Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PattiWriter
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Callie, My cat

She loves this food. Callie really likes this food. It is a good value for the price,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rheanna
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem, Pa

Indoor

Both my cats love Purina Indoor. I was having a hard time finding a cat food they both enjoy. This has made meal time so much easier at my house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Snowjay456
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CT

Baby Kitty's Favorite

My Kitty loves the Purina Indoor formula. It's all she eats. Best cat food!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tink69
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC

Wonderful brand

I love Purina cat chow indoor, I don't feed my babies anything else. It's good on their stomachs and good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • cdavid1111
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

My cat loves his Purina Cat Chow

The indoor formula is perfect Mr Romeo. He loves it. I have trouble tempting him with anything else. It keeps him healthy and happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ande
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland

Purina is the most trusted name

All my cats, past and present, were raised on Purina Indoor. It has all the nutrients they need and a taste they love. Even my kitty (with a sensitive tummy) loves and tolerates it well. I can leave it for them to graze on, knowing they're getting quality nutrition. I can even trick them into believing they are treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Dmanders
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Lexi loves it!

This is the only food my picky car will eat!! She loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Momof7cats
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Anderson Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

7 Cats that Love Natural Cat Chow

We have 7 Cats and They love the Natural Indoor Cat Chow. Their hair is shinny and Healthy looking and they won't eat anything else. We have tried others and they won't eat it...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Beauty traveler
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Al

Bet Cat Food

This is the only cat food my cat will eat. I've tried different brands and flavors but my cat will only eat the Purina Outdoor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jploflin
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baton Rouge, LA

Purina Indoor Kibbles

All 4 of my cats think the Indoor Cat Chow kibbles are purrrrfect!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Loveourcat
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MO

We love Purina

Our cat has been eating Purina foods since she was a kitten. First it was kitten chow, and now it’s Indoor Cat Food. She loves it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ttryac
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, Mi

Purina Cat Chow Indoors

My Snowshoe Siamese Cat is use to & loves Purina Cat Chow for indoor cats. He seems to maintain a good weight on this also. He has eaten this specific cat food for about 12 years.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report