Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
45,302

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Cat Chow Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sin_d57
    • May 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from LaPorte, IN 46350

    Purina Cat Chow

    I bought a bag of Purina Cat Chow for my cat Kamikaze. She is an older cat. She enjoys the taste of Cat Chow. She has beautiful coat of fur which I believe is from the cat food I give her. She is about 11 years old, and is still very energetic Purina is a product that has been around for a long time and I trust that their knowledge on what is best for pets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • K W 9
    • April 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from KS

    My cat likes it

    We're all seems like a high quality cat food that my cat seems to enjoy and he will eat and he likes it so that's good for me. Seems to have high quality ingredients and is a quality product that is not too expensive and is reasonably priced and easy to buy at stores like Walmart so that works well for me.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amma30
    • April 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ferryville, WI

    My cats have done very well on cat chow for 20 yrs

    Purina cat chow has been a high and consistent quality food I’ve fed indoor and outdoor cats over 20 years. They prefer it over other brands I’ve tried. I think it is comparable to Hill’s brands but more reasonably priced.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trac1
    • February 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from NY

    Excellent Dry Cat Food!

    Both of my cats really enjoy Purina Cat Chow Complete. They always enjoy meal time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 17, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your cats are enjoying meals with Cat Chow. Thank you for your support and your review. - The Cat Chow Team

  • Cat Chow Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • abcl11
    • December 29, 2020

    My Cat Loves This!

    My cat love this Purina Cat Chow Complete. She always looks forward to mealtime!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DisneysMom
    • December 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    My boy cat loves his cat chow!

    My Male grey tiger striped boy cat is five and he grew up on kitten chow and cat chow complete. he is a healthy happy boy cat and he still loves his cat chow.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lilgirllost
    • December 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Anacoco Louisiana

    My cats love it

    Only food my cats will eat. When I try and use something else, they will refuse to eat it. They will go back and forth looking at the bowl and then looking at me and meowing until I put the purina in their bowl!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PauletteK
    • December 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Bucks Co, PA

    All My Cats Enjoy This Food

    This cat food is enjoyed by all my cats. I adopted all my cats from various places as adults. It lasts well in the self feeder when I am out of town for a day or two too. Good product with good price.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kam123
    • December 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    5 cats all ages

    Best cat food brand! I have 5 cats all different age groups. One senior, one adult, 2 older kittens and one young kitten and they all love their food! If they’re happy I’m a happy petmom.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JacksMom23
    • December 20, 2020

    My one and done for busy cat parent

    All the cats love the Cat Chow, so on busy weeks I know I can set that out for them and they’re getting quality nutrition all day, even if I can’t give them their favorite bonus treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bethie385
    • December 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Long Island, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Sticking with the Original

    I started purchasing Purina Cat Chow products when I adopted my first cat, and I've been
    buying them ever since. My cats like the food and I like the company.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gigi0090
    • December 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    My 8 cats love it.

    We have used cat chow brand for 20yrs. All my cats love it and appreciate bowl filling time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?