Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lawrence
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Paltz

Muse

My cats loved the muse food. They couldn't get enough of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • by chance
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from prairies

Selective Eater Just Loves This!!

Our 16 yr old Louie is very finicky about his food. He is a nice healthy weight as he only eats until full. We are always trying to introduce new foods to him. It was great to see him dive into Beyond Turkey w/Sweet Potato & Spinach on his first try of it. We feel good seeing him enjoy his grain fed turkey, chicken, liver, vegetables with added vitamins and nutrients that will keep him healthy and active. We attribute his alert, energy level that has him behaving as a 3 to 6 yr old feline to his new Beyond canned in addition Beyond Grain Fed White Meat Chicken Dry Food. Our vet is always impressed that for an orphaned barn cat, he has never had a health issue and when he has his check-ups requires only inoculations.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • tattoodevlqueen
  • June 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Huntington Beach, CA, United States

Not the best flavor

Never before have my cats simply walked away from food, but they did with this one. Not a favorite for my kids.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • PammieLeigh
  • June 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from McEwen, TN, United States

Cat's Meow!

I received a free sample from Purina® as part of a BzzAgent campaign. My feline family member normally only nibbles on canned food and will drink the gravy. This, Beyond ® Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food was devoured in one sitting. It will be a part of her regular treats from week to week. She is older, and it's too rich on her system to have every day. It's also why she needs grain free.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rgray72006
  • June 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas, United States

cats love it

The cats ate this up so fast. I wish the cans was a little bigger. I got 2 cans free through bzz agent & coupons too. My Kroger doesn't carry the can food of this but going to ask if they can get some cause cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • stasy22ska
  • June 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Arlington Heights, IL, United States

Like the ingredients!

Base on the information on the package, it's one of the best wet food which i ever have seen! 10% of protein, fish is number 1 ingredients! Smell is also very pleasant and natural. Usually I don't buy pate wet food for my cat, cause he prefers gravy one. But because I received it for trying from Purina, I decided to give it a shot, and wasn't disappointed. My picky cat was meowing like crazy while I opened a can and out it in his bowl. He's always glad to try smth new, but usually he's not so excited to eat what he didn't like for a second time. But this time he ate this can pretty fast! I divided for a 3 portions and everytime his bowl was empty. I probably will buy it in gravy form also. Nice product for a one who cares about cat's health!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • renayemery
  • July 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wheeling, WV, United States

Great Recipe

I received a sample of the Beyond - Beyond ® Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food from @BzzAgent.com and expected that my picky eater Emma would hate it just like everything else we have ever tried. I found the opposite with this new food. She actually will devour her food and come running after me meowing for more. Needless to say Purina Beyond is the cats meow in this house now. Thank you for the great product and finally making my picky eater happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RMarie
  • July 18, 2014

Josie LOVED It!

My cat, Josie, got to try a can of this and wow, she loved it. Finished the entire can (and this is a picky eater cat that always leaves something behind in her dish) and licked the bowl clean afterwards and then looked for more. I'm really pleased with the ingredients in this and have been now purchasing it for her. So glad to see Purina making blends and grain free foods like this. Thank you so much!
I received a free sample of this from Purina by being a BzzAgent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • hellyeah940
  • July 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

Healthy Food They Like!

My kitties got to try Purina Beyond wet cat food thanks to Purina, and I'm glad they did. They tried the Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe. We have 2 cats- Little Bit loved it and ate it right away, but Bella is picky and took a little longer to transition. I love the fact that salmon is the #1 ingredient, and that there are no added colors, flavors, or preservatives. It's great when both our cats (and us,) all agree that this food is great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • amyk0213
  • August 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

Tasty Treat

I received a can of Grain Free Wild Salmon wet food for being a buzzagent. Our 3 cats only receive wet food as a treat so I gave this to them just once. Two of the cats really enjoyed the food and ate all of their portion. My older cat ate a little but didn't seem satisfied with the taste. I appreciate the natural ingredients and the comfort of knowing my cats are getting better quality food. I will be purchasing more of this food as well as other flavors of this brand. I feel it is high quality for a reasonable price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • russ0105
  • August 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NV

I didn't think she owuld eat it, but she did!

I recently received the Beyond - Beyond ® Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food as a free sample. I was excited to get a free sample of cat food, but sad because it is pate and my cat does not eat pate. But, I figured I would give it a shot anyway. I could not believe it, when I put the bowl down, she sniffed it, licked it, then ate it! I have tried giving my cat pate before, in many different flavors, but she never would get past sniffing them. I guess it just took time to find the right, healthy food that she liked to eat! I give the Beyond - Beyond ® Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food 2 thumbs up and my cat give it 4 paws up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TheresaAnne
  • August 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

GREAT CANNED FOOD!

I received Purina Beyond Wild Salmon Pate in addition to the grain free dry cat food from BzzAgent and looove this food. My cat was yowling for it as I opened it and as soon as I set it down it was gone in a matter of a couple minutes. He adored this food and I'm glad to know he's getting a nutritious meal. He is so much more active and healthy looking and I've officially made the switch to Purina beyond products. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report