Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angelab2222
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this food!

    Our cat loved this cat food immediately! The tuna flavor seems to really please her and she's been so happy. I appreciate the added vitamins, minerals and nutrients that will keep her healthy. A definite winner!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bill72
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ashtabula, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grain free Tuna & Lentil Review.

    My cat seemed to enjoy this food. It's crunchy and taste great. Does not contain corn, wheat or soy. No poultry by product meal and also no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. It's a great quality food that will keep cats happy for years to come.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cj72
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Waco, Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Strays..

    Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is perfect for all of the stray cats that my husband and i feed. They need the extra vitamins, minerals and nutrients that comes in this and they really seem to love it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lex1003
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Conshohocken
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat loves it!

    The Beyond - Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is my cats favorite since switching! She seems to really enjoy the taste and seems like a happier cat overall. I would recommend it to others!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mary M
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Asheville, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Makes my cat go crazy!

    He loves this food! I have even had to hide it because he tried to rip into the bag! Obviously of good quality, and I'm convinced by his reaction. Nice packaging, only wish it was re-sealable. By my cat's reaction, I give this one an A+++!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittlf07
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Her New Favorite!

    My cat absolutely loves the Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients and so do I! She seems to love the taste and the quality is incredible! She seems like a happy cat since switching her food. I would totally recommend it to anyone to try for their cat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HolHud
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky Cat Loves It!

    I’ve been giving my cat a basic recipe dry food for many years now. She’s a very picky cat and hasn’t liked any new dry foods I’ve tried to give her in the past. This grain-free food with added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients seemed like a smart choice for my aging cat. Surprisingly, she loved the flavors and I’ve slowly been switching her over. I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to find a new healthy alternative for her, but thanks to this cat food, it finally happened!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Morgan77
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    I got this new food and my cat loves it. At the time I filled her bowl, she still had some of a different kind I used to buy in there. So I put this on half of her bowl and I have noticed she is only eating this food! Not her old kind!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chicky
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He wuvs it!

    My little guy started eating this as soon as I put it on his plate. There is an advisory on the bag to do a 7-10 day transition from his old kibble to this kibble by adding an increasing mixture each day. I actually didn’t do this. My cat is pretty good about not puking or getting sick so I just gave him nothing but this kibble when I got it and he was fine. But if your cat is a little more sensitive then I would definitely transition slower. My cat usually isn’t even big on fish flavor (he’s a beef guy) but he loves this and hasn’t gotten tired of it yet and I’m halfway through the bag. The main ingredient is Arctic char (rather than filler with a little bit of char thrown in...yay), so that’s probably why he’s loving it. There’s also a comprehensive chart on how much vitamins and minerals there is in the kibble.

    I want my fur babe to be around as long as possible so I’m glad Purina is helping me keep him healthy. Only complaint I have is there is a picture that is a bit misleading on the bag. The “actual size kibble” picture isn’t actual size. The kibble is much smaller.

    One other thing I do want to note, this kibble is not soft, not rock hard but not tender or soft in any way. So those of you with mature cats that may be getting loose teeth might want to keep that in mind.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beth
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Skippy approves!

    My cat Skippy LOVES this food! Usually he just takes a few bites and then turns his nose up at the bowl. But this flavor- he devoured it! Must taste pretty good because all I heard was Skippy munching and crunching on all the bits. Keep up the great work with this product. Skippy will be well fed now!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Terry83
    • April 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Laredo, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic product!

    My cats really enjoy eating this product. I can tell that they love the taste because they don’t leave any food behind. They just devour the whole thing. The bag is a good size and has flavors that attracts my felines. It’s definitely a trustworthy brand. I’m definitely a happy camper.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kmosca
    • April 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lee, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    The grain free tuna and lentil recipe natural dry cat food seems to be great with my cat. He tends to be a bit picky about his food and throws up a lot when i change what he eats. However, this one seems to be working well for him. He seems to love this brand.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?