Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
45,302

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

13,991 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina® Cat Chow® Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • meancat1
    • January 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Modesto, CA, USA

    great cat food

    My cats love this food, I can even use it like cat treats. They come running.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Runarune
    • November 15, 2014

    works well for all four of my cats

    My cats range in all ages and they love this food. It is a good healthy choice that they can all enjoy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jessica033
    • February 26, 2015

    Kities love it!

    This is my go to cat food bag. My at home kitties love the flavor and can't wait till it's feeding time! My cat devours it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jazzy64
    • May 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ashtabula, OH

    Great Product

    I have tried all kinds of dry cat food, my one cat lost his hair and was not feeling well. So I changed them all to Purina Complete and he is feeling a lot better, he has his hair back and he now plays just like he did before. We had three male cats then found 2 stray kittens that were out in the cold skinny and I started feeding them this product and now they are nice big healthy cats. I think they are now about 10 months, but not sure. But with 5 cats now and one person working and on a budget, I need to find some coupons for this cat food. I just can't find any. Thanks for listening.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BandE
    • August 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Name says it all

    I switched my cats food to Purina Cat chow Complete because it was recommended to me by a trusted source because she was missing something and I tried a few different brands before and was still not her self than I introduced the Complete Cat Chow and a couple of months later she is better than before and I owe it all to Purina Cat Chow Complete.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bri5288
    • March 17, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Ashland, NH, USA

    Awesome

    My cats love this food. Lots of energy in it. Muffin and Ferrari can't get enough if this food. Not a bad price either.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • holly13michelle
    • June 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Purina Cat Chow Complete Formula

    I have recently started transitioning my fur babies to complete formula from indoor formula. I've noticed neither of them have to eat as much to get their bellies full. The indoor formula has small bite sizes, where the bite sizes are larger and more filling in the complete formula. They seem to love the taste as well. I would definitely recommend this to other cat owners who feel like they're constantly having to fill up the food bowl or make a trip tot he store to purchase it. I feel like with no matter what formula you purchase based on your own feelings, you absolutely cannot go wrong when you purchase purina cat chow! I would recommend them to anyone for any fur baby (:

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LMRR
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from OH

    cat chow

    My cats love it. They gobble it down. I have tried some off brands., but they don't like them as much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MissMiles
    • April 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, VA 22503, USA

    Great Product!

    My cat Onyx adores this food! As soon as he hears my opening the bag he comes running.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Trixie51
    • February 7, 2015

    Great Nutritional Value

    Great Nutritional product that is affordable and suitable for multiple cat households.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • coolcubby13
    • November 16, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, USA

    keep the cat kids happy

    My cats like this cat food and to keep them happy I mix it with other varaities then they can enjoy each cat chow and not get bored!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Complete Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heatherdaly
    • June 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota, USA

    Great Product

    love all the products especially the kitten chows.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?