Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
11,835 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • wpgrahamster
  • February 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Summerville, SC, USA

My Cat's Favorite Food

I chose this food because of the natural ingredients and the fact that it has been tested to be sure it provides complete and balanced nutrition of adult cats. I keep buying it because my cat loves it.

I avoid dyes and additives in my family's diet and since my cat is family, she deserves the same. I am glad I can give her complete nutrition that she loves and I can feel good about.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • debry1
  • April 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Rocklin, CA, USA

Tafara loves this

Tafara out eats all other products with the Naturals. She loves the taste. I have to fill this bowl everyday. She likes the others, but loves this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shovelheadshelly
  • June 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Darlington, pa 16115

Purina cat chow

My cats will not eat anything else but you indoor and they will eat the natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ferrisangel
  • May 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Trinity, FL

Worthy Product!

I highly recommend Purina Cat Chow Naturals for cats! I have an 18 year old cat and 7 year old and they both liked this cat food. I found the ingredients on this product very good. It is very healthy for your cat and my cats enjoyed the flavor. I will continue to buy Purina Cat Chow Naturals!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rick32
  • July 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wellston, OH, USA

natural

My cat seems to love the taste and i love its healthy for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AllyCatGirl
  • March 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Pinky begged for more

Pinky absolutely enjoyed this sample of food. One sniff and before I knew it, his half cup evening serving of food was gone, which he usually nibbles. (He gets two half cup servings a day.) He was eating Purina Indoor formula, we switched to the indoor naturals, and will now be getting Indoor Naturals Grain Free. He is getting older, just turned 14, and I want him to enjoy his meals throughout his last years.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LisaC
  • May 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Keansburg, NJ, USA

Great Food. My cats love it

I recommend this food to all pet parents. My cats love it. It doesn't upset their tummy like some other cat foods do. I feed to my indoor cat and my outside cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HeddaBritt
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, Michigan

Cleo's favorite

I have one cat that if I run out of these crunchies she goes into whining mode, like a two year old whiner. My cats enjoy these, I like them because they are smaller, easier to eat. Not the extreme food coloring as in some cat food. After all, do the cats really care if the kibbles are red, yellow, and green? No. I would not eat those food colors so I do not want my cat to either. This food could be a bit more "natural" and really earn the name but overall it is a good quality for the price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kroden
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, USA

Wonderful Product!!

Ever since I made the purchase of the Purina Naturals, I have not made a different cat food purchase. My cat loves his food and this one seems to be his favorite! Would recommend to any cat owner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dcjr
  • January 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from summerdale al

best I have found

No dyes foremost. I have 8 rescue cats and have tried almost every cat food out there. and this one does make them sick and less mess. When your dealing with scooping up 8 of em that's a big deal and they all have best coats ever.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Denise11
  • May 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dublin , Ga

Cats love it

I used to buy a different product for my three cats that was a little cheaper but then I was told about this product so I tried it and my three cats seem to love it they certainly clean their bowls whereas with the other food they ate it but never cleaned their dishes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • peppypesz
  • December 7, 2013
Loyal pet owner from connecticut

Great for Long haired Cats

I FOUND THIS PRODUCT TO BE EXCELLENT FOR MY LONG HAIRED CATS

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report