Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Heydo
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Frankfort, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    This cat food seems like a quality product!! The cats love this food and seem to clean out there bowl quickly!! Weove the fact it's a natural food with added vitamins that is healthy for them!!! Would deffo Italy recommend this product!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Love my dog
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles , Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great ingredients

    This product is excellent, made with natural ingredients, and grain free It’s is just the right bite size. I am very impressed with the quality. This is my cat’s favorite flavor , and I’ve tried so many companies. I am definitely a fan , and will continue buying this brand !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jazadaza
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Natural & healthy!

    My cat loves this cat food! I was really happy about being able to give her healthy and natural ingredients. I love knowing that she’s getting her nutrients and vitamins. She devours this! She’s ready and waiting at the bowl when it’s meal time! I’m definitely going to keep using feeding to her from now on as she loves the flavors and I love that it’s healthy for her and has natural ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dwilson2999
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love Grain Free & Purina

    I have been told by MANY people that I should be buying grain-free food for my cats. Well, I finally did and started noticing a difference completely in my cats. First of all, grain free is higher in protein and I think it makes cats feel more like cats eating more protein like fish! My cats absolutely love this food, plus the price is extremely reasonable compared to other brands. I also was concerned about one of my cats being "underweight" -- well, that changed because since the switch he seems healthier and more active.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Steph22
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food

    I like knowing that I am serving my car the best. I love that it has vitamins and minerals added for extra nutrients for my fur baby. I also like that it is grain free. My kitty seems to love the taste. He keeps meowing when he sees the bag, before he never did this. I will continue to feed him this. I highly recommend!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Redd
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Augusta Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Hardy!

    I purchased Purina Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients for my cat too see if he would finally eat cat food and long behold he absolutely love it. He has gained weight, his fur coat is much shinny and he is very jolly. He is more energetic and very very playful. His breathe even smells much better. The best cat food ever.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • holly1982
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Philly
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for your Cat

    I got to try this free OMG it's the best food I have given to my cat she loves it nice and good for her she loves it more then or food I have brought she wants more and more I can't not believe how much my cat loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CMartin2
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Southern USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats Love It

    My cats really love this Purina. They've been having issues lately with health and I like that this had added vitamins and nutrients. Plus, my cats went crazy for it! I've tried other dry food and they eat but don't enjoy it much. This they actually loved and ate it up no problem. I love having something they not only love to eat but is also good for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jenny04321
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, KS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    My cat Hermione can sometimes be a picky eater, so I have to be careful on what foods to choose for her to eat. She has literally refused food that she didn't like the smell of. Not only did she love the taste of this cat food, but I love the added health benefits. It's a win, win for both of us and I am so happy we tried this cat food. Wonderful and I recommended it to my sister and fundome who wants a great food for their cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sueblue77
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Milton NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Cats !!

    I bought this a week ago I'm so glad I did . Purina Beyond Grain Free Tuna And Lentil Recipe was a hit my cats love it the Pacific Tuna has been great for my multiple cats they devour it once I hand it out it's exactly what they desire for Everytime i feed them , It's natural with all vitamins they need to stay on track with health benefits ! I really like the fact there is no Corn Wheat or Soy added No Poultry By Product Meal and No Artificial Colors , Flavors And Preservatives makes it much better without all the harsh dyes with 38% Protien . Make sure to follow the guidelines for the pounds your Cat or Cats weigh gives them the healthier balance by there lbs for Cats ranging from 5-9 Lbs use 1/3 to 2/3 cups cat food and Cats or Cat ranging 10-14 Lbs use 2/3 to 3/4 Cups Cat Food !! It's definitely got that ocean smell to it makes my cats happy and coming back for more . I love the freshness it has also when switching from one food to Purina Beyond please allow 7-10 days to slowly ease the transition of this Cat Food to avoid any stomach trouble feed your Cat or Cats a little less of the prior brand your currently using and add a little more of the Purina that should work best depending on your Cat/Cats it's also100% complete and balanced . Always make sure to provide fresh water in a nice clean container I'm always changing the water every feeding time and also cleaning the dry bowl of cat food gives great benefits for your family member Our animals are our family we want what's best for nutrition and a well balanced meal, There isn't any need for vitamin minerals Unless Recommend By Your Vet !!. This is been one great product that I know will keep my Cats healthy added nutrition and vitamins without all them added harsh dyes and additives my cats don't seem sluggish or yucky they have more pep and definitely seeing more active Cats running around Thank you for this product Purina Beyond you've made my house full of Happy Cats !!.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jessie879
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Somerset Kentucky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy food!

    My babies are loving this cat food, I have 3 cats one in the house and two outside. They have all loved this wonderful flavor. I can certainly tell because they are even growling. It’s a good thing but a bad thing too right! Anyways I just separated the food father. I love that there is added minerals and vitamins and my cats are getting good nutrition from this food. The bag is also appealing I have to add I love the look! One of my fur babies is on a strict diet and I was able to let him eat this food with no problems.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RaeLyn
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats new favorite!

    I'm very glad I got Purina Beyond cat food, flavor Icelandic Arctic Char and Lentil, for my cat, and so is he! This is definitely our new favorite natural cat food. It's ingredients are amazing and very healthy for my cat. It has 38% protein, no corn, wheat or soy, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and also includes added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. So healthy, so affordable and my cat absolutely loves it! I will definitely be purchasing this cat food again!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?