Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • 3Keys
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, North Carolina

Meeeeeow (*:

Toby and Frisky LOVE This New Product..I Started Out Giving It To Them as Treats to See If They Liked It..Between Feeding Them The Indoor, Complete and Now This..They Are Going to Be Two Happy Campers...Purina Has Been a Life Long Product In Our Home..Trust In Taking Care of Our Dogs and Now Rescued Cats...Thank You For Caring About Our Fur Babies..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dbaker
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from corry pa

great product kitties love it

I have 3 cats that love your product and we are always looking forward to try your new products. I have to say the grain free formula is great. My cat enjoy it and really seem to always want more before their feeding time comes around. Thumbs up on a good product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JLJosie
  • February 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis

Great Value

Wonderful value! My cats love anything Purina makes! I usually get the Complete (blue bag), but I get the Natural, Grain Free when it's not available. Great company. Great food. Great value! Make sure to gradually change your cat's food when you try it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Furrfriends2017
  • February 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Highgate springs, VT

Fantastic product

My cats literally decided this is the brand for them. Being a new cat owner I tried various types and brands of cat food. Seeing semi full dishes of cat food after 6 hours had me back at the store picking up new brands of cat food. They absolutely love the purina naturals grain free cat food hands down their favorite. We buy The Purina cat chow complete, indoor and naturals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • CindyW59
  • February 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lebanon Maine

Cats did not like.

I bought a big bag of this (I have 5 cats) by mistake. Rather than drive the 20 miles back to the store, I kept it and gave to my cats. 3 out of the 5 cats do not like it. Not sure why,, seems to be a better quality of food, but they don't. They will eat it or starve I guess as it will be a while before I get another bag but will be going back to the regular food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jenny86
  • February 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

My cats love love this food

First time buying this cat chow food, but my cats gobbled it up so fast I wasn’t sure they were fully enjoying every bite! They whine for more and circle their bowls. Will definitely be buying this again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cattiecat002
  • February 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Huntersville, NC

Great Food

So our rather large family includes quite a few fur babies, both cats and dogs. We decided to let our kitty cats try this new cat food and this far it has been a hit. Both of our kitty cats gobbled this cat food right up. I am a member of the cat chow rewards and signed up for a free sample but it took too long so I just bought it myself.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Michelle63
  • February 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Holland MI

Instant hit

Both my cats enjoyed this food I put the food down while they were sleeping and they both came out to investigate Each of them tasted it and seemed to like it Sabrina has settled down and is still eating Minx even seemed to be willing to give it a try

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • FurryFleetFriend
  • February 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

My 3 cats love it even though it isn't salmon

I received a free 6-ounce sample of Purina Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free Made with Real Chicken. I didn’t think my three cats would eat it because they almost always reject any moist or dry food that isn’t salmon. I served the new Grain Free with Chicken at the cats’ usual dinner time instead of their regular Muse Sailing with Salmon. (The 6-ounce package was just about what I serve in the evening.) Generally, the cats eat some of their dinner and leave part for a midnight snack, but they immediately ate all of the Grain Free with Chicken. I plan to get a small bag in case they remember they don’t like poultry. But, I’m optimistic they’ll accept the chicken flavor. This product is more affordable than Muse.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Emmie
  • February 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Malabar, FL

CatChow Naturals Plus Vitamins

Out of my 5 cats, one really ate some, one just nibbled like it was a treat but the others didn't care for it. Might be that they just preferred the "Indoor" kind that I buy them but this brand or kind they didn't care for. Good thing it was a sample that this company gave me.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mudMike
  • February 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pontiac, MI

all three love it!

We have three cats. Two who are nearly 11 years old, and one nearing his first year. All three cats loved the package as it came into the house! when I put the food on a serving plate large enough for all three to dive in they all did. They all have come back to the dish for seconds too! I will be buying this product the next time we need cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lori5663
  • February 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Exeter, CA

Cats love it!

I received my free sample today and all 3 of my cats loved it. I have been feeding them Cat Chow Naturals for quite a few years. I think I am going to start buying the grain free because 2 of my cats are seniors and I think this will be better for them. They obviously liked the taste because it was gone really fast, lol.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report