Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Llsblw
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, Kentucky

Complete

This is my boy Skyes favorite and Fancy Feast. I would definitely recommend both to a friend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Forchrissy
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Purina indoor naturals cat food

I'm so happy I found this cat food. I have bought everything (almost ) and spent so much money just to end up throwing it out ! About 1 1/2 yrs ago I tried this ,and I could not believe it! He loves it . Nice to see him eat dry food and enjoy it. I would recommend Purina naturals indoor cat food to anyone. Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • alwaysok
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Richland Hills, TX

Resealable Bag Please!

My cats love this food. My kitten, my senior cat and 3 yr old cat all love this. They prefer it over any other food. I've been using this brand for many years.

I'd like to suggest Purina provide resealable bags. Once it's been cut open, there's no good way to keep the food fresh.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Colorcows
  • September 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY

Great

I have an indoor cat with a hairball problem. I changed her over to this feed and have have no issues since.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Siggy1943
  • August 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MO

Purina Indoor

My cats Sassy and Chloe seem to enjoy their food from Purina. They eat and after a little bit they are running and chasing each other everywhere. Nice fun exercise. I like them to have natural foods with great nutrition. Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • klbennett21
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from King, NC

10 Cats Can't be Wrong

Yes, I have 10 cats (was 15 at one time) and they ALL adore Purina Cat Chow Naturals. Just try offering them some other brand of kibble and they look at you like you have 2 heads. I love the formula and knowing it is helping to get my clowder healthy. Purina is the ONLY brand I buy for cat and dog food and treats. No weird raw food or imports from outside of the U.S. - no way!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • royalT
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MO

Friggin' Amazed Customer

I've been through several brands and variations trying to solidify my cat's poo(because I know diarrhea ain't nobody's friend) and this is the best. Rillo is happier and healthier and best of all solid poos. Two thumbs way way up! Y'all are awesome!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • huntabug
  • September 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York

Great for the sensitive stomach

My cat has been eating the Purina kitten chow for years because her stomach is too sensitive for all the additives in most cat foods. After reading about Naturals I have been slowly switching her over and she's not only had no issues, she's loving it. She has more energy and is friendlier. It is nice to have an off the shelf cat food that is all natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • FLAMEPOINT x2
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vinton, ohio

Love my cats

My cats are wonderful. So I only want the best for them. I have 9, I always buy purine cat chow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AJNelson
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL

Wonderful product

Just trying this out and kitty loves it! I would most definitely recommend this product to all of my friends and family for their fur babies!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Original Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cat collector
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn

They all love it

As a rescuer it’s hard to find a food they all agree on as it’s costly and time consuming to cater to each individual taste. So throughout my years rescuing I have had more luck with Naturals than with any other brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Gentle Cat Food for Sensitive Stomachs
  • 5/5
  • FurkidsMom
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Chubba -wubba

I needed more dry cat food..she normally eats Taste of the Wild. Too pricey for our social security budget. I was cruising the Walmart and found this . I was doubtful she’d eat it...but was I wrong! She chow downed on this and wanted more. She loves it...and so does my wallet. Thanks, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report