Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
98%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.51

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
5,472

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
17

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mollyg56c3
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I mean as far

    I mean as far as I can tell it’s great. I didn’t personally try It but my sisters dog seemed to like It well enough. Big sized can, not a gross texture. The dog ate It so I supposed we’d buy It again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jensaul6870
    • June 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog Chow High Protein

    Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews Beef & Vegetables Wet Dog Food. This was mine & my Achilles first time trying this product. He absolutely LOVED it even more than the chicken. We received a free sample of both of these wet dog stews by PURINA and a complimentary sample from INFLUNCER in exchange for my honest opinion of this dog food. My dog is very picky but LOVED IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessicagus
    • June 26, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A winner! My dog

    A winner! My dog absolutely loved this food. She prefers stew versus pate so I figured it would go over well. Also, purina is recommended by my vet. Will be buying again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maddiell
    • June 25, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it!

    My dog loved it! He ate it up so quick and it was great. Hard to tell if he liked it more than his usual dry foods but was a nice change and mix up for him

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • arielsc5
    • June 24, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog really loved

    My dog really loved this food! He isn't a picky eater, but he really seemed to like this over the dry food! I mixed some in with the dry food so that it wouldn't overwhelm his stomach.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • remyyyd
    • June 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a Great

    I have a Great Dane who loves his food and this was no exception! He seemed to love the flavor and it did not cause any stomach issues! Overall recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wendyrenea3bfd4a6
    • June 19, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome product!! My dog

    Awesome product!! My dog is a picky eater, he normally won’t eat stew/sloppy food, but he didn’t hesitate to clean his dish. He even wondered over to his brothers dish to see if he had any to eat. There were big chunks of meat with some veggies. the stew had a resemblance to humans beef stew. Not bad at all!! I definitely recommend

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dtaylor023
    • June 18, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved this

    My dogs loved this canned food. Completely devoured it in a matter of minutes. Would definitely buy again for my fur babies as a treat!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alisonc97f8
    • June 18, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We received a can

    We received a can of Dog Chow Hearty Stew from Influenster and Purina to try for free for an honest opinion. We don’t normally give our dog wet food but we have had dogs in the past who have eaten it, and it sure has changed. This Dog Chow stew looked almost as good as real beef stew, and probably better than some that are available in cans for humans. It did not have an offensive smell, it looked like real meat and has a good dose of protein. It was supposed to have a lot of vegetables in it but I didn’t see that many. Our dog did not seem to mind; he gobbled it down and licked the bowl clean. I’d definitely purchase in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Beef & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • darianb0119
    • June 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nova is typically very

    Nova is typically very picky about food but she liked the smell and couldn’t wait for me to put it in her bowl. It didn’t upset her sensitive stomach either!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tracyishere22
    • June 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved this

    My dogs loved this product. I have a Great Dane and a black lab. They both gobbled this product right away. I highly recommend this product if your dogs are not picky eaters. My dogs are not very picky and loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow High Protein Hearty Stews With Chicken & Vegetables In Savory Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have bought wet

    I have bought wet food from this brand many times in the past and my dog absolutely loves it every time! I like to buy this as a treat for my dog from time to time or whenever I feel that her dry kibble has been lacking, as this has plenty of protein. Looking forward to buying more cans in the future.

    Was this review helpful?