Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,821

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,821 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Humbled Kitty Owner
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PALM COAST

Best Kitty Food Ever!!!!

My cats LOVE the different variations of food from Purina. They truly enjoy Cat Chow Time! A variation of flavor and quality that doesn't get any better. And guess what? It's also very affordable. Definitely worth the money spent! Thanks Purina for helping me keep my cats healthy and happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • lorichro
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plainfield, IN

Purina Cat Chow Naturals

My Kitty will only eat the Purina Cat Chow Naturals - Chicken & Turkey flavor. She loves this food. When I bring it home she recognizes the bag and immediately want it. When I open the bag she wants to stick her head in and breath the flavor and smells in. She just goes nuts. I have tried other brands but this is the one she wants.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Family Cat Mom of 4
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island

Nothing Left!!

All of our cats love this food and there is never a piece or crumb left!!! I have used other product/manufacturer in the past , but this is the WINNER!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Taboo
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Troy, Ohio

Purina Natural Cat Food

My cat Taboo loves the small sized kibble and the taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MamaGPicklez
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Purina Naturals for Indoor Cats

Many years ago my daughters had a cat with a picky appetite. After trying various brands we finally found the one she would eat!! Unfortunately that particular feline is no longer with us, however I have continued to feed it to all of our feline babies. I have noticed that my cat's coats are softer and shinier, the hairballs and tummy troubles are few and far between and they seem to love the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PhoebeandSterlingsMomma
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH

Best for the fur babes

I have two cats who are food sensitive. It was hard finding one food that would be safe for both to eat. Fortunately, I came across the Purina Naturals Indoor formula -- they both love it! No more fur-less patches, no more scabs, no more losing substantial amounts of weight. The oldest cat has never looked better, and I cried when I realized they were both healthy now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rinkie
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY

CAT LOVES IT!

My cat eats this food gladly--happy for both of us! I hope that it will curb her hairballs. She is 8 years old, and I just switched her from natural outdoor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Goldmerry
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hot Springs Arkansas

Cats Love It!

I first selected Natural Cat Chow because it was Purina. Then I found that my cats love it. I have been buying it for years, and my oldest cat is about 15 years. It is my go-to cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • I have no nicknames
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finally, a dry food everyone approves of.

I find that Purina Naturals is the first cat food my cats haven't gotten tired of after a short time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore

Both cats agree

We have two adopted shelter cats. Before we bought the original purine cat food we had tried many brands...one cat would eat one brand the other would not. They both really seem to agree on Purina original and now we buy the large size so they can share it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Millers
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Valley View

Purina Cat Chow Naturals

We only feed our inside cats this product. Prior to feeding them the Naturals we had a big problem with them throwing up along with HairBalls. Since we switched we no longer have that nasty problem. We are eternally greatful that we changed over and the cats are feeling much better, as well . We highly recommend Purina Cat Chow Naturals to every cat owner such as ourselves !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • 4pawsplus
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Grreat food

My 4 cats love this food. I also use it as rewards and treats in their toys.
My dogs also clean up any leftovers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report