Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
45,302

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

2,770 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gator 111111
    • June 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Loudon, NH

    Cat Loved it!

    Great my indoor cat really enjoys the flavor. I like that it is providing her with quality nutrition she needs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • candygirlygirl
    • May 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

    My cat loves this

    I have a picky cat but she loved this first try happy plate. Received this as a sample and my cat loved it. Small bite size pieces Yummy for my babies you made them happy. Nice bag design. I will def purchase more in the future. Thanks Purina.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Indoor Hairball + Healthy Weight

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Smartypantstd
    • July 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fredericton, NB, Canada

    My cat loves this!!!!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I've been buying purine cat food since my cat cuddles was a kitten. I started with kitten chow and switched to indoor cat chow when she was older. I've tried purine other purina cat chow chow products such as weight management and Hairball control. But she would rather indoor cat. I recommend purina all the time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tina from 95965
    • August 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from oroville

    loyal pet owner

    my cat starlight loves this food. she won't eat anything else!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Indoor Hairball + Healthy Weight

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Josh and Bella
    • September 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Great Cat Food!

    My cat Bella loves this indoor cat chow! She won’t eat any other brand of cat food. Would definitely recommend this indoor cat food to anyone who’s looking to change up their cats diet!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Indoor Hairball + Healthy Weight

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Conniecompton
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Corner book,nl

    Smokey

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) They love the food. Can't get enough. Will keep buying this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Indoor Hairball + Healthy Weight

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kikiL1771
    • February 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rhinelander, WI

    My girl loves it!

    I have been looking for the perfect food for my little girl, and I have finally found it with Purina Cat Chow's Indoor formula! She absolutely loves it, I see a difference in her coat (which she had a problem with dander) and I feel that it has everything I've been looking for.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Indoor Hairball + Healthy Weight

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Joyfulscrapper122
    • September 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    My cats love it!

    My cats are picky about their food, but they beg for Cat Chow Indoor and eat it up as soon as it’s served to them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ronnie326
    • January 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Spring City,Pa

    The Best

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat Boots just loves this food. She is a spoiled girl and only eats the naturals. She just loves them Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • January 29, 2019

    We're happy to hear that boots loves her Cat Chow!

  • Cat Chow Indoor Hairball + Healthy Weight

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • irisheyes2020
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    My 3 love this food

    Healthy coats, eyes, bellies, but a trill each morning, or hearty meow tells me that my cats are getting the right balance in this dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Indoor Hairball + Healthy Weight

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mystee
    • September 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    Great all around

    This food has served us well for many years. It is a great price, and the kitties all like it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Cat Chow Indoor Hairball + Healthy Weight

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angiebaby
    • August 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Goshen

    Purina Indoor Cat Food

    My cats have been eating this for 5 years and they have done amazing with it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?