Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LH1013
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barnegat,NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free food

I have 2 dogs that are very sensitive to many foods as well as being picky eaters. I've tried many grain free or basic ingredient foods. Both dogs appeared to like this combination of food. I would buy it again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Aggie_Charlie
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from College Station, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog ate it ! - that's all to it

I have a big 146 lbs dog - he can be really picky when it comes to processed dog food. When we got him as a puppy, he has been fed with real chicken, with real rice and vegetables, and occasion beef, pork and chicken parts. But preparing his food everyday can be time consuming and we have been trying different dry and wet dog food that he will 'choose' to eat and not cause him any stomach issues. We find that he likes Purina Beyond dog food - both dry and wet. My dog quickly finished a can of Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food even when it was served after he had some real chicken. We had tried other canned dog food - which he ignores.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jdobra
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chesterfield VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!!

I received this as a sample for my dogs to try and I do think they liked it alot. I have been looking for a yummy wet food and I do believe that I found one that I can continue using. They really seemed to enjoy it and one can fed 2 dogs along with their dry food mixed up. I would recommend this to any dog owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Spoiledrtn
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Capon Bridge,WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this

Good portion, healthy selection, easy to use and my dogs loved this food. It has all the nutrients my dogs need and didn’t upset their stomachs. I have bought more since receiving my sample and my dogs couldn’t be more excited about dinner time. I will definitely be recommending to family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • civie_leen
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pocatello, ID
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Food!

I mixed Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe wet dog food with their dry food. My dogs were a little hesitant at first with the new smell. Then they realized it was canned food and ate all of it quickly. They were begging for more. I love that this food has healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Shay
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Postage in
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

My dog absolutely love this now I'm buying more thank u so much I think it's his favorite now. I was so worried about him not liking it but he actually loves it more than the other food he's used too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Bargain_mom_3
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Firebaugh, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great favor

My two dogs ate it all. They both loved it so much. My little chihuahua is a very picky eater and she was still begging for more. The mushie food made it easier for both small dogs to eat. The smell of dog food always has a dog food smell. Overall my dogs loved it. Will buy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mommyof3
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Holiday, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Will be buying again!

I love this soft dog food from Purina! I love how the first ingredient is turkey and not any by products. I love how it is grain free. I love how its an easy to open can. My dog loved loved the flavor and scarfed it down in two nights. she was a very happy pup those two night. I would recommend and i am buying again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • desireeg87
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marana, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is in heaven!

My dog is so happy with Beyond Ground Grain Free Turkey and Sweet Potato entree wet dog food. My 70pound dog inhaled this food down quickly! I also noticed he did not itch all day after eating this either like he does with some foods. Bruizer was trying to get to the can before I could get the food in the bowl for him! I would say he loves it and would recommend to more puppy friends!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jay60
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Garrettsville, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loved It

I received a can of Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey and Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food last week. I opened it last night and fed my Chi. She ate the whole can and wanted more. So, today I went out and got a few more can, all different. Great tasting I'm assuming, and ingredients are fabulous. Recommend highly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • chris4848
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Advance NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Simple

If you normally feed your dog wet food i would recommend this, Its a healthier option to others and My dog loved it. No grains or poultry is a must for my dog so this is a perfect option.. With the pop top on the can it is also a lot easier to use. i would say it is well worth it..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Laurie
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!

My dog loved this dog food! To start, I gave her about a 1/2 cup serving and she gobbled it up in less than a minute. So, I added another 1/2 cup to her regular dry dog food. She likes her dry food, but usually nibbles at it and leaves some for the next morning. Tonight, she inhaled all of her food. When it was gone, she just sat
and stared at her empty bowl. Wishing for more of that new yummy food I'm sure. Looks like I'll be buying this dog food by the case. It has a pleasant scent, a perfect ratio of gravy to meat, and has healthy ingredients. My dog has been getting salmon based food due to stomach issues. She seems to be tolerating this canned food just fine. It has ingredients that you can pronounce. Turkey, chicken, turkey gravy, liver, sweet potatoes and vitamins/ minerals. I would recommend that you try this.

Was this review helpful?
Report