Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
45,302

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

8,985 Results
Edit

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • darlingnikki88
    • August 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Old Hickory, Nashville, TN 37138, USA

    Great product!

    I'm a foster for Nashville Cat Rescue, and I feed kitten chow to all my kittens. Actually, my adult cats LOVE it and would eat it all the time if I would let them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • monster
    • February 16, 2015

    Mr.Wobbles loves it

    This is the cat food we started are kitten on when we brought him home.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kalebsgranny
    • July 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada

    Pixie loves it

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) We have a seven year old runt who thrives on this product. We stick with kitten chow as her vet recommended we do.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stephh08
    • April 8, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, USA

    Great

    My cats loved the food I try to change it but it didn't work they just loved it, and it has good proteins for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sunnysarah20
    • November 17, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA, USA

    My kitty prefers this to wet food!

    Whenever I treat my 6-month-old kitten to wet food, he's a fan but doesn't come running when I set it down. Yet as soon as he hears the dry food hit his bowl he's all about it. I really like how high the protein percentage is, and that it includes a lot of nutrients found in mother's milk to promote a healthy start. When I've tried other, "natural" brands, he'll wait until he must eat then grudgingly eat. My kitty's definitely a fan of this brand, so I'll keep it coming!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TinaN
    • November 19, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Rochester, Washington

    Purina Kitten Chow Nurture

    My kitten loves this food and I have a heck of a time keeping the older ones out of it. They all want to be kittens again just so they can have some. LOL

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sugar111
    • June 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Matthews, MO 63867, USA

    Good Food

    Cats love meat. They crave protein and want to chase mice. This food satisfies their cravings.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CLee
    • January 10, 2015

    fantastic

    Simply the best food you can feed your cat. My cat looks forward to meal time every day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • catkeeper1
    • December 2, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Tx

    #1 Choice for kittens

    I've fed this to every kitten I've ever had, and they grew up very healthy.
    Not one ever refused to eat this, it must taste good!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NumberOneWifeyUrNumberTwo
    • April 25, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from AZ

    Purina® Kitten Chow® Nurturing Formula

    Purina® Kitten Chow® Nurturing Formula was a great product when my cat was little. Going from milk to hard food must of been rough but, my cat loved the flavor and picked it right up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lormer
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV, USA

    My kitten loves it

    My kitten loves this products. I mix it with some wet food and water just to make sure she'll get enough water but she can't wait for the bowl to be put down!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RobynP
    • September 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Naples, FL, USA

    Great product

    My kittens love this cat food and I feel good giving it to them

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?