Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Purple flower
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon

My cat loves it

My cat really enjoys this dry cat food. It is the only one she will eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Good food for a good price

My cat absolutely loves it & because it's formulated specifically for indoor cats it's great for keeping my fur baby healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Misfitranch
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Love it

Our cats love it all our healthy meets all their needs vets tell us how healthy they are

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Crazee Cat Lady
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa

Kitty Love

My four indoor cats love their Purina Indoor chow. They prefer it over pricier brands. Happy kitties mean happy me!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Taye
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA

Picky picky picky

For some reason he became very picky and after trying many other's this was the one he wanted i no longer find food on the floor from him picking out his favorite nibble's he cleans out the bowl no more mess . (The food he didn't like was not wasted it went to the strays)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jessica f
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manheim

Love it

Love this food for my indoor cat. He eats it right up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sweet heart
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from strongsville, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

indoor cat food

My cat has been eating this product for years ans she loves it. I will not buy anything else for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Foley alabama

Tasty

Our cat loves the indoor purina cat chow . He has been finicky but always eats purina indoor cat chow .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • patcash
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 62864

worth the money

All four of our cats love the indoor cat chow its the only food they will eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Odie1960
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Indoor is Better

My cats love this. I have also noticed they keep this food down better than others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RASCAL 9
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Indoor

My two boys love Indoor Cat Chow. They come running when it feeding time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • GloryB3
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Be Smart, Love Your Pet

For over 40 years I have trusted my cats’ health to Purina Cat Chow, Kitten Chow, and Indoors. The nutrients in their products are in a form a pet can utilize. Cats (and dogs) have different nutritional needs than do people and their long-term health should not be trusted in the hands of recent fly-by-night competitors who cater to peoples’ wants and not pet needs. Consumers and pets are better off using pet foods from big companies with long track records like Purina because of their large staff of scientists and nutritionists with plenty of experience. It's not about grain, meal, bugs but about nutrition and health. Be Smart, Love Your Pet, Buy Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report