Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KRISTIAN_M_AB
    • June 28, 2019

    I opened it and feed my cat. He liked it. Smells good and looks like human good lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MARY_P_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat loved this treat! Would love to try different flavors (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katt57
    • September 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Burlington, WI, United States

    Beyond cat can

    My cats have been on Beyond since it came out. They love it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Abenton
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love

    My cats love this wet food so much, they just can’t seem to get enough of it. Everytime they hear me pop the can, they come running. I like the fact that it is grain free and have a variety of flavors for my cats so they aren’t stuck eating the same flavor all the time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MONICA_A_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    They really enjoyed the food and I was glad to feed them something healthy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ANNIE___NS
    • June 27, 2019

    Cats loves it but the price point is to expensive and I had 2 cats so it’s not feasible (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ERIN__C_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    Very good product. Cat loved it. Good portion size and I liked that it’s grain free. Cats don’t eat grain in the wild; why should we feed it to them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CASSANDRA_B_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My cats absolutely loved it. I had to share the can between them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DONNA_B_MB
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat, Maisie, is a fussy eater and she gobbled up the sample can. I have since purchased the other recipes and she loves them too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wichita327
    • May 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bolingbrook, IL

    My cats like it and eat it

    I have cats with allergies and this food being grain free is great because they like it, however few problems:
    1)You need larger varieties for allergies in cats.....venison, lamb, rabbit, buffalo, etc.
    2)Pet Supply Plus doesn't carry the wider varieties that you do have, they only carry your chicken and fish ones. You would be an excellent source for cats with !) chicken allergies or the ones with a wider variety of allergies.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BOB_C_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    Few few wet foods are licked clean from the plates when we feed our 2 cats. They did in this case. That tells me how they feel about it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GENEVIEVE_B_QC
    • June 30, 2019

    The cat loved it so much. He ate it all and it seems like it is his most favorite wet food. Smells good, even for humans (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?