Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,821

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,821 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Gini
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MISSOURI

Happy kitties

Purina Cat Chow Naturals is the only food I give my cats. They love it and thrive on it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bettina11
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 07109

Great Product

My cats love it. I like that it has no artificial colors, Completely natural ingredients. Great nutrition and great price

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bluestar
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

The only cat food I buy

A year ago I got my fur baby and wanted nothing but the best for her. Purina cat chow has always been on the top of my list for my kitties. It if full of all the nutrition she needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catlover 19710
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Santa María
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this more then it loves me

This is the best thing my cat has aten It’s a must buy in my shopping list

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PinKitty
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Charlotte, FL

The only dry cat food I feed my cats

I have been feeding my cats Purina Naturals since they outgrew Kitten Chow. They really love it. I have tried other, more expensive brands, but my cats didn't particularly care for those. Purina Naturals remains their favorite dry cat food. I also like that there are no artificial colors in Purina Naturals. This is a big plus when any of my cats spit up a hair ball - no dye means less chance of staining carpet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Karaboo
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City Utah

Cats love their Purina Naturals cat food

I feed 6 of our own inside cats, & 4 fixed & vaccinated feral cat colonies son approximately feeding over 100 cats a day. Out of all the dry cat food, the Purina original naturals is the only food they all love, eat well & the one cat food not one of the cats vomit it up. I have tried every store brand & higher priced recommended cat food. This is the only cry cat food every cat will happily eat. The skinny cats have gained weight. I also buy Purina Naturals kitten food mixing it with Purina Naturals original not only for the kittens but all of the outside cats to help them stay healthy. Since feeding the outside cats, I contribute feeding Purina Naturals cat food to the meanest most afraid of me cats has changed their attitude towards me. No more hissing, growling or pawing when I arrive to feed. They all love their friskies wet canned food too, the chicken & tuna filets are the favorite of them all, some of the pate they will all eat. Feral cats have a hard enough time outside, at least I can feed them a good quality healthy food. I may not be able to pet all the feral cat’s but they all come running to me at feeding time. I say it’s the Purina Naturals have made them feel healthier & happier, it helped now they gain my trust even if I am just the one to bring them food. They are given a choice at 2 sites & it’s the Naturals they prefer to eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rosecatmom
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Thank you!

Thank you for this cat food
After some careful research prior to trying different brands and kinds of cat food, I am glad to have found this option and so is my cat! Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ChampFAM
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Kitty love family

All the kitties run to my house for THE NATURAL CAT CHOW!! Lol they all love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington

My cats health

My cats eat it all the time they’ve eaten it since they were little my Persian cat is very picky or more he eats and this is something that he enjoys. My other cat Molly is a calico doesn’t really care she’ll eat anything and everything in her site so this is where I can have them both he and only have to buy one item instead of having to choose up and be picky on what I buy and it’s very affordable for my wallet and I am very happy with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Gentle Cat Food for Sensitive Stomachs
  • 5/5
  • Ashe85
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Asheville

Purina always comes through.

Was great as usual. 1 of 4 of our cats is on a special diet. I've never had an issue with this brand. When we had just our first 2 cats they ate friskies and it constantly made them throw up so we switched to Purina gentle cat chow. Haven't had issues since then. But Purina is always the best and always come through for quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Barn kitties
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Purina naturals

I feed my outdoor cats naturals to keep them healthier. They like the taste too so little goes to waste. Of the healthier choices, it is more affordable, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • Dorathea
  • July 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rome Georgia

Good nutrition

Kitty is happy and healthy. Very active and playful.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report