Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CRYSTAL_P_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really liked this wet dog food and he’s usually very picky so it must be good (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • JenB
  • October 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

Picky Eaters Delight

My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this! He was looking for more! I will be purchasing more for him to enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 20, 2017

We're thrilled to hear that your picky cat loves our Beyond Simple Origins Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe! We're happy to have him as a fan. Thanks for the five stars!

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Conniestoys
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

First time user of wet food for my cat

I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

Our Beyond paté recipes are made with natural ingredients and feature real meat, fish or poultry as the #1 ingredient. We're glad we could exceed your finicky cat's expectations!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • VAL_E9RIE_G_QC
  • July 31, 2019

wonderful product, look simple and very good, my animal want more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Farmmommy
  • October 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, United States

Hey Mikey, He Likes it!

I have never seen my picky eater enjoy his food so much. I have a 4 year old border collie who never cared for can food and is particular about dry food so much that we have to "prime" it with a little cheese every day. When I popped the can on Beyond, I let him smell it and I could see him start drooling. He ate the whole can and came up looking for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MAGDA_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Ate it no questions asked ;) its nice for him to try new foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • janjan70
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fayette County, GA, United States

Great wet fiod

My dog loves this can food. She is very picky, but the food has chicken and sweet potato chunks and gravy. A TBsp on top of the dry food, and she cleans the bowl each meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Sarah314
  • March 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Dogs say yum!

My dogs love this! It's great quality but it is very expensive

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CARISSA_T_MB
  • July 31, 2019

I split the 1 can between my 2 dogs just so they wouldn't fight for it and I'm glad I did cuz they almost literally inhaled all of it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MARGARET_B_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog seemed to enjoy this product very much. It is more natural and nutritious than most other wet dog food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • SUSAN__P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dog loved the Beyond Grain Free. He scarfed it down, and we like it because it's grain free so his allergies don't act up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Catwalk803
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

Love that it is Grain Free & Natural

I received a can of the Free Range Chicken cat food in the mail. The cat-Robin at it without hesitation. I like that it is grain free as I feed my cat & dog both grain free products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 24, 2017

Thanks for sharing feedback on our Beyond Grain Free recipe. We're glad Robin enjoyed it!