Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JakesMom
  • March 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Coarsegold, CA

Jake loves this food!

Jake loves this new food! He eats other flavors and types of Purina, but this one he runs to the bowl for. I will definitely be purchasing this food in the future. I have been waiting to substitute something for those that he doesn't really care for that much and one that does not have all of the dyes and fillers. I've finally found it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Higgins71
  • March 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Highlandville, Mo.

Naturals plus

I'm writing this for my Little Miss Prissy Pants....she loves your new Purina Naturals! She had just been picking at the old naturals food for a few weeks, but when offered the sample you sent, she dove in like it was a gift from heaven. She thanks you so much for your sample and hopes this product is already in the market, so I can buy it for her. We have used Purina cat food for almost 10 years and our older cat BeBe is healthy and happy...he also loved the new addition to your Naturals line. Thank you for the sample! Miss Prissy Pants and BeBe

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • catsrcalling
  • March 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from washington, pa

my cats liked the sample

thanks for the sample, my cats did enjoy the grain free cat chow naturals. I have a lot of cats and when it comes to feeding them I try to buy a better product for the price, quality and quantity .i normally purchase purina cat chow and this grain free naturals is still a purina product and its healthier and it fits my budget.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CJ71
  • March 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sherman, TX

Great Cat Food

I received a free sample in the mail and hesitantly gave my finicky tabby a small amount next to her regular food, which she really likes. She practically inhaled the Naturals Grain Free and now doesn't want her brand. This is good stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MrsShinnie
  • March 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vicksburg, MS

Great Food

My cats enjoyed the sample pack of Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free food. I am happy that it is a natural color. I do not like to purchase food that has red or orange pieces since we have a dog that is allergic to anything with those colors. Even tho we take precautions to keep the dog away from the cat food she always seems to find a nugget to enjoy (which makes her sick). Also when the cat has a fur ball and throws up it is red which is hard to clean up. So the natural colored food works best for us.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lucky1422
  • March 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

They Love It!!

I received a sample of your new Naturals Grain Free. Wow! What a hit! My cats love it. As of yet, I don"t know the price it is until it appears in my grocery store. I also help out a colony of (spayed and neutered) ferals. I will see if it is cost effective for them. Thanks for such a superior product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KittyCat101
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Northville, Michigan

My picky cat loves it !!!

My cat is very picky.. She has only liked Purina Kitten Chow since she was a kitten. I tried many other products but she didn't want anything else until she tried the Purina Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free. She started eating it immediately without any hesitation as soon as I gave it to her.. She loves it. Thank you so very much for the free sample. It will now be the food I buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SweetT352
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Coldwater, Mi

My Piggy, Figgy absolutely loved it!

Got a free sample of the Grain-Free Naturals cat chow to see what it was about. My fat piggy, Figgy can be a bit fickle when it comes to food (I know, who would expect that from an over-weight cat?!) When it arrived in the mail, I gave a small amount mixed in with his regular cat chow so as to not upset his tummy. He was quick to pick out his favorite bits...No big surprise what he preferred! Now he is hopelessly addicted to his new favorite crunchies! Thank you Purina for giving me healthier fare for my fat boy Figgy <3

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • VulcanGodOThunder
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Vulcan approved

I have an Oriental Shorthair kitten named Vulcan that has been somewhat picky with food I get him. We got this food as a sample so i tried the food out on him to see if he'd approve of it. He finally ate some (between attacking my toes between bites) and he ate quite a bit. Later he went again for more which is definitely good. Vulcan's gotten through the bag and I'm definitely going to get him more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TonyC1985
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, FL

Cat liked it!

Well I already had Cat Chow Natural Indoor I believe for my cat but when I put in the Naturals Grain Free she went for it instead of the Natural Indoor immediately! I'd say she was happy to have it plus Grain Free's uniform color made it distinct from the Natural Indoor formula so I could tell my cat was eating it first.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Joce22
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Eagle Pass,TX

Great Product

My cat loves this food. She eats it all up really quick. Ever since I introduced it to her, she has never left a piece of it in her bowl like she has done so with many other foods from Purina cat chow and she insistently (meows) asks for it. I can tell she loves this flavor more so than the others. She did try a free sample though. As a pet owner I find it pretty awesome that Purina has come up with a new flavor that is not only delicious for our pets but also very nutritious. This combination is just not as common. Thank you Purina for offering us the best of both worlds. I really appreciate the quality of this new product. Keep up the good work!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kat29
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Belleville mi

great cat food

my 2 cats really like purina cat how naturals plus vitamins

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report