Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmomdee
    • May 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Schererville IN

    My cats' favorite

    The ingredients are high quality. I have 4 cats and they all enjoy it a lot. I'm a little worried that it's being phased out as it's getting harder to find.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Seena
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from cement city, MI

    My cats love it!

    I got this food at petsmart on clearance. My cats love this food! I took back the unopened other food I had. This will be all I feed them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tropical7
    • June 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lexington, SC

    So glad we tried this!

    Yes!!!! Our cats were immediately eager to try this and I can tell that our cats truly like this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Neent
    • May 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fairview, MI

    Great taste

    My cat loves this food. He gets all cranky if I try to feed him any other dry food. As soon as I bring this around he gets happy again. I like that this is all natural.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joana
    • March 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Doggy delite

    I tried beyond and my dog enjoyed it he actually carry's his bowl to the bag. He won't share either

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JenMac42
    • March 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Scotia NY

    Wonderful

    Both cats love this food. Their energy levels have increased. The play a lot more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kahaj
    • January 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from STL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    test

    Feeding this food is like giving our little Sparky a taste of Thanksgiving every single day. He just loves it. When he hears the can opening, he'll come running from wherever he is, tail just a' waggin!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LilCProductions
    • January 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC

    Your cat will love, love, love this!

    My cats love Purina Beyond in both wet and dry, and I feel good diving it to them knowing that it contains high quality ingredients, is made in America, and many Purina products are made by union members who have a voice at work. Seriously, my cats don't love all grain-free foods, but they do love Purina Beyond, licking their bowls clean. Thank you Purina for developing the Beyond line!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tamina_pa_9lxf8
    • December 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Didn't Disappoint!

    Had never tried Beyond WILD prior to these samples. When I get wet food I typically don't get any flavors that sounds different or intense, so I was a bit hesitant to give the Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail recipe to my cats. They really enjoyed it and licked their bowls clean! It didn't have too much of an odd smell to it and the consistency was normal.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tamina_pa_9lxf8
    • December 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved it!

    I have never bought the Beyond Wild brand, but after receiving the Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe, I will definitely be looking for it in the stores! I was a little hesitant at first because some canned food can have a weird consistency or smell odd, but this seemed very fresh and natural. My cats can be picky when it comes to wet food, but they really loved this one!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chrissy_ny_21690297
    • December 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yay my cat likes this!

    I have a somewhat picky cat. Makes me picky on her behalf. Saves products from her rejection. I had her try a can of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Lived& Arctic Char Recipe. Glad I can expand her food offerings with this. She really seemed to enjoy this flavor. Thanks PinchMe for giving us this to try for free.

    Was this review helpful?