Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,249 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kjohnston74
  • May 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY

My Picky babies love it!

I have 7 kitties and they are picky! They tried the sample and gobbled it up. The next day I bought a large bag. They love it. They love the flavor , I love that it's grain free. We are all happy!!!! I can find this at my local store which is great, and the price is good too. It's a win win situation!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cocolynx
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

Great meal

My cat loves Purina cat food. He will not eat any other Brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SherbearRock
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Appleton WI

They love it!

My 2 cats (kids) have made it known this is their all time favorite. It has good nutrition, it smells good. When they hear the bag they come running.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Formerly Dixie
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Exceptional Indoor Dry Cat Food

This is a nutritionally-balanced dry cat food for our indoor cat. It has flavors she loves made from quality ingredients.
We like that it's free of artificial flavors and preservatives. Our 6-year-old cat loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jackson2
  • February 20, 2016

Great cat food product

Great quality and my cats won't eat any other brand. We've tried less expensive brands of dry cat food , but the quality of ingredients was inferior and my cats just wouldn't eat it. It is worth a little extra money to make my cats happy and healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KittyKatAttack
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln Park MI.

KITTYKAT

My Kitty Kat Really Likes Her Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food. She Also Loves To Eat Cat Treats!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PAMELA64
  • November 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from AMARILLO TEXAS

HOW MY CAT IS TEACHING ME

I ADOPTED MY FIRST CAT AT THE AGE OF 54 WHICH SURPRISED ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.I STARTED HER ON PURINA INDOOR CAT FOOD AT THE TENDER AGE OF 11 WEEKS IN WHICH SHE LOVED.NOT BEING REAL FAMILIAR WITH A CATS PICKYNESS I CHANGED HER FOOD THINKING SHE WOULD WANT A CHANGE IN DIET BUT I QUICKLY LEARNED I HAD MADE A MISTAKE AS SHE WAS NOT ENJOYING IT AS BEFORE. SOOOOOO I BOUGHT ANOTHER BAG OF PURINA INDOOR CAT AND AGAIN SHE WAS HAPPY IN EATING WHAT SHE REALLY ENJOYED BEFORE.MY CAT HEIDE IS 11 YEARS OLD AND IS IN EXCELLANT HEALTH WITH HER CHECKUPS YEARLY. I LEARNED REAL QUICK TO NOT MESS WITH HER FOOD. I LEAVE A BOWL OUT FILLED WITH HER FOOD AND SHE GRAZES WHEN SHE WANTS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING SUCH AN EXCELLANT PRODUCT!AND HEIDE THANKS YOU TOO!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • UmmAyman
  • September 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from San Francisco,CA

cat approved

Johnny our cat loves this product, and it’s all natural!! A WIN WIN!! I have tried different kinds of cat food always made Johnny less energetic. Another thing I noticed was when he poops there’s no smell.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 5, 2018

We're so happy to hear that Johnny loves our Naturals Indoor recipe! Thanks for the feedback and support.

Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • my1free1pet
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

best product

she loves the taste, and options. The product is easy to find, and always readily available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AllieBame
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Purina Cat Food Naturals Indoor

I've found my kitties (3 years old) prefer this food. It's more natural and they just seem to like it more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jmw5
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, Wi

cats love it!

The cats love this. I've been feeding my cats the indoor formula for years!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 9Tracy62
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from GrandView,ID

Quality

The quality of this product is wonderful. It fills Charlie up and I love the fact that it helps promote healthy weight

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report