Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • desireeg87
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marana, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is in heaven!

My dog is so happy with Beyond Ground Grain Free Turkey and Sweet Potato entree wet dog food. My 70pound dog inhaled this food down quickly! I also noticed he did not itch all day after eating this either like he does with some foods. Bruizer was trying to get to the can before I could get the food in the bowl for him! I would say he loves it and would recommend to more puppy friends!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHIRLEY_R_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My picky little pooch.gobbled.it all up without hesitation. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ROGERC_ON
  • July 31, 2019

This food looked pretty good for dog food :) They loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Orangepookiepi
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Watertown NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

My dogs haven't tried wet food before so I didn't know what to expect. They absolutely devoured every bite. I'm skeptical of wet pet food after reading some labels but this is the real deal. Chicken and beef are the first ingredient instead of some shady animal by product or throw away part. I'll definitely be getting more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DIANA_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs went crazy for this dog food! I’ll be buying it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LAURIEB_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog has never had wet food before - he seemed to enjoy it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JUDY_M_SK
  • July 31, 2019

Good but pricey, not going to be a daily treat but is great ingredients so when on sale will buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GINAB_NL
  • August 1, 2019

My dog is very fussy but this turned out to be a wonderful surprise. Not one to try many new things she really went for this food. A hit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ERICA_S_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog seemed to really like this dog food. She ate it every time and didn't leave any behind. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • IRENAK_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves this stuff. She gobbles it all up when I feed it to her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NICOLLETTE_B_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog was going insane as soon as I opened the can. All around she loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ABBY_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

It was a great size of can food. My dog loves it I don't think she actually chewed! It didn't smell gross to me either like most dog food does. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?