Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bigbird
  • February 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Telford, PA

He really loved it!

I put some of the cat food on the floor to test it, and my cat gobbled it down. So then I put more in his bowl on top of the other cat chow and he picked out the naturals chow. He really loves it! I will definitely buy more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • LuigiG12
  • February 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Paterson, NJ

My cat loved it!

I always buy Purina products and it never brings a problem to my cat. I may usually buy Friskies wet and dry food for both of my cats, but when introducing this new snack for them mixed with their wet food, they were begging for more. The free sample bag was enough to satisfy my cat, and I still have a lot left over and would definitely buy 2 large bags for them. I also love the fact that it's grain-free and full of vitamins and minerals because it helps him eat his wet food when he doesn't want to.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MartySH
  • February 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, MD

Puriana Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free

I have been using Purina Gentle because I had a cat who threw up most dry foods but she was able to tolerate Purina Gentle. I was lucky to get one of the samples of Purina Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free and the cats loved it! They eat it like a snack. Thank you, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cookie70
  • February 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, Illinois

Healthier product

I received a free sample of Purina Naturals Grain Free Chicken in the mail. I have 2 cats. One of my cats ate it and the other who is very "finicky" did not. I am still going to buy this product and feed it to both in the hopes the "finicky" cat will acquire a taste for it. I think it is a healthier product than what thy have been eating. Since both cats are older, I feel this product will be better for their digestive systems, I hope the "grain free" is available in other flavors, so I can see if the "finicky" cat prefers another flavor. I would like to thank you for sending me free samples and hope that you will continue to do so.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nickboutdat
  • February 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from MI

Great Product!

Purina is a great and affordable product! My cats like the new cat chow naturals grain free plus vitamins and minerals made with real chicken. I have been getting purina cat chow for my cats for a long time now its all they want. Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MsLiz
  • February 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Evansville, IN

My cats think it is a treat!

I got a bag as a requested sample from this site and put it out last night. 24 hours later, it is all gone and the other two bowls (of their regular) are still full. I can only speculate that they love it and think it is a treat rather than normal food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Aly35
  • February 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Littlestown, PA

Finally, grain free for all!

I have been looking for a grain free cat food I can trust. I've been feeding my cat Cat Chow Naturals all along. Now she can enjoy Naturals grain free and I know she's getting a good meal. She thinks its a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • IowaFrogFarmer
  • February 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA

Nice try -But...

Signed up for a free sample of this food. When I first put some in my cats bowl it appeared that he was going to sit there and gobble down the whole bowlful. After a few chews he got up and turned tail to it. I have tried several more times to get him to eat it but he just nibbles and walks away. When I give him his Friskies he will sit and chow down on it. Not sure what the issue is. I even mixed it in with his Friskies and he will pick the Cat Chow out and eat the Friskies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jessicah30016
  • February 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Covington, GA

Purina Cat Chow Naturals-Grain Free

The cats seem to like it. I watched them eat a piece to see what they would do and they reacted like it was a cat treat. I pored the rest of the 6oz package into their bowls and the feasting began. Fox my main coon is licking the empty package now between head-butting my hand and walking in front of the laptop screen as I try to type. All three of the cats really like the Grain Free Cat Chow. I read the ingredients and it has a high protein content with a bit coming from legumes. It has cassava in it and that is not something I see a lot. Sort of interesting. Thanks for the sample !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JJcatlover
  • February 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Quad Cities, IA

LOVE AT FIRST BITE!

Chloe received a free sample (quite generous sample, I might add) in the mail a few days ago. As she usually walks (she actually runs) w/me to the mailbox, she was quite excited to know that she had received mail! As soon as we got home, I opened her sample and gave her some (she is rewarded w/cat treats for doing the RIGHT thing be it--following directions, coming when called, being a good girl, etc. --^..^--) She acted as if it was a TREAT. I placed some on her plate along w/a tablespoon of her soft cat food and she ate the hard food first and wanted more! Chloe and I thank you for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Gravecat
  • February 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Central Indiana

9 Out of 9 Kitties Agree!

I just put out my sample of the grain free kibble. All of my babies liked it! They said, "Hey mom, is that all they sent you?" :-) Love, Charlie, Quincy, Jonah, Twinkie, Toonces, Benji, Sabrina Kate, Jenna, and Penny Lane. :-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TheMeanKittes
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

Cats Love it!

I tried a sample of this grain free cat food and all my cats love it! I would highly recommend this to others. I usually feed my kitties smaller colorful bites this was little bit bigger but, thin enough where it was easy for my cats to eat. Thanks purina for the sample of this awesome food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report