Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joycie
    • April 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Midway Park NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Well liked.

    I got this cat food as a sample. Our cat seems to like it a lot. She can be picky. Since there was some of her old food in the dish (she could see the bottom of her dish about the size of a quarter) I added the new food, she ate it. If she didn't like it, e old would have been gone and the new would still be in the bowl. Her fur seams softer and no digestive issues. I would buy it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sh0rty23s
    • April 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, wi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!!

    I received this product about a week ago and my cat really loves it. She knows right away as soon as a grab the bag she is getting some. She gets so excited. You can tell she loves the taste of it. The smell is not too over powering at all. The size is just perfect for the pieces of the cat food. I really love the look design on the bag. I will forsure be buying more of this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ld23
    • April 11, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this food!

    My cat loves everything seafood and this Purina Beyond Natural food was no exception! Love how it is so high quality and provides real nutrition. I think this is the first time she's had Arctic Char and she absolutely devoured it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kiki2014
    • April 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great meow food

    I bought this a month ago and im glad i did . My cat was having tummy issues with there other food so my vet told me yo try a grain free one. After doing some research and talking to friends i found this one and no more tummy issues, cat loves it and its overall just healthier.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stephh1980
    • April 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Terrell, Tx, 75160.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    " MEOW APPROVED "

    Trying something new with my 3 cats is always unpredictable, but not today. Today we tried Beyond Grain Free Artic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food. Made by PURINA with added Vitamins, Minerals, and Nutrients. Crafted in the USA, Grain Free, and 38% High Protein to help maintain Muscle. I have to say this is Meow Approved as well as Parent approved. No pickiness today, they all loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HeatherM67
    • April 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthy

    I have always had a car that would only eat particular things. I put this in her bowl and it was like she had never eaten. I don’t have to be afraid of what’s in it with all the vitamins and minerals she is getting now. Your cat should give it a try

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AirforceDiva65
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stone mountain Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent Products

    Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is a stupendous line of high quality cat food products that's very good for your cat and it's natural ingredients are a healthier way to feed your cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shirleyaskew
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from sharon pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat approved

    my cat loves this food Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients. haven't had any problems with this at all the cat seems to love this food love that it has added vitamins

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alf3
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Castle, Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat loves this

    My cat really likes this food! He took to it right away. I like this food cause it don't have a bad smell when I opened the bag. Plus, this food have a lot of nutritional value that a cat needs. An more good value that my cat needs being inside cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Maggie88
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Finicky Cat Loves It

    I am so happy to have found this food. Also very happy that the Beyond group offers this flavor. My cat usually does not care for an ocean fish flavor - but she likes variety - so this was a great find. She really loves this one. Even during the transition to this - she was picking out her old food and eating the Beyond Arctic Char. I like the high protein and grain free. Her coat is nice and shiny and she runs to get this at meal time. I have also found that she likes a few pieces of this for treat. The size of the kibble is good and it seems easy for my cat to digest. Very happy to have found this flavor and the Beyond Group.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Danyellef
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jasper Mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved it!

    I have 4 very fussy very spoiled cats. I have about 4 open bags of food in my house that they dont like. I opened this bag and they all pigged out. My only problem with this is I can not afford this daily for my cats. Its pretty expensive but if you cab afford it, its worth it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pattycakebaker
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hanover PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good ingredient!!

    My cat loves Purina Beyond Tuna & Lentil recipe. I love that it is grain free. The primary main ingredient is tuna, chicken meal, whole lentils and pea protein. Perfect size kibble. My cat is a picky eater so we added a little bit to the brand our cat normally eats. After a few days she transitioned to the new food without any problems. My cat is very pleased with this recipe and highly recommends it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?