Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Mackie
  • September 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Free range

Bought beyond because of the free range chicken, and great value. But disappeared from local stores shelves (they only have "farm raised" cans now). Was loyal customer. What happened? Stopped buying.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Furbabymomma
  • September 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Airdrie, Alberta

New food

I just bought this for my dog who has food sensitive issues. I have gone through so many brands trying to find one that agrees with him.He went crazy when I introduced him to it and seems to being doing very well on it so far. Hoping this will be the last I have to try. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jogeo2018
  • November 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

Kitties Love It

All 4 of our cats absolutely love this flavour and it is a healthier option (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dana1
  • December 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, Ontario

Great for my dog's sensitive stomach!

I recently tried this food for my 11 year old Boston Terrier, as she seems to constantly have stomach issues and people told me egg and pumpkin were good for that. She loves the food and hasn't had any digestive issues since we started on it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 2/5
  • Tiffany4364111
  • December 28, 2018

Picky Dog Didn't Like It

Our dog was used to eating duck food, as he has allergies to everything. He was getting tired of it, and knowing salmon was the one other safe option we tried this... Well, he is Mariah Carey level diva status, and refused to even taste it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Joanna5921111
  • December 28, 2018

Love it

Have my doggie try it, afraid he didn’t like it, but he finished them all, good to try will definitely purchase later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • TsuiShan5100111
  • December 28, 2018

Like it

Try before to buy, it good to have my dog to try. Thanks. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Wael1375111
  • December 28, 2018

Cat food! It really is a wonderful product needed

It really is a really wonderful product needed for every one to try because it often seems to be very beneficial to a lot of cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lise4555111
  • December 28, 2018

Hit with the pooch

My dog had stopped eating his long time brand and we have been experimenting with new brands. My dog loves this brand/flavour! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jessica6877111
  • December 28, 2018

Dogs happy

Our dog seems to be enjoying this new food after growing bored of his regular kibble, and I’m happy with the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Christopher960411
  • January 1, 2019

Interesting ingredients for dog food!

Very different type of dog food with unique ingredients that my dogs had not tried before! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Danika200011
  • January 1, 2019

Super Salmon

My dog loves this new blend, didn’t take him a couple days to get used to new food, just gobbled it right up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report