October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
41,495

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
41,495 Results
Edit
Purina Kitten Chow
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NorasMum
  • October 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, VT

A fur child taken too early from mum

I was brought a kitten whos mum had stopped tending to her. She was far too early for the separation, but after much research and consultation with my local shelter they actually recommended that I go with Kitten chow from your brand. My fur baby loves it. The pieces are small enough for her little belly to comfortably digest. She is a spit fire with lots of energy and thriving well despite being separated from mum too soon. I have NO doubt I owe her thriving to this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Junko
  • June 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

food

their food is great k;kj kkjl kjklj jisofj kldisjf huseifuhsdi dusiafhdsufis

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Junko
  • June 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

food

their food is perfect for my cats they love it so much I dont think ive can find better food than this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Junko
  • June 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

food

their food is great for my adorible cats who never stop geting hair everywhere.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Junko
  • June 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

food

their food is great for my cats! I think the price is very resonable.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Piper MOM
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from BIRMINGHAM

Finicky Cat

12-year-old gray tabby has refused to try any other cat food all of her life - even wet food. She is big, happy and very healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jadwiga44
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

Great Product!

I bought this for my baby ktten when he was transitioning from Kitten Chow to Cat Chow Indoor. He absolutely loved it! He still loves it and so do my other cats! It's in their top 3 favorites of Purina dry food. I'm happy they like it and I'm happy they are getting the nutrients they need...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sis69
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eater/allergies

I have an old cat who gets ill on many cat foods and this is the only one he likes and can eat. My other cats like it so well that I have changed them all to it. They are healthy and happy with the Indoor Formula. I have allergies and this food I too can be around. Thank you for this cat food!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sbradhart
  • May 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

They love it.

My 8 are really picky eaters. They only eat this kind and nothing else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Griz Girl
  • May 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Helena, MT

A hit with FIsh & Chips!

Great food, reasonable price for the big bags. My kitty-boys, Fish & Chips, eat this & only this. They don't like wet foods, they don't like treats, they just like Purina Indoor Cat Chow. :) I think it's great quality--I've started buying bags for my kitties, and extra bags that I donate to my local animal shelter. It's a Win-Win!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Giggitygigs
  • May 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Balanced diet!

My cat has not gotten bored of or become sensitive to purina dry or wet foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sunshine55555
  • May 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

My 5 cats love indoor formula

5 cats love this food. Hooman loves that it is the best formula that keeps kitties tummys not upset. I find with regular formulas they have stomach issues. Indoor formula keeps us all happy! Thank you! ♡

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report