Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Alaska Salmon Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gingernme
    • February 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Newport Beach, Ca

    My dog loves this topper!!

    As another reviewer said there isn't much in this pouch but I use it as a topper and mix it in with her dry food. She is 45 lbs and this is her favorite to eat. It has real salmon chunks and juice albeit small but it is plenty for her with the dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nict
    • November 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Nolensville TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loved it!

    My Mini Aussie loves this food. Gobbled it up, leaves his bowl shiny clean when he’s done.. We feed mostly dry food, but this is a good treat for our pup and a nice mix in too if I need to make sure he eats when we travel (he’s a very anxious dog) . Packaging is great. I would buy again

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • neysas
    • July 17, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog is very passive about food and no matter what I feed him, I have to doctor it up a bit. This was the perfect addition to his food! He loved it and ate it right up. It looked like a fancy sauce that would be on a human dish so I felt good about giving it to him. I will look for these to incorporate more regularly!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mimis1gal
    • July 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs went crazy! I dont normally buy them food from fish, but I will definitely start. They loved the taste and I can feel good knowing its good for them. The package is more for a small dog, so I gave it to mine as a snack.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aprice33
    • July 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs really enjoyed this complement which I topped their dry food with. I was also impressed that it didnt give them any kind of upset stomach or gas, as some wet foods do. I will definitely but this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vivianaae482
    • July 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I was given this opportunity to review this product. I hadn't come across this product since I always go straight to the big bags of dog food. My dog enjoyed it I mixed it in with his hard food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • theswedo
    • July 5, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    *First and foremost, when my Labrador has this stuff with her meal, her number 2s are still normal. This is a huge bonus, as some food will not always agree well with her internally. My dog definitely appreciates this stuff. I mix it in with her dry food and she is thrilled when I do so, as it provides an extra flare to meal time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brandis41
    • July 5, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this stuff! She scarfed it down in a flash. It doesn't smell like other dog foods. My dog seemed to have more energy and have a shinier coat after a few weeks of eating this. I paired it sometimes with the food topper by purina and it made my dog beg for more. Also,my dog has mild skin allergies and this definitely helped with that I highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tloh1
    • July 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it Normally they play with their food but they did not this time they ate it right up and wanted more!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katherinea1
    • June 26, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this! I mixed it with her dry food and ate every bit of it. Normally she likes to just eat the wet food and leave behind the dry food. I can say she loved every bit of her meal. I highly recommend. Its a great meal mixer.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • adrianag39
    • June 23, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have two dogs ( Rottweiler) 6 years and 5 months old. They absolutely loved this food and I really liked it because usually I dont like giving them soft food cause they end up puking, that this didn't happened this time and I will definitely buy it!

    Was this review helpful?