Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

41,495 Results
Edit

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Meredithxgodwin
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ga

    Amazing

    My cats love it. I definitely recommend kitten chow. Or any Purina products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MsCheryleAnn
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Kapolei - Hawaii

    •Kitten Chow..Meeow!•

    All my FurBabies start out eating KittenChow as their first food after Mamas milk.
    It does their tiny growing bodies good!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Treat
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 77306

    Kitten approved

    Great product has what your kitten needs! Will be easy transition to adult car food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yanni
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from new york

    New Kitty Loves It!

    Our newest family member is Bodi.He is a blessing to us! He loves Purina Kitten Chow and us!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • M0mmyof2
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

    Great for kittens!

    I gave this to both of my cats when they were babies after I adopted them from a shelter. The shelters had recommended a more expensive brand but this was much more affordable! Don't ever stop making this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pumpkinspicegirl
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Forrest City

    Good food for hungry cats

    Our cats love their food and the smaller size they love when I bring a new bag home

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pumpkinspicegirl
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Forrest City AR

    Only food my cats will eat

    Our cats love to eat this food. They like the size and they love the taste. Its their favorite thing is when I walk through the door with a new bag.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Maggie F
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Great Product

    My cats love it. I have tried other brands kitten food and they would get sick or refuse to eat it. This is not only giving them a great start, but keeping their tummies happy as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mommyof14119
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Kitten chow

    My cats are 8 month's and 4 years and they like purina food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Qnofspades
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mankato

    Kitties luv

    My outdoor kitties I feed luv this stuff! I also feed to the adult strays so they get the extra nutrients

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Squid
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Warren Ohio

    My cats are older

    Even though they are between 4-6 years old I still mix kitten chow w their regular food! If I don’t they let me know!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Letta
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Truxton, MO

    Purina Kitten Chow best for a premature kitten!

    Bringing home new furry little friend, we discovered she was only 4 weeks old and very tiny for her age, the runt of the litter. But Kitten Chow turned that all around...from day 1 that is what she has eaten, first softened with a little water (moisture) since she didn't really have much for teeth yet, and probably still should have been nursing her momma. But now at age 6 a healthy full grow adult with no stunt of growth and vibrant! Thank you Purina for a wonderful product! You saved our Sophie!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?