Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
45,302

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

13,149 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hofers
    • March 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from glassboro, nj

    great! loved it

    my fussy fussy cat actually liked this! It is hard to find things he will eat so this was a welcomed change from his normal reaction to new things I will be buying this in the future I like the fact that it is natural and grain free too

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debsun
    • January 2, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceville, GA, USA

    Sheba's Favorite Dry Cat Food

    Sheba's favorite Dry Cat Food is Purina Naturals and prefers this
    formula over other Purina Cat Chow foods. When she hears me pouring
    the food into her dish she comes running to me and immediately starts to eat the food in her dish.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 8isenuf
    • February 19, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    My kitties love dinnertime!

    I've been feeding Purina Naturals to my kitties for years. They never seem to get tired of eating the same food all the time so it must taste good. Everyone is healthy and no one is overweight. I feel good feeding them a quality food with no artificial flavors or preservatives.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Boopsey13
    • May 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, M

    Frank loved it

    My cat Frank could get enough and he’s a picky eater. I also think the size and shape of the food was easier for him to eat too. I also love that’s it’s grain free and good for him. Absolutely getting more he loves it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ABathsheba
    • August 12, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL, USA

    "She won't eat anything else, but Naturals!"

    That is what I told the vet. "Please let me try what she is used to eating, Naturals." I was desperate to get her to eat so she could come home. 45 minutes later with coaxing and cuddling, I got Bathsheba to eat. Having her stay another night at the vet's was not an option. This visit was over a year ago. However, at 17 years old, Purina Naturals, is the only cat food Bathsheba insists on eating. Believe me, I have tried and experimented with many high quality and expensive food, but Naturals is her natural pick. Keep it natural with Naturals. My indoor cat thinks it is whisker licking good!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ratrace
    • May 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from colorado

    good food choice

    I got my free sample and the cats devoured it almost before it hit the bowl. I will feed my boys this grainfree food and see if it makes a big difference, my dog gets grainfree food and is in better condition.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SuzieG
    • May 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, USA

    Purina Naturals is purr-fect!

    We have a tuxedo tabby named Steve. His favorite food is Purina Naturals. His dad refers to it as 'green bag' lol "hey, Mom, we're almost out of green bag!" That's a no-no in our house lol Steve is a happy, healthy daddy's boy. He's 9 years old with a glossy coat and bright eyes. I'm sure that's because he eats Purina Naturals and gets lots of attention from his dad :))

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lauri
    • October 4, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from MA

    Great product

    My cat Kahlua loves this dry food. I love that it has natural ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kitten143637
    • December 4, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lahabra, ca

    Great food

    My kitties love this particular formula. It's great for homes such as mine with multiple kitties. This product seems to suit all of my kitties needs

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dmarie
    • June 8, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, USA

    excellent for mr finicky

    Healthy and he loves it! Great value and excellent ingredients. So happy I switched.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KyKittyMomma
    • November 13, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, USA

    Purina Cat Chow Naturals

    I want to feed my 2 furry babies only the best. I care about their nutritional health very much. I previously purchased more expensive cat foods available only at specialty chains. I began researching other readily available cat foods on the market and Naturals had recently been introduced. I read the label and decided to introduce my kitties to a new pet food. It was a great success! They transitioned quickly and will now eat nothing else!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • meme1st
    • January 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Prince Frederick, MD, USA

    Great products

    My cats love purina products. They are affordable and I feel good feeding them to my cats. I feel they are healthy and nutricious. My cats are picky and they love Purina products. It keeps them at a healthy weight without restricting their diet. I would highly recommend them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?