Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
13,224 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CWillis
  • October 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Mount, VA 24151, USA

love it!

My cats really love it! My grandmother, cousin, and I are the only ones who have cats in the family. All of us buy cat chow! The cats are happy.. Happy cats, happy home!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Peshewa88
  • February 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Marrero, LA, USA

Picky Cat Loves the Taste

My cat is a very picky eater, but she loves the taste of Cat Chow Complete. Sometimes, she prefers it over her wet food. She always appreciates it when her bowl is filled back up by giving head bumps and purring quite loudly. This is a great product and I am grateful that Oreo found a dry food that she's happy with!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bc080304
  • January 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Plant City, FL, USA

yummy

My cats love all purina cat chow products feed all product from kitten chow to adult chow they love it all

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mzam18
  • June 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tx

Amazing product

My cat Fufu really loves this product, she enjoys the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ferrari
  • November 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, USA

Purina is name my family as trusted for Generations!

My home has always had animals and has always used Purina products. It is a name we have come to trust for wholesomeness and value. It has the nutrition and price we need to take good care of our pets!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jlewi
  • December 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, USA

Great product and only one that is cat "approved"

Seems to be the only cat food "approved" by my cats and they are all happy and healthy! I have tried other cat foods and all I get is turned up noses.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jackc
  • August 29, 2014

Older Cats

My older Senior cats love this food. But I like feeding them Cat Chow Complete because of it's Nutrition Value.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dmdm
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Dory

Dory just loves this flood and she is a special kind of eater.......she doesn't like just any food and she lets you know it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ally120
  • July 1, 2015

Very good

My cat love it too much and she like the flavor
I like the price and is very nutritional

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • karman5
  • March 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NC

awesome

MY CAT IS A VERY PICKY EATER BUT LVES THIS FOOD! I have tried many other foods and she ends up hacking them back up, but with this food she can keep it down and even though it cost more it is well worth it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amw2501
  • August 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Clarion, PA

Love it!

We mix this and the Purina Indoor Cat Chow for Ares. He really likes the combination! The food is small and I think this is pat of his liking. He doesn't care for bigger bits. I will continue to buy Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PoomTweety
  • December 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Whitmore Lake, MI, USA

My cats prefer this one now

I have always fed my cats different varieties of Cat Chow. Indoor, Weight Control, Purina One. Now they love the Cat Chow Complete as a special treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report