Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
41,495 Results
Edit
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Prissieatnc
  • June 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC, USA

Kitten chow

My kitten likes kitten chow. The only down side is its not certified.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • kitkat06
  • June 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Newport News, VA, USA

Good Product!

A good product for kittens and lactating/pregnant Mama cats! A good value for the money!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Kittenz44
  • June 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Texas, USA

Kitten Chow

I just adopted a new kitten she is a little under weight. I bought a bag of kitten chow and she loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Ifoster13
  • June 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from PA

kitten food

My kittens like this food very much. They seem to thrive on it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Lepra
  • June 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Va

Good product

I fed it to my kittens and they liked it as well as grew into healthy adults.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Eureka00
  • June 9, 2015

Kitten loved it

...when he was a kitten not that long ago. So far he has eaten any cat food I put in front of him though :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Rumptump
  • June 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

great product

My kitten pepper loves this food it is the only food i could get her to eat after weaning her

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • DeeDee82
  • June 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

Long-time Cat Owner

A succession of cats owned with ages 18-20 years means something must be right with the food they are eating. Purina is the brand I have used for 30+ years, from kitten start formulas to aging formulas.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Candi1995234
  • June 12, 2015

Kitten food!

This a good formula. My kitten eats this along with wet food and he's healthy and extremely playful. Has all the nutrients a growing kitten needs!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Jenn11
  • June 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Montandon, PA 17850, USA

By products

I wish your products had less meat by products. It isn't healthy for them along with dyes and such. But other than that it's very good

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Lilah615
  • June 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, TN

New kitten

My husband found the newest edition to our family in a ditch. She was scared and hungry and maybe 7 weeks old. That was 2 weeks ago and now baby Lila is strong and healthy on Purina Kitten Chow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Gaiasize
  • June 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, USA

beginning life

I have always been a Purina consumer, I start out my kitties life with the kitten chow and depend on the great quality of the food thru adulthood. No matter what the dietary need I can depend on Purina to deliver. Thank you for taking such good care of my feline children!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report