Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
41,495 Results
Edit
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BeanyBee145
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

My kitty loves this

This was recommended by a friend. My little kitty is very picky and he absolutely loves this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Brooksville,F[

Purina Kitten Chow

My kitten absolutely loves the Purina kitten chow The tiny little pieces are perfect size for her little mouth she I loves the flavor she doesn't even want canned food most of the time she just wants her hard little Purina kitten chow and she's so happy after she eats she lays down in my lap wanting to be petted till she falls asleep

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • RH Dudney
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tabor City

Still feeding kitten chow

Kitten chow is easy on my boys' tummies and helping them gain their weight back

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mabels mom
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from reno

Kittens grow to a healthy weight

I have fostered over 100 cats and kittens. Purina Kitten Chow is best for kittens, pregnant cats and nursing cats. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hsm012
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Waco

I love it

My cats loves y’all food and I love the quality of it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KittyCity
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

Very happy

Used for years...very happy with this brand. Friend gave me another brand ...tried it but didn't like it...brand does a great job

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nhiteowl
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great product

Such a great healthy product for your little furry friends

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Alaina
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from WV

Great nutrition!

Our new kitten loves this cat food. As a result, he has grown into a strong and active adult. He also has a beautiful and sleek coat as a result of the great nutrition.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HappiestCatMom
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Happy kitties!

My two babies love the kitten chow so much! They won’t eat any other food as fast as they eat this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • qweenie765
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Nutritious and Delicious

My cat is 19 and healthier than ever. Even though she is a senior cat, she still loves Purina Kitten Chow because of the nutrients and flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mako
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from GA

Awesome!

Feeds my cats well. My cats love it!!! The large bags they sell have a reasonable price too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mcbubkins
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA

Excellent Product!

When we brought our gray kitten, Apollo, home from the animal shelter last July, we immediately began feeding our little tiny 10-week old Purina Kitten Chow. Since then, he has grown into a big muscular cat with a shiny and oh so soft fur coat! Thank you, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report