Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TheMeanKittes
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

Cats Love it!

I tried a sample of this grain free cat food and all my cats love it! I would highly recommend this to others. I usually feed my kitties smaller colorful bites this was little bit bigger but, thin enough where it was easy for my cats to eat. Thanks purina for the sample of this awesome food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mathwhiz
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from West Winfield NY

My cats loved it!

I received the free sample and all four of our cats loved it!! They are a variety of ages from 1 1/2 years to 12 years old. I plan on buying this for them in the future! Keep making great healthy products for my cats!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SarahU81
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Canal Winchester, Ohio

Grain free is awesome

I recently received a free sample of the Purina Naturals Grain free cat food. I already purchase the Naturals Indoor regularly so I was excited to have my 3 cats try something new. They scarfed it down so two thumbs up from them on the taste. I love that this line has Omega 6 and ingredients other than the typical grains. I hope to see this on my store shelves soon. Keep up the great work. I am definitely a happy customer!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • mandypantsss
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Silver Spring, MD

My Three Boys LOVE It!

My three kitties all have varying tastes in food - one will literally eat anything, while the youngest will turn his nose up at most of the food he's offered. So, it's been a battle trying to satisfy all their tastes - until I tried Purina Cat Chow Naturals. When I feed them Purina each one of my kitties rushes to the bowl fighting for headspace so they can dig in! I am so glad I found this brand of food, because not only is it clearly tasty to my kitties, but it is also very affordable!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Shannon75
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fort Dodge, IA

Cat’s Devoured

My cat’s just loved the sample of grain free Cat Chow Naturals. I have fed my cat’s the naturals line for years. They seem to like the naturals line better than the indoor I purchased before. I will be on the look out for this at the store for sure

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jilikins
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Port Huron, MI

Wonderful Product

I received a sample of your product last week and I no sooner got it open than all 6 of my cats came running to see what was in their bowl. The aroma must be mighty enticing to them for that to happen!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rhodie
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from west palm beach florida

Treats Galore

My cats love it, fight for the bowls, so I separated them in different parts of the room...and the purring has not stopped, wonderful product, which we expect from Purina. My cats have been picky when i give them some new product, but not this time. The aroma and the appearance were perfect to them and they both dug in.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nana67
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Great sample

One of my cats loves chicken but is otherwise very fussy eater. Both cats gobble up the new Naturals Grain Free. If the price is comparable I will definitely switch from Purina indoor, even though they are okay with that one. I like the grain free.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Maxiesmom
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pacific Northwest

Cats are in love

Barely got the package open and my cats came running. They gobbled it down. No doubt it is their new favorite. My cats have always had Purina indoor formula because of the hairball control in it. But they seem to like this grain free formula so much I may have to switch.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lklein49
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Streator, IL

Another great option

My cat usually eats the Purina Cat Chow Naturals. He is a fan of either flavor, I'm a fan of the no coloring in the food (It upsets his belly.). I received a free sample of the Purina Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free. It's a hit too. I set it down next to his usual food to see if he preferred one, I think it's pretty much a tie, but it's another good option for us.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Reet
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florissant, CO

A Wonderful Surprise!

My most finicky cats went straight over to her feeding dish and ate every last bit of the Purina Cat Chow Naturals. I was very surprised since she usually snubs anything new, even when it’s mixed in with her old brand of food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • src967
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Houston Tx

She loved it....and so did the dog!

I received a sample of the Purina Naturals Grain Free cat chow. My kitty loved it and chowed down on it! She got a big scoop the first time and ate nearly all of it in one sitting! What she left behind, the dog got! She loved it too! Ha ha!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report