Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
41,495 Results
Edit
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MKrebs
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Denison, Tx

Great nutrition for kittens

I decided to try this when I got two new kittens a year ago, and they love it. They digest it well and the coat looks healthy. They are very active. They always seem to look forward to meal time. They will ignore the adult cat food I have out for my grown cats, to wait to get their Kitten Chow, Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stickscatmom
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Springfield

Indoor Cat

Our cat, Boo, really loves the taste of Purina Indoor Cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RMax
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis

Great Food for Kittens

This is a great food for kittens! It will give them a good start in life and take them a long way. Get this food for your kittens!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TiTi816
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from KCMO

Kitten and Momma love

Dutches and Her 4 kittens love this kitten chow. I cant keep it in there bowels.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • richerd a instead of e
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from usa

cat loves kitten chow and was raised on it

conrinue to get our cat kitten chow since it has been raised on it so far might get something more mature as time goes on, not happy you gotta do receipt photos now but yeah, wonder who ruined the codes on the bags redeem method

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CatMommy63
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 79924

Purina Kitten Chow

My Bella Kitty loves her Purina Kitten Chow. She looks for it every morning when Mom refills her bowl to start her day!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BellaKittyMom
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 79924

Purina Kitten Chow

My cat Bella loves her kitten chow. She looks forward to especially breakfast when Mom refills her bowl

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 4cat2dogmom
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Our kitten loved it

I was worried our kitten would not transition from wet food to dry, but this helped him to make the transition just fine. I had to stop buying it because it tasted so good to our overweight cat who would lurk around when I fed the little one!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gryranger
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 21014

The cat's meow

After trying numerous brands and types of canned and dry food, both of my cats seem to enjoy the taste of Purina Kitten Chow, even if they are not still kittens. Whenever they come in the house, the first thing they do is head for the food bowl and get a bite or two (then normally head for the door to go back out.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kitten grandma
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Washington, mo

Happy kitties

Got kitten chow for our four new fur babies. They gobbled it right up. Happy with this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marbek73
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

Excellent Dry Kitten Food

This is both of my cats favorite dry food even though they are going to be 3 the end of July!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Arieschick
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from LA

My babies love it!

Every time we get a new kitten we always feed it Purina Kitten Chow. I've never had one to refuse it. My 4 new orphaned kitties are 9 weeks old and I have been feeding it to them since they were 7 weeks and they all love it! They just graduated to eating it without being moistened. It is small enough for them to easily crunch without having to work hard to eat it. It's a great kitten food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report