Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
45,302

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

2,718 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jojomar
    • July 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from OH

    Lower fat food that kitty still finds tasty

    My cat isn’t too picky, but she does usually hate lower fat foods. I love that this recipe is pretty low in fat and apparently still tasty to her. Her coat is thick and shiny, and she is playful.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RedHatty
    • February 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA

    We love it, but can't find it anymore

    My cats have lived on this affordable, quality grain free formula for over a year. Suddenly, no one carries it anymore. Anywhere. What gives? You are the professionals, you know how hard it can be to transition cat foods. Why can't I find this product anymore?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 17, 2021

    Thank you for your loyalty to Cat Chow Naturals. We are sorry to hear that you are having trouble finding your pets' favorite food. Our team would be more than happy to further assist you with this. At your convenience, please call us directly at 888-228-2469 so we can best assist. Thank you. - The Cat Chow Team

  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alyssa123
    • December 25, 2020

    They love it

    One of my cats was allergic to her old cat food and when I bought this food she started feeling better. She's now playing with her sister and looking out the window

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mojo57jill
    • December 9, 2020

    Best ever

    I have a house full of cats & have tried many brands. This is the best choice paws down, keeping my furbabies happy & healthy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tonya 816
    • November 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh PA

    My furbabies love the taste - I love the price!

    Purina has always been a trusted and go to brand for both the dogs and cats in our family going back as long as I can remember. You get premium quality without the pricetag and the furbabies love it as well so everybody is happy! I will never buy anything else!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ymdunn12
    • November 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from lewistown,Pa

    my cats love this food

    My cats love this food and I also feed some outdoor cats and they also love it..It is the best food ever as far as I can say

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Megaroo
    • October 24, 2020

    Great stuff!

    I've been using this for over a year now. My cat loves it and I love that it's grain free - for not that bad of a price!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Heathermarie26
    • October 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

    Great for picky eaters

    I have four cats with a couple being picky and a couple with sensitive stomach issues or allergies. More than any other brand, I can get all of them to happily est this food without any health problems. They are happy and healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cats401
    • October 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Great product!

    New to the grain free, and my cat loves it! We are very pleased with this product. Definitely worth the price too. So excited to get the household completely grain free! In case you are unsure of what product to purchase for your cat that is natural, filled with vitamins and supplements, and just plain healthy for your cat, then you should definitely consider Purina Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free. A perk... I can buy it either in-store or online too! Fantastic options! Thank you Purina for giving so many healthy alternatives for our most lovable, furry family members. And don’t worry, this review, whether you are convinced or not, will show you that Purina has certainly hit this ball out of the park! So, my next purchase will definitely be Purina Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free. You’ve got a customer for life!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CatDadOfPebblesAndBamBam
    • October 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OHIO

    Our Seven Cats Enjoy Purina Products

    Managed to rescue seventeen kittens from this beautiful, yet, rather indiscriminant, stray cat we named named Molly.

    Eleven of Molly's very cute kittens went to various cat-loving friends .

    Wife and I were able to take and support six of Molly's kittens.
    Four at home (Psycho, Alley, Brock and Whitfield).
    Two at work. (Pebbles and BamBam).
    Over seven years old and the cats are healthy and happy (and delightful).

    The PURINA Cat Naturals is our "after they grow out of Kitty Chow daily cat food".
    We keep an eye out for digestive troubles amongst our seven feline buddies.
    With all of PURINA's products we know that if any of the seven has a problem with this particular product,
    Purina has a healthy, digestable , quality alternative.

    We are very happy with the PURINA brand.

    Thank You, PURINA!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fat and Fluffy
    • October 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    The only dry food they will eat

    This is the only dry cat food I feed my cats. I can count on it being healthy for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Monkey Mom
    • October 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Central Florida

    Both my cats love Purina

    My cats love both the wet and dry. I have tried other products but came back to Purina Naturals.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?