Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,821

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,821 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SiriKat
  • July 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cary, NC

All Natural Cat Food

Siri Kat LOVES Purina Naturals because she abhors anything artificial and so does her Servant on Duty

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ameadows
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Yummy

My cats love this particular cat food. They go crazy on it. It is full of all the vitamins and minerals they need. Would recommend for any cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Donnalyn
  • July 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

She's Obsessed!

I bought this cat food for "Kee Kee" because I found a coupon next to it at my local supermarket. I honestly think it was her cat relatives from years past that led me to it! LOL She will ONLY eat this food. I have switched to various others to have a back up just in case I can't find this and I have failed miserably. Purina, I hope you continue making Cat Chow Naturals Indoor Formula or I'm going to be in serious trouble. LOL

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Heck
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Home

IT'S what they ask for

Universal cats love the same flavor of Purina Cat Chow

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JenniferI
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH

Great!

I rescue animals. Right now I am feeding over 20 cats. When I switched to Purina naturals indoor cat food, I did so because of the price. After I began feeding it to my cats, however, I noticed I had a lot less cats having problems with diarrhea and/or throwing up. I continued feeding it because of this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mobysmom
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from chattanooga tn

naturals indoor

My cat had a digestive problem leading to foul stools. This stuff eliminated the problem and life's much nicer now!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Miss Lilac
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego. California

Picky eater

Finally!! My mom found me a food that tastes yummy not yucky. She likes it too cause it's good for me. I was giving her a hard time and wouldn't eat any dry food until she found Naturals. Now I like dry better than wet food. Yeah.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Oreocat
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sauquoit,NY

Naturals

We have 7 cats and all of them can't wait to gobble up this food. They love the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RichardD
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from VA-Virginia

Naturally better.

My finicky cat loves it. It's better for her than the regular indoor formula.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ourgirls
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

The best

My cats are indoor only, so this is an important part of their nutrition. I'm confident Purina Naturals Indoor is the best choice for them. They happily prance for their meals and dig right in.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • irishslider
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Yummy

I have never eaten any yet, but my two furbabies, Cagney and Lacey, absolutely LOVE the Naturals formula. They eat it quicker than any other brand I put in their auto feeder.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MarloAnne
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Cats think they are getting treats!!

Thank You Purina for making a great food that makes my cats strong, healthy and happy. For years and years I fed my cats the Purina Complete. I was excited when the naturals came out. My cats Love, Love this food. Plus, I feel good giving them this food - the bag says that it has 25 essential vitamins and nutrients. Thank You again Purina!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report