Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.37

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
11,948

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
59

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • gena
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

a great choice for your furry friend

I got a sample of this to try and my cat cleaned the bowl. Its a perfect serving size and its a product i feel good about giving kitty. Beyond is better than many ordinary cat food, not that other purina products are not good, but beyond seems more specialized in the way its made and the things that go into it. Purina itself is a brand trusted for generations of pet owners. Try some of the beyond, i bet your cat will want more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Klhayes57
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Odenville, Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loving

I barely got the lid open and my cat was already pawing at it. The food was gone within minutes, needless to say she loved it and she is a picky eater. I will definately continue feeding this to my fur baby.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catty Cat
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Francisco
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very Great Cat Food

This cat food is very good. My cat absolutely loves the way it taste and it is very nutritious. It has all the ingredients and nourishment that she needs. She can’t stop eating it and the texture and smell of it smells so good. I have a recommend this for any cat lover out there who wants to be there cats premium foods that taste great. The quality of this is very good and I definitely recommend it. Nourishment

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dshunda
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from moreno valley
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tender and Affordable

My little Candy loves Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food! My cat is very picky and she won't eat just anything especially if its chunky. I love that this cat food is more tender and less expensive than other brands. Although I can't attest to the taste one can assume that it is delicious since my cat loves to eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • willowjen
  • June 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat enjoyed

My cat loved this food. He ate it so fast I thought he was going to choke on it. It is very soft and easy to get out of the can and appears to be very high quality. I obviously did not eat myself so I can only write about his reaction.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Qster52
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Liverpool, Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves It!!

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Natural Cat Food from TryItSampling and my cat loved it! That’s the best I can go on- if my cat is happy, I’m happy! I would definitely buy this and I recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Doryrose
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats MEOW!

This Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food went over fabulously with my two kitties ! I love the fact its grain free and they apparently loved the great chicken flavor ! The size of the can is just right for one or two feedings depending on your kitty's appetite , there was plenty in
one can to feed both of my cats for one feeding .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Blackrose45
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Prince Frederick Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats loved this can food they went crazy for it they love the taste of it and texture my oldest cat that is a indoor older cat loved it the most he gobbled it all up really loved the flavoring of it definitely gonna keep me from buying these more often.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Traymrh
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nicholasville, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great recipe!

My indoor cats devoured these delicacies in a snap, and it seemed to be proactive in keeping their digestion on track.

I've tried other recipes that say "indoor" cats and all that for indoor cats, but they didn't quite deliver as this one definitely did. It seemingly lessened their hairball and vomiting likewise. I will be considering this heavily on my next grocery trip!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bramber
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Leola,Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

We don't have a very picky cat, she eats pretty much anything you give her. I got this as a free sample and I haven't been able to find it in the store so we haven't gotten any more but as long as the cat eats that's what counts right

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rileysmomanddad
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ocala, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrfect

My cats seemed to enjoy this Beyond grain-free Canadian duck recipe pate wet cat food quite a bit. My older lunch pickier eater Himalayan named bear kitty could not get enough of it and ate better then he does with his normal cat food i get.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BM41
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties gobbled this up!

My cat's are very picky when it comes to trying new foods, but tend to like chicken/duck flavors. I was impressed with the graphic packaging and my cat's both seemed to enjoy and take to this food right away.

Was this review helpful?
Report