Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • degee
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ocala, FL, United States

Good Quality

I purchased this canned food Beyond grain free because my Bichon was a picky eater when it came to canned dog food.It was on sale so I figured I should try one more time to see if she liked this one.To my surprise she loves this and I went back to buy 24 more cans,I am happy because she is happy.I would recommend this to any one who ask me what a good quality dog food I use. l

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Nickname already used
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Grain free for cats.

Cats don't digest grains well so grain-free is the best food for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tim53
  • April 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

Great food

Good product
Great product recommend this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lkbrown
  • April 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Winner

I bought 1 can to try for my dog who has become a very picky eater as she gets older. She absolutely loved it! I'm so excited about the $5 coupon and can't wait to try the dry food. Thank you so much for providing such a great quality product that is definitely a hit with my Oreo.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sujax
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Vero Beach, FL, United States

The best!

This is the favorite of all 3 of my dogs. In fact it must be the favorite of a lot of dogs because the stores have plenty of the other flavors and always limited on the chicken, I buy what they have when they have it cause I don't want to run out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • beau
  • April 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Garwood, New Jersey, United States

Awesome Product!

My pup was allergic to the food I was giving him. The vet worked with me on an elimination diet. I tried the beyond brand grain free chicken, carrot & Pea Entree. Looks like we have a winner. No itching, no ear infections! Not to mention my pup loves it. Thanks so much

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jnice
  • May 25, 2017

The only canned food my pup will eat!

Molly is so fussy! But she does enjoy the Beyond ground chicken with carrots and peas--finally something she'll eat and it's so wholesome! Thank you Beyond and Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Benlily
  • June 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brentwood, TN, United States

Perfect food for Lily

I bought this food because Lily, my boxer has cancer. This food has no grain in it and cancer feeds on carbs. She absolutely loves it and is a very happy pup.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Coco Boy
  • July 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Port Richey, FL, United States

Wow he loves it!!!!!!

I have tried every dog food out there and I finally found a dog food that my Coco loves I am so excited and he is so much happier TY beyond One happy family!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Richie
  • August 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kirkville, NY, United States

We rescued a Pug/Lhasa. A Pugasso! He loves his Purina Beyond chicken, carrot and pea. I mix a bit in his Smartblend grain-free dry food for his nighttime meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kim32
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Davison, MI, United States

Great food and my dogs loved it!

I got a free sample in the mail and it was chicken & wild alaskan salmon. I was so happy that it was organic and free of chicken by-products. I hate the thought of feeding those by-products to my dogs! They loved this one. I am definitely going to buy them more of this product - especially since I see they have some with sweet potatoes - those are my scottie's favorites.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • PenniesMom
  • September 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bolivar, Tn

Great food for my diabetic dog!

Thank goodness your company makes this great food! I have to watch what I feed my diabetic dog, and this grain free with chicken, carrot and pea seems to be perfect for her. She loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report