Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • PenguinMomma
  • March 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Cats liked flavor

My cats enjoyed the Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free as a treat--seems to be a quality food. Texture, smell, flavor all seem to be good. I like that it is grain-free. Cats do not need grains in their food. That contributes to diabetes and other ailments, especially in cats with sensitive systems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TheKittyRanch
  • March 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Cats love it!!!!!!!!

Our little friends really like Purina Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free. They all jump up in the air and clap their little paws together!!!!!!! : )!!!!!!! Meow!!!!! Meow!!!!! Meow!!!!! Meow!!!!! Meow!!!!! Meow!!!!! Meow!!!!! Meow!!!!! Meow!!!!! Meow!!!!! Meow!!!!! Meow!!!!! Meow!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Freedomcat75
  • March 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from FORT WAYNE

Finally a product for my grain allergic cat!

My cat barney loves this, a bonus is that the other cats won't eat it. Because of that Barney keeps his food and the others eat something else. When I got my free sample of Purina naturals I gave it to barney and from the moment he smelled it he started to meow for me to give it to him. I gave some to my other cats and they weren't that interested in it which solves a problem that I had. When I fed Barney dry food the others liked his food also so I had to give them the same food. Because Barney is allergic to corn this became a bit pricey, as I have 3 cats and one of them is a Siberian.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Purrfect1
  • March 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead Md

Happy cat!

An amazing reaction from a very picky eater! So good to know that it’s a healthier choice, vet approved and we like it! Looks like we’ll be buying Naturals “grain free” cat chow from now on. We know who’s boss in this house!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Georgie55
  • March 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA

New Grain Free is highly recommended

I received the free sample yesterday, so I figured let's see how well this new grain free cat food is accepted by my two cats. I sprinkled a small handful to one cat and then gave some to my other cat. When I turned around, the first cat had completely finished the handful that I had given to him and seemed to be waiting for more. Both cats seemed to really enjoy this improved product and I will look for it at my local supermarket.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Surae
  • March 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from KS

Ninja Likes It

We've been feeding Ninja the indoor Cat Chow Naturals product since we got him and he does like it. He seemed to like this grain-free chicken sample just as well. We tried another brand of cat food once and he had some digestive issues when he ate it so we went back to the Purina Cat Chow Naturals for Indoor Cats. He's happy and so are we.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BCranston3
  • March 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from OK.

Free Sample

My cat can be very particular about food however, the sample package was sufficient to determine that the cat would not only eat the food but would do well on it. I will likely be buying a full package when their current dry food is finished.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Satalite77
  • March 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Cats Delight

My cats just tried this new food today and all of them gobbled it right up. A winner in my household. They already love the original blend so I figured lets try this new variety. Grain free is a huge plus. I will be buying this new addition to the naturals family for all of my cats to enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JohnnyJaguar
  • March 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

TWO PAWS UP!

Whenever I bring home a new bag of dry food, my cats seem to know. However I got a free sample in the mail of the Grain Free Naturals and when I opened the bag, they got pretty excited. I always like to put a small handful on the kitchen floor for each one and they gobbled up the Grain Free like there was no more food in their dishes. But there was. So TWO PAWS UP!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Satalite77
  • March 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Cats Delight

My cats just tried this new grain free cat food today and they all gobbled it up right away. They all liked the original naturals so I figured why not give this new addition to the naturals family a try. Grain Free is a huge plus. I will surely be buying this new addition to the Naturals family of fine food for cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ejrios325
  • March 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Smells tasty!!

When I received my free sample I was excited! As soon as I opened the package the smell was different from the other cat food. I let my cat taste it, he enjoyed the food! From now on I am buying grain free!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sonoma68
  • March 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Simpsonville SC

Purrrrrrfect yummy for our tummy!

Been serving Indoor and original Naturals to my 3 for years. They love all the products including the Grain Free sample you sent! Thanks! I'll buy lots more in the future. They also love Fancy Feast classic and grilled products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report