Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KBbari
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sunset, LA

My Cat Loved It!

I got the free sample of Naturals Grain Free; opened it right away and gave it to my cat Lil Charlie who stays in at night but is outside during the day. He dove in and loved it! This is a product that I will buy. I have 7 other cats who are all outside and I'm sure that they will love it as much as Lil Charlie does. Thank you for making the product available. Note: I also use healthy weight, gentle, indoor and regular Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Amber3148
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from GA

Amazing cat food

I finally found a good cat food my cats enjoy and for a good price. I was using Blue Buffalo it was good but higher. I'm glad I tried this sample from purina. I will continue to get this. My senior cat likes can food but I'm able to mix this in as well that she likes and doesn't get sick.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LILYDIPSTICK
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NORTH PALM BEACH FLORIDA

NATURALS A FAVORIATE NOW NEW AND HEALTHIER

"COOKY TIME" COMES AN HOUR OR TWO AFTER BREAKFAST OF WET FOOD AND BABY FOOD VEGETABLE COMBINATIONS WHICH SHE ADORES. PURINA NATURALS/VITAMINS AND MINERALS ALWAYS HER FAVORITE. I OFFER A DISH WITH EXACTLY ONE HALF THIS VARIETY AND ONE HALF ANOTHER PURINA (OR COMPETITOR) VARIETY AND SERIOUSLY, THE ONE HALF PURINA V

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Meemee0810
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Keyport New Jersey

Product was awesome

My cats seemed to enjoy this food. They didn’t give me any grief about it. The smelled it(because they knew it was different) but they ate all of it! They are VERY picky! I give you guys a thumbs up!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MzNobody
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City

New Product was a Hit!

My two soon to be 6 year old siblings inhaled this new Grain free product. They usually eat the Indoor immune health blend. I will try them on the "new" grain free again after their 16 lb. bag in gone.MzNobody

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • catini
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Colorado

better grain free

It will take time to see if it is truly a good value. I am not a big fan of chicken byproduct meal as the main source of meat. The cats ate it up ..... but is it the best I can give them for the money? I had a small free sample so I would have to buy a bag and see if they maintain a proper weight and seem satisfied without overeating. I will probably mix it with Purina One, their usual kibble, and see how it goes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • midnightchat100
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New York, Brooklyn

Cat Chow Natural Grain Free

My cat loves eating Cat Chow Natural Grain Free. When I feed her this cat food, she looks like she wants more.She always lick her chop when she is finished eating. When I feed my cat this cat food, she is very happy. I love seeing a happy cat eating cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tbonhamca
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Big Bear Lake, CA

I Trust Purina Purina Products

I love Purina products. I have grown up with the brand, know and trust it. However My cat Serena has Purina Cat Chow Indoor because she is a homebody and I would not allow her out if she wanted out and because of that she needs the greens that are in this Purina product to keep her from getting hairballs. I would love to see a Purina Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free Plus Vitamins and Minerals with greens for indoor cats!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Evelyn43
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Benson, Mn.56215

I like this grain-free product

My cat is a orange calico and about four years old. He really enjoys Purina Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free Plus Vitamins and Minerals.When he sees me with the bag for feeding time he starts meowing and come running to his dish. I also like that there is real chicken and not added coloring in the food. Coloring that is added is not good for your pets. Thank You for this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JenMar22
  • March 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN

My cats like it!

My cats are pretty picky but they really like this Cat Chow. I want my pets to have the best products possible but have to stay within a budget. I'm thrilled to know that Purina Naturals now offers "grain free". Thank you Purina! I will purchase this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SusieQandher3
  • March 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Forest Park, GA

My Cats Love This

I received a free sample of this and all three of my cats loved it. I will defiantly be buying the Grain Free from now on. I have always fed them the Indoor Outdoor Purina Cat Chow, but they seemed to like this brand better.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ShelterChick
  • March 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pocatello, ID

So Glad to finally have this product in Grain Free

I've always liked Naturals cat food. I've worked at a shelter and currently volunteer for our local Humane Society and it has always been our go to for cats with tummy issues. At my house, due to allergies (chicken

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report