Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JessyNLily
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Gastonia, NC

Good new cat food

I recieved this new cat food as a free sample. Lily already loves the Naturals Orginal, but I didn't get her it last week. I was waiting on this sample to see if she would love it. When I got the sample, I added it to her food and she ate all of the sample. I can't wait until it is in the stores so I can get her some.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • shelly08
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

All around greatness for your cat

My cat loved the taste of the Grain free sample . I will be buying that when the sample runs out . he seems to be less picky about that one . my cat only enjoys great taste and healthy too . I would say this is a great way to treat your pet to something they like . its better to give them something that is sure to please their taste of the wild side

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • George2018
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kurtistown, Hawaii

Cat Chow Naturals

Cats preferred it over cat chow and special kitty. Surprisingly, they liked it better than canned wet cat food. I don't know what the selling price is as this was a sample sent to me by Purina so I really can't comment on value for the money.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DougThrontonCO
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Thornton, CO

My 2 Finicky Love It!

One of my cats is getting up there in age and had a couple of teeth removed when she was a kitten, which makes it hard for her to chew larger sized crunchies. Plus, she is pretty particular about what she's is fed. She loves this product! My other cat is younger, but more prone to hairballs and a sensitive stomach. This product has had a noticeable affect on him. Shhhh (he thinks they are treats) :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JenJen88
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Small Town, IL

He likes it!

My cat is 12 years old. I had been giving him Meow Mix, tender centers in a feeder so he could have dry food and fresh water available at all times. I give him canned food 3 times daily. Rec'd the sample of Naturals Grain Free Cat Food 3 days ago, put some of that on a dish next to his regular dry food container, he went straight for the Purina and eats it instead of the Meow Mix. I'll be purchasing a bag of the "new" food to satisfy my spoiled cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KatanasMama
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Coconut Creek, FL

My cats loved it

My cats are 16 years old. They usually eat Purina One Salmon and Tuna flavored dry food. The second I put down the Naturals Grain Free Chicken they devoured it! My cats are very picky. They rarely like wet food and don't like to try new things. I was surprised at how they took to this new food so quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • parkgrovecats
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cary, NC

Another Good Choice

My cats liked the new Grain Free Naturals as well as the original Naturals, which is quite a lot. Their favorites still seem to be Gentle and Healthy Weight, but the Naturals are close behind. It's nice to have another good choice with which to provide them some variety in taste and nutrients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jacque
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Southern Illinois

Sample product

I am a member of the cat perks point program and saw that there was a sample of the grain free natural. I have been feeding my cat Indoor Naturals for a few years now and she absolutely loves it! I have noticed in the past few months that she has been doing some scratching and since it is winter where I live, I knew it probably wasn't fleas. So, I am so excited to try out this product for a while to see if that makes a difference. I would love if coupons were available as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • captarlo
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from West Salem, OH

My Cats Love This Food

When I received my sample of Purina Cat Chow Natural Grain Free, I gathered the 5 cats for a tasting and fed it like treats...they ate it all and quickly. I would say that they loved it and I will definitely feed this affordable food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • DeltaBlake79
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Logan, Ohio

Purina Cat Chow Naturals plus Vitamins

My cat really enjoyed Purina Cat Chow Naturals plus vitamins

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Drago74
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Caldwell, ID

Cats love it!!

Tried the new naturals plus vitamins and minerals grain free sample I received. My three cats were right on top of as I put it in their bowls. Normally they are hesitant before the eat something new or what they normally eat. They say meowlicious.!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jimmy666
  • March 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

Great new product

My cat Brianna can't wait for feeding time and dives right in. Seems easy on her stomach and gives her new energy. Best new formula I have found for an older cat who can be fussy when given a new food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report