Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
41,495 Results
Edit
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rosalita
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Senior Cat eating Kitten Chow

I have a 20 year old Oriental Short hair named Angel. Since we've had her she won't eat anything but Purina Kitten Chow! I have tried the other Purina products but she refuses to eat them. She loves her Kitten Chow so I just kept her on it. And, obviously it's been fine for her as she is 20 years old - 96 in human years!!!! Thank you Purina for such a wonderful product!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Wall06
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

My babies loved it

I have very picky kittens but they love it! They get excited when they hear the bag

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mya and Mandarin
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from OH

Kitten chow

My cat loved the kitten chow when she was little. I could not get her to stop eating it. She has grown into a fiesty cat over time and I am going to keep using purina to feed my animals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Always satisfied

I foster many kittens every year and always use Purina Kitten Chow. It is easy for kittens to chew and helps them grown strong and healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • pumkin texas
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from plattsburgh ny

kitten chow

Elderly littlegirl would rather eat small morsels then larger bits

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gregor
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from missouri

kitten chow

As soon as kitty's started solid food. Kitten chow has been their food. It is loaded with proteins, fats, vitamins for a growing kitten to mature to adulthood when 1 year old.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Arfa
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York

Gobbled By The Strays In My Area

Been feeding the strays in my area with this for 2 years now and they seem to enjoy it. A lot of skinny ones got nice and chubby within a few months after eating this stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kitten1
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NH

Awesome

My Two cats love kitten Chow. They are not kittens anymore but they love it so much that I just keep giving them kitten chow. No complaints here. So thank you purina. If my cats could talk they would thank you too lol. Thannnnnnnnkkkk yooooooooou

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Baby mama
  • April 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Uniontown Pa.

Kitten Chow

I was told by many to only feed kittens Purina Kitten Chow. I took in a stray when we heard a meow very loud. She was in our yard having kittens. She was very afraid of people. Due to her being pregnant I asked what was the best for her and her babies. They all said Kitten Chow. She loves it! The babies are now 5 months old and they love it too. We now have 5 including mama kitty and it's the only thing they will eat. Another stray came around pregnant and she just had kittens and so now we have 2 mamas and 9 babies. The amount we use is going to double. The first litter I honestly believe this food helped because they are so smart. You ask them if they want belly rubs and they all lay in a line with bellies up and they love it. Thanks Purina! No canned food just big bags of kitten chow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mountain Nana
  • March 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Rogue River, Oregon,USA

5 Hungry Black Kittens

I have 5 kittens, from a feral Mountain father with big appetites they just love this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SaeRae
  • November 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kits are in heaven

I am fostering a litter of four. Every one of them gobble up this chow. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NATHANSMOM
  • October 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SO CHAS, WV

NATHAN LOVES IT

Have always fed my kittens, Purina Kitten Chow. Just adopted my precious feline from local shelter. Nathan loves crunching down his Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report