Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Joeandthe4Cats
  • February 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Washington, PA

Cats think it is TREATS

My regular cat food is Purina Cat Chow Naturals. I have 4 cats that were all STRAYS. Ages vary between 9 years to 8 months. My cats are use to the Naturals and a few treats during the day. One can of Wet Food divided into four. The sample sent of the New Grain Free Naturals they went crazy with it and I give then 12 or more pieces which they THINK are TREATS.I have checked locally but I have not found a store yet.. Guess I will try on-line

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chatti1218
  • February 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Camp Verde, AZ

Cats like it

I did not buy this but received a free sample so I can't tell you about value. I have 5 cats and normally feed them Purina Naturals Original. All 5 enjoy it and the neighbor mooch likes it too. My tuxedo feral will eat a large bowl within 5 min. So I said yes send me a sample of the grain free. They love it as much as they love the regular. But I feel better giving them grain free so to see them scarf it down was a joy. If I find it in my store I will definitely buy a bag. I feel Purina cares and I love my pets so I want them to be safe.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BAMBAM
  • February 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from sloatsburg, ny

PURINA CAT CHOW NATURALS PLUS VITAMINS

meow meow, my mommy got this as a sample for me too try yesterday, of cause meow meow my mommy has too type this since I only have paws, meow meow, I had some last night and meow meow, that means yum yum and my mommy gave me some before she left for work today meow meow

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Kamper18
  • February 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Northport, AL

Stampede!!

My cats always run for their food dishes, but when I started them on Purina Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free, it became a race to see who could get there and start eating first! They love it! And I'm happy with the ingredients. Good health benefits for any kitty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • rockenrobyn
  • February 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, MD

Better Than I Thought

When it comes to food, my cat five-year-old cat is picky. She's not a fan of seafood and would only eat certain products. I wasn't sure about this product at first but when I received the free sample, I'd figure why not to give it a shot. As usual when I came home from work, she guides me to the kitchen to find her bowl was empty (go fig, right?) and gave her the sample. I'd don't recall the last time she stuffed her face in her bowl and loves it in one sitting. I'm really impressed. Not even two days and already she ate every bite :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Demongonehappy
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Shell Lake,Wi

purina naturals hits a home-run

our tom cat Demon usually has his line of product in which he eats and I swear he reads the package before we open it...this little bag is a home-run in our house and is use for meals,treats and just anytime.It`s a bigger bag next time and with our coupons we got from you Demon will be always in kitty heaven now!!! Our 9 yr.old cat thinks he won the lottery and has gone to heaven because of this product!!! You folks got a happy MEOW from our Demon and a thanks alot from us..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • redon
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Des Plaines, IL

Our 3 cats LOVED this food

We were lucky enough to get the sample and we put this side by side with the Naturals - Indoor and now they're ignore the Indoor formula. Now I need to see if our local store carries the Grain Free w/Chicken. Hopefully they'll carry the 13lb bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • sandlisa
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from kokomo, IN

Even Morris

Our cat is just about as finicky as Morris the cat was. She loves this food. She will eat it mixed in with her other Purina food or by itself. It is great as part of her meal or as a snack. Is this available for purchase yet? If so, what sizes will it come in? We prefer the smaller bags, such as 1 pound, that way the food will not go stale before it gets eaten. With only having one cat, she takes a long time to eat three pounds of food. Thank you for considering the smaller size bags. Looking forward to adding this to our shopping list. Lisa and Norway

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Jakeandsunny
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Moore, Oklahoma

Sunny ate some then went to his complete snd jake ate some of the complete then went to the natures grain free

all of the cats seem to like both the complete and the grain free, so I am not to sure what they like the best, so I will try to get all that they will eat. I also feed them some can food which they like the gravy on all of the cans. they all like the cans and they all like complete even the birds eat the complete.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • PatR
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Shenandoah, PA

Great Product

My cats liked this food but not as much as i thought. It's a great idea, though. I wish it was here years ago because I had a cat that was diabetic and she needed the grain free food for her sugar control.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kay23
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sugar Hill

Ginny Loves it!

Ginny really loves this food she was meowing and could not wait to eat it .Normally she is like whatever but this food she really digs in to and really likes it and it is grain free so it is pretty good for her too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jerseycat
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from RedBank, NJ

The "Boys" love it!

My two former feral males really enjoy Naturals Grain Free Dry cat food. They even choose it over some of their wet food. I like the grain free aspect as a heathier choice for my senior cats. We received it first as a free sample but bought it for the health benefits.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report