Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
41,495 Results
Edit
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kookybug
  • June 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 59930

Kitten's favorite

Our new kittens love Purina Kitten Chow Naturals. Happy, healthy, shiny coats...what else could I ask for!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Catwoman4ever
  • May 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Cappuccino loves it

My siames cat loves this brand in particular, he will not eat and like another type of brand, i will stay with this kind of product ever, tku so much ,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • frpdfd
  • May 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from fall river ma

New kitten

A friend at work had 1 kitten left. I could not resist. She recommended Purina and she was right. Milo loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CattyEve
  • May 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from El Paso

Go to for Fosters

I do a lot of fostering for our Animal shelter and Kitten chow is definitely my go to when I am transitioning them to dry food. It is the only one that has helped my kittens transition with the lest amount of stomach issues (there will always be a few when transitioning).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debbie Maze
  • May 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from WEST VIRGINIA

Rescues love this!

We use all Purina products for cat rescue! Love them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Love myzoo
  • May 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Omaha

Purina kitten

I have 2 cats my older cat rather eat kitten food and my and my kitten loves the naturals kitten chow

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Karmelyn
  • May 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ga

I will always love and trust Purina

Purina is my first choice for cat/dog foods and treats awesome products and they love it too must taste great thanks Purina for years of satisfaction

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Angietg
  • May 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida

My kitten loves it

My kitten loves this food I really recommend it. She started eating it just a few weeks old and it’s easy for her to eat due to the small pieces .. it’s great

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • frpd
  • May 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mass

New kitten

A friend at work had 1 kitten left from a litter, I could not resist . She recommended Purina and she was right. Cat loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • wanda40
  • May 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from SUNBRIGHT,TENNESSEE

Feel Good About What You're Feeding Your Kitty

Love that this kitten chow is made with quality ingredients. Provides brain development for the first year. It is packed with flavor and protein. It is grain-free and made with natural ingredients. No complaints from the fur babies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hydrorick621
  • May 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hartford,michigan

Boots likes it

I just got a new kitten and I want her to be healthy so I feed her Naturals

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jzadinsky
  • May 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Augusta, GA

Love Their Chow!

Our two kittens love their Kitten Chow! I love it too because I know it is good for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report