Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Sammycat
  • August 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

My cat loves it

We switched to Beyond & my cat is very happy with the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Mike W
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Florence, PA, United States

My girls love them!

So glad we tried these treats! My cats go nuts over them! Most other treats make them throw up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 1/5
  • ChrisC
  • December 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire, United States

Change in the recipe and treat size

My cat loved these treats, so I stocked up on them. We recently bought two new bags Dec 2017 and the cat would not eat these at all. I had an unopened old bag/older lot and compared the two, The newer lot has a much smaller kibble size, a much stronger smell, and seem denser (the cat is repulsed by this new lot). There must be a quality control problem here. I think that the bags were filled with regular cat food, judging from the kibble size. I wish there was better quality control on these products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • KarenO
  • January 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

My dogs love it!

I don’t usually buy this kind of food but it was on sale and I have heard a lot of good things about it. My dogs loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cheocheotrain
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Clayton, North Carolina

Cat addicted

It's been 3 days and my cat is already hooked on these treats. She tries to wait out dinnertime to see if she'll get some more treats out of me. She's very picky and never really liked treats before, so I'm impressed she loved them so. She also gobbled down her purina beyond canned chicken and sweet potato food. I'm definitely going to get her purina beyond chicken and egg dry food snd hope she lover it too. Thanks purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Knittingneedles
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Douglassville, PA

Fish free

We buy this cat food because one of our cats is allergic to even the smallest amounts of fish or fish oils. There are very few products on the market that have none.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jat311653
  • February 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Cats are addicted

I don't know why but my cats are weirdly addicted to this cat treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Peggy
  • March 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Very nutritious!

I used my $5 off coupon to buy this for my Cat Annabel Lee. She really seams to like it. I only give her a handful a day because she is over weight. One thing I am concerned about is the big pieces since she has no teeth due to Feline Stomatitis . But so far so good. I notice one thing she has more gas?????

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Ole48
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Three cats - love it

When I open the bag all three come out from where they were sleeping.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cheryl911928
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Awesome!

My furever friend loves Beyond foods. No digestive problems, no gas, good stools. Veryhappy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • WenWen
  • May 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Evansville, IN, United States

5 cats, 1 cat food

Trying to get 5 cats to eat 1 type of food isn't easy. But, yeah, Beyond has saved the day! They all love it. Ocean whitefish and egg is good for all 5. They vary in age from 3 to 13. It's a miracle!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Crissie
  • June 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon

Real meat

I had been feeding my poor cat corn as the major ingredient in her cat food and her digestive system has been horrible for several years. I bought this ocean Whitefish flavor and both of my cats just love it and my cat that was having intestinal problems is doing better now. Thank you so much for a quality food for my cats. And wild caught fish awesome.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report