Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,821

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,821 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jploflin
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baton Rouge, LA

Purina Indoor Kibbles

All 4 of my cats think the Indoor Cat Chow kibbles are purrrrfect!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Loveourcat
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MO

We love Purina

Our cat has been eating Purina foods since she was a kitten. First it was kitten chow, and now it’s Indoor Cat Food. She loves it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ttryac
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, Mi

Purina Cat Chow Indoors

My Snowshoe Siamese Cat is use to & loves Purina Cat Chow for indoor cats. He seems to maintain a good weight on this also. He has eaten this specific cat food for about 12 years.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bossymomma
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hazelwood, MO

Baby Girl Love's it

My cat will only eat this food and it seems to be doing good for her. Thank you for such a great food and ingredients for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LilysMumMum
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington PA

Purrfect Cat Chow!!

I have only fed my beautiful furry Grandkitty Purina Indoor Cat Chow. It is a complete, healthy dry food that gives complete nourishment.
Bravo to Purina!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bfowler
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Longview, TX

Lifetime Purina Kitty

Adopted feral cat. Began with whatever and became a bonafide Purina loving kitty. Only food ever used for indoor-outdoor kitten to cat....7 years old. Never wants anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chelleln
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York

Cats Love it!

My 3 cats prefer this one the best, at times they will also eat the gentle formula. But this is their favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dbradford1106
  • July 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oviedo,FL

Purina cat chow and naturals

Our cats love both products. We free feed and as soon as we refresh the food dish the kids are right there munching away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Anastasia0318
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown SC

Been using Cat Chow for years!

Have always used Cat Chow for my cats. They seem to love it and and are healthy. I highly recommend it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It's the Cats Meow

We have had over 12 cats in our last 30 years and the top cat food every cat we're owned LOVES is PURINA Cat Chow Complete / the Blue Bag. I can't say enough about the way all of our cats have taken to it as their favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • themud
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mahopac, NY

Straycat

We have about 10 stray cats , that come around to have some "Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food". We even have some of the Neighbour's cats . Not only the cats , but we have Skunks , Raccoons and Possum , they all seem to love "Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food" We go through a 22lb. bag a week

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Driver
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio TX

Complete and natural!

My six indoor cats and the two outdoor cats are evenly divided between Cat Chow Complete and Cat Chow Naturals as favorite dry foods (they also like Deli Cat). Purina makes healthful food for hungry and happy cats at reasonable prices. And, the amount of waste (crumbs and dust) per bag has declined noticeably in the last several years. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report