Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
8,421 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Product Line
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KANDEE
  • September 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NYC

My Summer Loves it!

as soon as my kitten was old enough to start on kitten food,she enjoyed it right away...i mix it with wet canned cat food to give her maximum benefits & flavors. its awesome!!! Summer gives Purina 2 paws up!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • butterfly37
  • February 4, 2015

Gina loves this

My 5 month old rescue loves this kitten food. It's easy to chew because of the small peices And easy on her belly

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cmcsteel08
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Apache Junction,AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kittens Love it

I decided to put a dish down with Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten food and see if any of my kittens would be enticed by it. I was surprised my 1 kitten woke up and had his nose sniffing and went straight to the food. My other kitten was enticed by the food also. They both like the food and I had no trouble getting the both of them to try and eat the food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ravyn13
  • June 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ga

After the kitten - get kitten chow

I got adopted by tiny black kitten right before Halloween last year. I picked her up and she gazed at me " I choose you". I was not expecting a little one - one of the first things I bought was kitten chow. She is not yet a year - but our love and trust has grown as strong and healthy as she is now. And she will go to CAT chow when grown up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jackie18
  • February 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Glenview, IL

Great Food For Kittens!

My dad is a veterinarian and recommends this food to all!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dixon68
  • July 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Kittens Love it

My two little furry devils love this food. The kibble is the perfect size for little ones to eat!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cherry
  • December 1, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Kansas, USA

Healthy kittens

Kitten Chow is the only food my cats ate as kittens. They liked the taste and I liked the quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kate1589
  • October 14, 2014

Great product

Great for kittens, mine loved it. Healthy and nutritious to help take care of your cats proper growth.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MrBinxins
  • January 2, 2015

Great!

My kitty was so skinny and throwing up the food they were giving him at the rescue. I started giving him purina kitten chow. He loves it, gained weight, and has never thrown up. He's a healthy kitten now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MewTheTabby
  • September 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Greeley, CO, USA

CAT LOVES IT!

So my review overall is great, my cat loves it, I love it when my cat is happy. Just wish that it was cheaper and there would be money saving coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kenna24343
  • February 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from virginia

all smiles

When i got oppie he was fairly young. I wanted to give him the very best to be happy healthy and strong. This blend allowed him to grow strong and in return made him happy and healthy. He loved the flavors and never had problems eating...! Four years later i feed him nothing but the brand i trusted from the beginning.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Meticulous
  • March 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bradley, IL, USA

Kitten Chow

I have always raised my cats on kitten chow and even as adult cats, I still add a little kitten chow in with their Healthy Weight Formula. It seems to keep them kittens at heart. It is like a treat to them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report