Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • Back2reality_34
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Selmer Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love it.

I have four cats and 2 are picky. They generally stick to dry foods, but we tried these to get some wet food in their diet. They seem to really like it. They now know what the lid being pulled off sounds like and they come running.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • Lkjoyce
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Beyond Variety Pack

Excellent flavor. My cats gobbled it up. Great product. I would purchase if I had coupons. Generally, my cats dislike Purina products. This is hopefully a sign of a new trend toward better made food for animals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • MelanieS
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Satsuma, Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Favorite!

My cat is so finicky that it's not funny.
I am so excited that we were able to try this because he loves it!
We now have a new favorite and have already gone and stocked up.
You definitely need to try it if you have a little finicky eater at home

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • RavenW1967
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Perfect Match!

My cat, Boomer; can be a really picky eater. At five years old, I've had him on the only food he'd eat; for the last three years, until now. When I first opened the can, he was just curious. When I put it in his bowl, he was tentative and a little stubborn. Then he finally decided to try it. Boomer and I haven't looked back since! He loves the taste and I love the quality ingredients. A match made in Heaven!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • XsistOnly4u
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norwalk , CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I love that this food, in the pate formula, is grain free. The Pate is easy to serve and did not have an overpowering smell when first opened. My cat loved all 3 flavors but I think her favorite was the chicken, she ate it up fast, she seems to like the consistency. It is definitely nice and soft and moist. I love the fact that it's organic and good quality protein for them.I'm very happy with the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • skb4
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pardeeville Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

I am very happy that my picky eater of a cat loved this cat food. We have tried numerous cat foods in the past. She loved the food and from now on I will be buying this cat food. Nice product and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • angelasbnb
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Car/kitten approved!

I'm your typical crazy cat lady. I recently had 25 cats/kittens. Some have found new homes and more will go. I have 3 older cats inside and I ended up with 2 newborn orphaned kittens. They have just begun eating solid food so I was trying to find something to appease them all or at least part of them. The 2 littles and 2 of the older cats absolutely love all 3 flavors! One is so picky that he only eats one brand, one flavor of dry food. He will not eat anything canned and doesn't even eat treats of any kind. He actually likes the pheasant! Yay! If he likes it, most every other cat will too! I love the small cans since I deal with so many finicky cats. I love that it's grain free and offers more nutrition than most. I think we've found a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • Mel19
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Schoolcraft, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat couldn't wait.

My cat couldn't wait for me to give it to him. He gobbled it down. He did this with all three flavors. I gave him the pheasant first, then the duck and lastly chicken. He didn't seem to mind that it had sweet potato either. I would like to see it in bigger cans though. I usually feed him dry food but I would feed it to him as an extra or even mix it in his dry. He thinks of it as a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • Auttiedot24
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastes great according to my cats!

My cats LOVED this food! They were a bit mad when I didnt have another can to give them, haha! I think they enjoyed the grain free wet food much more than their current food and seemed more satisfied after eating. We will definitely be switching to this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • Alsoleda
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hollister,mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Kitty

Got this a few weeks ago...my cat is a picky eater and she loves this. It was the perfect serving size. She was anxiously waiting for the next meal. The pheasent was her favorite. And never thought she would eat sweet potatoes but she ate all of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • ExtremeSpeed
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Real Food

Real cat food for adult cats. Love that first ingredient is the "meat". It is grain free which is a plus. Also nice that is has real vegetables and no fillers. Doesn't smell real bad either. Slowly introduced it, so the cat gets used to it. Love variety packs!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • 5/5
  • Jfw1459
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mason nh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Princesses enjoys Natural flavors

I have 2 spoiled cats. They love this food. Directions reads 1 can per 3 to 3 1/2 lb of cats weight, given in multiple servings. This seems about right for my 8lb cats. single serve can is definitely the way to go.

Was this review helpful?
Report