Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,821

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,821 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Wolfie94
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port St Lucie, Fl

Rosita loves this food

Rosita ate Friskies for a long time but since I switched to your food, she cleans her dish faster and begs for more! Thanks for a great job.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Gabbieboo
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat approves

She eats this one up and craves it the most, I've tried the blue bag and she didn't like it as much as this one, I'm not sure if it's because its round or the taste but either way i will only buy this one from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SherbearRock
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Appleton WI

They love it!

My 2 cats (kids) have made it known this is their all time favorite. It has good nutrition, it smells good. When they hear the bag they come running.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Purple flower
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon

My cat loves it

My cat really enjoys this dry cat food. It is the only one she will eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Good food for a good price

My cat absolutely loves it & because it's formulated specifically for indoor cats it's great for keeping my fur baby healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Misfitranch
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Love it

Our cats love it all our healthy meets all their needs vets tell us how healthy they are

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Crazee Cat Lady
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa

Kitty Love

My four indoor cats love their Purina Indoor chow. They prefer it over pricier brands. Happy kitties mean happy me!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Taye
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA

Picky picky picky

For some reason he became very picky and after trying many other's this was the one he wanted i no longer find food on the floor from him picking out his favorite nibble's he cleans out the bowl no more mess . (The food he didn't like was not wasted it went to the strays)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jessica f
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manheim

Love it

Love this food for my indoor cat. He eats it right up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sweet heart
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from strongsville, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

indoor cat food

My cat has been eating this product for years ans she loves it. I will not buy anything else for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Foley alabama

Tasty

Our cat loves the indoor purina cat chow . He has been finicky but always eats purina indoor cat chow .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • patcash
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 62864

worth the money

All four of our cats love the indoor cat chow its the only food they will eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report