Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • leny
  • December 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico

Excellent ingredients

I received a free sample of this product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. First of all it has excellent ingredients and no artificial additives, my dogs love salmon and they totally loved this snack. Size is a little bit bigger than the usual biscuits I feed my dogs but I guess that's something they loved too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 4/5
  • Doffhaus89
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY, United States

Great

I recieved this product free from Smiley360. The opinions on this product, however are entirely my own. I have a pitbull and the breed is known for sensitive skin. My dog would honestly eat anything, but I feel good knowing these treats are more healthy then most others on the market and still have an attractive price tag. Also she had zero skin issues with this treat either, which sells it for me!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Sandyh
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek, WI, United States

Free Sample from Smiley

I received my second kit Free from Smiley which included Beyond® All Natural Salmon & Oats Recipe Biscuits and Beyond® All Natural Chicken & Barley Recipe Biscuits and Jerky strips with Chicken and apples. My dog Chewy loves them all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Chicawhit
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Red Springs, NC, United States

Great features

I'm so happy I was chosen to sample these snacks, my puppies love them!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • brookeleia
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Favorite for my doggies!

I received this product free to try in my home for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own! My dog loved this treat, and I loved that the site gave me feeding instructions so that I'm not over-treating my pooch. What I love the most though is that there's no bad stuff (corn/soy/flavors etc). Their diet is just as important as mine and I don't want them eating bad stuff that will make them sick! The amount you get is a good size and I'll be getting these again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Loribeth807
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Yummy treats!

I received these through #smiley 360 my review is my own. Purina® Beyond® treats/snacks are the best treats for my wonderful puppy cookie. With all natural ingredients and grain free products I know exactly what my dog is getting. With no by products and all natural meat I can rest assured my dog is getting exactly what she deserves! Join smiley 360 to help review awsome products as such! Thank you Purina for the variety of treats for my puppy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • AmberS
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Excelsior Springs, MO

Salmon are fishy

Got a chance to try a bag of these for my little ones from Smiley360 for free for my honest feedback.

I love these little snacks they are the perfect size for a medium and large size dog, if you have little ones just break them in half (extends the usage as well). The biggest thing with these is they do smell a little fishy since they are made of salmon so be aware to keep the bag closed when not in use and if you are sensitive to the fish smell. My dogs love these snacks and kept begging for more, my picky German Shepherd even loves them and scarfed them right up.

As the owner of my fur babies the biggest thing for me is that it is corn free, I try to feed my dogs as close to a natural diet as I can get without having to bake my own treats these are my new go to treats. They are also preservative free, note that they do somewhat resemble a cookie so keep it away from the little ones.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Nikki917
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, NV, United States

Puppy love

I received this for testing. My puppy absolutely went crazy over these treats. Every time the bag opened he would run over and wait for his treat. I love that it's all natural and a healthy option for my little guy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Laybay89
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yorktown, IN, United States

Amazing Product!!

Hi I got this product free to review from Smiley360 :) My fur baby absolutely loves them!! And I love the fact that it's all natural ingredients and salmon is the first ingredient! Will never by another brand of snacks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Samc
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, United States

GREAT TASTE

I RECEIVED THIS PRODUCT FOR FREE FOR MY OPINIONS> WELL MY DOG ABSOLUTELY LOVES THESE!!! SHE WAS BEGGING FOR MORE AND PUTTING HER LITTLE NOSE TO THE BAG! I LOVE KNOWING MY DOG IS GETTING THE BEST INGREDIENTS EVEN IN A SNACK.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • sgm67
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, United States

Happy puppy!

I received a free product from smiley360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. That being said, my dog LOVES these so much that my senior puppy (he's 13) even did the happy food dance! They even smell good to my human nose. And I love that they are natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • cdarbygrl1
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Greer, SC, United States

Awesome treats for my dog!

I received a free bag of these in the mail to let my dog try, in return I just have to give my honest opinion. Well, I have to say my dog went crazy over these! She wolfed it down in no time and wanted more! What I like about these is that they are natural, no added syrups or preservatives. My dog is 11 years old and I don't want to give her artificial treats. These are wonderful and I will buy many more in the future!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report