Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

41,495 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina® Kitten Chow® Naturals Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lovecats33
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Texas

    Purina Kitten Formula Is The Best!

    Kitten formula is the best because our cats love the taste and we love the nutrition! We can feel good about what we're feeding them every day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ABristow
    • May 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Kitten Chow

    I bought this for the kittens I am fostering. It is affordable and the kittens love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kookybug
    • May 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from MT

    Purina Healthy Kitten

    Our 2 new kittens are thriving on their diet. They have such energy; their coats are soft and shiny. i am very thankful to be able to provide them with excellent food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wlandlady
    • May 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

    Better than Treats

    My three cats live for "cookies". They demand treats every day. Regular treats are too high in calories for my old lady cat. I bought Kitten Chow for a kitten that showed up, and found new "treats" for my three kitties. Every day now, all three cats get some Kitten Chow, plus their regular Purina dry and canned foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sally A
    • May 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Always a hit

    My “go to” food when ever I foster or find a stray. It’s always gobbled right up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BeccaJo
    • May 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Coalmont, Pa

    Hugo loves it

    We have used Purina for our fur babies for years. We just got a kitten unsure of his exact age. We gave this to him and he was able to eat it. He was pretty little and has definitely grown alot in the 2 weeks we've had him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mom2four25
    • May 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Kitten chow

    My kitten loves kitten chow now much more to say about it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Miss l
    • May 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Love

    Can't get enough of this great stuff my senior cat preventative the senioefood. She was missing it there for a while. But finally found some. Thank goodness. ... Happy we are now........... Kids are we are and the cat is too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Karmelyn
    • May 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ga

    Always Trust Purina

    My go to always my first choice for cat/dog foods and treats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • suslf
    • May 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CT

    Great for kittens!

    I am fostering 3 kittens. They love Kitten Chow and are healthy and thriving!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Suslf
    • May 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

    Purina Kitten Chow is great!

    I am fostering 3 kittens and they love Purina Kitten Chow. They are healthy and thriving.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hyork
    • May 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from ME

    Kitten Chow for Old Cats

    My very old cats - age 17 and 19- had small appetites and weak teeth. To give them the highest nutrition in the smallest mass of food, I have been feeding them kitten food. They love it, clean it up, it doesn't hurt their old teeth, and I swear it makes them feel young!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?