Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Gentle Cat Food for Sensitive Stomachs
  • 5/5
  • laru
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Quakertown,Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great makes cats very happy!

Cats very happy with food both wet & dry always looking for more to fill their dishes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Gentle Cat Food for Sensitive Stomachs
  • 5/5
  • Navyangel
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 23323
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are gaga over this

I use this product along with purina indoor cat food. My older cat has issues with certain foods so I put all my cats on the same food. Needless to say it has worked purrrrfectly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Gentle Cat Food for Sensitive Stomachs
  • 5/5
  • Talili
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

My cats favorite

I bought this for my cat a few times something told me he liked this food more than others sure enough I ran out and gave him him some extra meow mix he wouldn’t eat it and sat at the bowl meowing that night I got the soft chow poured it onto the meow mix he ate it all and left the meow mix!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Gentle Cat Food for Sensitive Stomachs
  • 5/5
  • Beej
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Thousand Oaks, CA

Amazing

Please don't ever discontinue this food. It is the only dry food my cat can eat. My vet wanted her to have some dry food to help her teeth but she couldn't stomach any dry food and only a few brands of cat food. I tried so many types of food including special protein diets thinking she may have had an allergy or protein sensitivity.
She can eat this and she loves it. My other cat is male so I make certain they get lots of wet food to prevent urinary tract problems. He loves having a little of this mixed into his food as well. Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Peanut Pie
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rocklin, Calif.

Purina Cat Chow Naturals

I have 5 adult cats and I started feeding them them the purina cat chow naturals and it has helped with less hairballs,shiny fur coat and helped with maintaining a healthy weight since they are indoor and do not get as much exercise as I would likeThe morsels are tiny which My older cats can eat better. And I also have been able to cut down using wet food because this dry cat food makes them stay fuller longer.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Friskiebaby
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boaz al

Liter

It doesn’t smell as bad. My cats are so happy when they have their food. I love friskies

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catsy
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA

grain free

I dont remember getting it free..Im sure they'd love it if they had it ...they love cat chow naturals

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Krissy10
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York

My very picky cat LOVES this food!

I love that this is a quality, affordable, easy to find grain free food since my cat has a corn sensitivity, that caused stomach upset. My cat is so so picky with her food too/picky eater, and prefers dry to canned food, although she gets a little bit of canned food a day, she takes forever to eat it. This food however she inhales it. She loves it! She was on Science Diet when she was a kitten, and when I was mixing this food and Science Diet to switch her over she was picking through the Science Diet to eat this food, and she used to love that until this food! She is healthy and full of energy, shiny coat, happy one year old cat! Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Gaznh
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

Fantastic!

My girl Nala developed an allergy to grains when she was 2. I've been searching for and trying many kinds of grain free options and this has been her favorite, she is a VERY picky girl. Our other cat JJ has been eating this since we got him as a baby and he is thriving as well. So happy that we've found an affordable option that my fussy girl loves!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Catcha
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York

New Kitten Mom

My kitten loves Purina Kitten Chow Naturals. It has been easy for him to eat & digest from the start.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • karatek9321
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burnsville, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Kitten Chow!

After receiving the Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food we let our kitten have a taste of it. Well, she gobbled it right on down, hardly stopping to take a breath! The Purina Kitten Chow seems to give her boundless energy and she's looking great!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Antonina83
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis,MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My two picky kittens loved their new Purina Kitten Chow food. The price is great for a natural recipe. My kittens really seems to like it and the pieces are very small, so they have no issues in chewing it up. I am glad I discovered this quality food!

Was this review helpful?
Report