Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Natty 75
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Coventry, RI

Went right at it.

I received a can in the mail and my dog went crazy just sniffing it. I gave it to him for his supper and she gobbled it right down. In fact, I think it smelled good too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • heatherr
  • September 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA, United States

Great Product

I received a free can in the mail and my dogs LOVED it! They couldn't wait to eat the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Neenie
  • December 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Putnam County, Florida

Great dog food

My dogs love this flavor and Beyond dog food. Ione Skye, my finicky eater, even eats it and like it. I am happy my neighbor let me have a can to try on my dogs. My neighbor uses the dry and wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • GoldenIsles
  • December 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Albany, GA

My Dogs Love It

One of my two dogs has stomach issues. I get this brand for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • danderson
  • January 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from South Portland, ME, United States

Dogs love it!

Been feeding my two dogs both the dry and wet Beyond for about 3 months. They love it and are thriving. It feels good to be feeding them a wholesome diet that is affordable.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • RosieB
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Springfield
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Beyond Canned Dog Food

Got a free sample and fed it to our 2 Boston Terriers. They love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JLWW
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 30319

Go To Wet Food

Our dogs always love this, great quality and price!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • parisgal
  • July 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Grover Beach, CA, United States

GREAT QUALITY

I GIVE MY BICHION, CORE, MIXED WITH HER DRY BLUE BUFFALO. BUT I WANTED TO TRY SOMETHING GRAIN FREE AND LESS EXPENSIVE. SHE IS VERY, VERY, PICKY ON HER FOOD. TRIED THEM ALL! AND I MEAN ALL! SEEN THIS IN THE MARKET. GRAIN FREE. SO I THOUGHT WOW, I'M GOING TO TRY IT. GREAT FOOD. SMELLS GOOD, LOOKS GOOD, SHE LOVES IT! AND WHAT A GREAT PRICE. NO MORE 3.99 FOR CORE! I'M IMPRESSED WITH THIS DOGFOOD. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR ANY DOG. QUALITY AT A AMAZING PRICE FOR MY DOGGIE. THANKS PURINA! AND YES, IT'S ALL ABOUT THE INGREDIENTS, FOR MY POOCH!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • yaya78006
  • August 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boerne, TX, United States

My dogs love it!

Our little rescue dogs love all of the Beyond products.
Especially the Salmon and Chicken.
Dry and canned

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Pattiz1
  • March 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Shelton, WA, United States

My dogs love it!!

I switched to beyond grain free can and dry food for my 4 dogs and they love it. One was having allergic skin reactions to every brand until we started feeding Beyond. No more itching!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Nancyrooadub
  • April 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR, United States

Great ingredients

My dog seems to love it. She's 15 and digests it well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • kjc3521
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sand Springs, OK

My fur babies love this!

Both of my babies love this. I was so glad to find something that didn't upset my 11-year-old's stomach. Just wish my local stores carried it; I've been ordering it off of Amazon.com.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report