Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
41,495 Results
Edit
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 1ButtercupDaisy
  • May 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

New Kitten

I have a new kitten in the home. Like all my cats and dogs I purchased the Purina brand for their food needs. Buttercup just loves his food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KittenLady
  • May 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Purina Kitten Chow

Always start my own kittens on Kitten Chow and keep them on it for at least the first year. I also foster kittens for various rescues/shelters and feed Kitten Chow to those fosters for as long as I have them. I truly believe that it gives those kittens the best start available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Krzkatlady
  • May 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from OH

Kitten food or Treat

We've used Kitten Chow for all the kittens, and when they're adults I'll share sometimes. They must have great memories as kittens because the adults go nuts for it. The only food that no one seems to have hairball issues with.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stark0919
  • May 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from MI

Kitten Chow

I just adopted a new kitten I just can’t believe how she loves this food, I guess I made the right choice for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • frpd
  • May 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from fall river ma

New kitten

A friend at work had 1 kitten left from a litter. I could not resist. she recommended Purina and she was right. Milo loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bobba Fett
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from AL

Kittens Love It!

Raised 7 Kittens on Kitten Chow. All are Happy and Healthy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jeffery boba fett
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

My Mother cat loves this !

This Kitten Chows helps the kittens grow healthy. All seven of my kittens that I raised were fed this and are all happy and Heathy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kittenmomma
  • May 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 16830

Kittens loving it

I take care of too many strays which leads to Lots of kittens. This is excellent for growing kittens and they love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Skittles mom
  • May 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tarentum, pa

Our kitties love it!

Both of our kitties love kitten chow. They can’t get enough of it. It doesn’t upset their tummies like last one I used.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Y2KCatwoman
  • May 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

My kittens always love this!

Purina Kitten Chow is the best food for the kittens and they always love it. A" Must" for your kitten/kittens!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RescueLeague
  • May 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

Kitten Chow

Kitten Chow is what I use to raise feral foster kittens.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 16cats
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Everyone's favorite

I have multiple...double digit....rescues and adopted cats. Ages from 4 to 19. Everyone loves the kitten chow. If I substitute they will walk away from their bowl and cry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report