Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
45,302

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

42,549 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Scuffmom
    • July 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Houma Louisiana

    New kitten loves it

    We got our kitten from a shelter and slowly changed to this food. He loves it and knows where the cabinet is where we store it!! And small enough for him to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 10, 2021

    We're elated your sweet kitten loves their Kitten Chow. - The Cat Chow Team

  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ymdunn1
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Penna

    New Kittys love it

    I love this food and so does the out door kitty's..The food is the best and I fill their bowl up about 3 times during the day,,It is and always will be their favorite food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • abbr
    • December 22, 2020

    affordable and my kittens love it

    i love the price and the quality for my cats great customer service also i love how awesome it is

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • greybeard358
    • December 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Leominster Ma

    Healthy

    If you have a cat and you want to give them a treat you can trick them to thinking their getting a treat when actually they are eating something healthy. I buy one brand for their regular food and i buy this now and then and give them this and they think they are getting a treat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catwoman131
    • December 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pearland, TX

    Great for kittens and ferals!

    I love this food for feeding feral cats and kittens. Feral cats tend to need extra calories, so that’s why I give them kitten food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laracroft
    • December 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX

    MY CATS LOVE THIS FOOD!

    I like to try different food for my cats every so often and since day one when I bought this one my cats LOVE it! I highly recommend this food, especially if you have picky cats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JC2020
    • December 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from MAINE

    Yum

    Our cat loves this food! She has been eating it for years! We enjoy is becuase it is affordable and a great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • captain jack
    • December 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    my kitty jack won't eat anything else!

    love how this mix is made of all natural ingredients! my kitty jack loves the wholesome flavor! refuses to eat the cheap stuff!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 2020
    • December 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    It’s Great and my cats love it!!!

    My 3 cats love it and they prefer it way on top of any other cat food. I would definitely give it a try if ur thinking about purchasing, your cats will thank u

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sharriel0531
    • December 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    All my cats will eat

    They are older now and we have tried to change their food but this is all they will eat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cats8
    • December 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Orchard Park, NY

    FOR THE LOVE OF KITTENS !

    This Kitten chow is well received by all our rescued babies and it is so nutritional for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tk247
    • December 1, 2020

    Great Kitten food.

    We have used Purina Kitten products for years, I am very happy that they made the naturals formula in kitten. I like that I can start them on a natural food and then transition them to the same adult food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?