Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

41,495 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sterling1
    • May 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cambridge, OH

    Sterling loves it!

    I brought this home and Sterling ripped the bag trying to get to it. He loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debilee
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    Fussy kitty loves it!

    Fussy kitty loves the Kitten Chow Naturals. Wants to eat all the time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat Lady Seven Southeast
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Southeastern U.S.A.

    Meow!! Kitten Chow!!!

    Our cats love Naturals. We fed them Naturals when they were little, and they grew up to be little mountain lions! - : )!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wendy Belle
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from MI

    So far so good!

    We recently decided to bring 2 sister kittens home from our farm that the mom had abandoned, and after my 11 yr old son had been mothering them for 3 weeks. Noah spent his own money and purchased all the supplies. The kittens are 8 weeks and have been eating their food like crazy with no issues. I have had to add just a touch of milk to the smaller of the two and she is loving it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Berty
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from East coast

    Yum yum

    Cats love it. Use it as a treat for my adult kitties to reward them

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gisele
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Perfect for foster kittens!

    Great bite sized kibble, strong taste and smell, and moist dry food makes it great for picky foster kittens!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Airryde89
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Nevada

    Always great!!!

    Got a new kitten and of course grabbed the kitten chow by Purina. Everything was good but then my girlfriend wanted to try Iams and he is having diarrhea now. Just went to the store and got big bag of Purina kitten naturals to get him back to normal.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lady Gato
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    The Great Value

    The product is great for my cat. He loves the taste and the flavor. It is essential for me because he is a growing kitten who is a great leaper. It is so much fun for us when he displays his energy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sue76
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Great

    This is great for my kitten i love it i see a more healthly appetite in her as long as a well rounded fur and she is more playful great food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lovemycat97
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Washington

    The best for my Nala!

    My kitten loves this and so do I! Love that chicken is the #1 ingredient.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Purina Customer
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO

    My cat loves this!

    My cat loves the Purina Kitten Chow Naturals. No artificial colors, flavors or preservatives for the big win!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tsiri17
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Mexico

    My furry babies LOVE this!

    The kittens in my house (and those cats in their 2nd kittenhoods) LOVE this food. I can barely keep the bowl full and when I have the kitten bowl, there's a herd ready to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?