Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,821

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,821 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ChloeM
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego

Dry cat food

I mix complete, Iindoor, and natural Purina cat chow for Chloe Marie my 15 year old cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FLA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

50 YEARS OF CATS

REGULAR CAT CHOW STILL EVEN THIS PAIR OF CATS FAV!! CAN'T THINK OF MORE TO SAY

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • OSUSWEET
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, OH 43105

Purina Cat Chow Complete

All of my cats have lived for at least 13 yrs with this blue bag of cat chow. Are cat Buttercup is now 12 and she eats it as well, but only eats certain pieces. She leaves the other pieces in the bowl. We always toss the left over.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catspurple
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from VA

Great for multi cat house hold

We use for our multi cat house hold of different breeds and ages.
Love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MMALovethemALL
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Healthy Feral Colony

It's hard to get a feral cat to the vet when it is not well. I like to give the cats in the colony the best chance that I can to stay health so I feed them Purina Cat Chow Complete. It has the best ingredients and is the best food for the price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Shelbanattor39
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sinkinking spring

Loves

My cats loves this food... she comes running when I put it in her bowl. She loves the taste

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LoriT
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgetown, KY

My cats give it 2 paws up!

My inside and outside cats love the Complete version over other types. Whenever there has been a cat food recall - Purina WAS NEVER part of that list, their foods are ones that can be trusted time and time again. Our animals are our best judges.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Flyingaradia13
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats approve

My cats love this food! They go crazy for it. They wake us up early just to get more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lucyloveswork
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 78557

South Texas Chooses Purina Cat Chow Complete

We use the Complete brand most. We have feed all the other flavors to our cats and this is the one they seem to gobble up the fastes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cecesdad
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California

Great stuff. Cece loves this food

My cat, Cece loves this food. We have tried others but he just doesn't take to them how he does this brand. He is very selective. In his food, snacks and such. This keeps him content.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RosieK
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lakemore Ohio

The best!

This is what the shelter fed them... almost three years later, it’s the only thing they will eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nikko722
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Cat approved

All five of my cats just love Purina Cat Chow Naturals. They always know when it's feeding time at 5 am and 7:30 pm it like they our all singing the feed me now song.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report