Dog Chow Review Hero
Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
97%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.77

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
460

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
7

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
230 Results
Edit
Purina Puppy Chow Natural Dry Puppy Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Reba Mac
  • March 26, 2019

Great product!

I raise Pembroke Corgis. They thrive on this product. Pups and moms alike!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • My Crew of Saint Bernards
  • March 19, 2019

Can't get any better than this

Been feeding my pets Purina for over 40 yrs and my pets are always healthy and look great thank you Purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Beef
  • 5/5
  • Overthetop
  • April 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Leicester
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Premium dog food

I have a Chow who is very finicky with his food so it took him awhile to start digging in but after he did he was hooked. I just bought a 33 pound bad for him because I think we will be sticking to this dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Natural Dry Puppy Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • teekaa5451
  • April 14, 2019

Corgi Breeder

I am a 38 year user of Puppy Chow Puppy Food. I love that that it is Natural. I am a Breeder and my Puppies and there Mothers are very healthy on Puppy Chow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Little Bites Small Breed Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jengobin
  • April 11, 2019

Great for our littles!

We ordered online and it was so easy. If you have small dogs it is difficult to find large bags, this site is great and our dogs like this food very much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Large Breed Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Bfisch
  • April 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved by furbabies

I bought this for my Doberman and Dalmatian and they loved it so much they made meal time fun!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Large Breed Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Reeses Pieces
  • April 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Central Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pups gobble it up!

I have been feeding my pups Purina puppy large breed formula for years. I would never choose another for them. It's helps them maintain a healthy weight and beautiful coat. We are all around happy with Purina puppy large breed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Large Breed Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Lance
  • April 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Eagle, ID

Great food for my Golden Retriever

My Golden Retriever loves this food. He has been on this diet for 5 1/2 months and is very healthy - strong bones, thick coat, and very active. Briefly tried the other "premium" brands but came back to Purina as the only premium brand for our puppy since he was not fond of it and it didn't seem to give him the same energy. The value cannot be beat, and Purina has been formulating puppy chow for years. We also prefer Purina since this is the pet chow that is used by the Westminster Kennel Club. We also feed Purina to our 2 older dogs and will continue feeding Purina to our Golden Retriever

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Large Breed Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • deerhunter61
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have 3 aussiedor puppies and I use this not only as food but also as training treats , it works great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Large Breed Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Grammys dog
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Winston-Salem, NC, United States

Great product!

We have uses this food since we got our Rottweiler puppy. He is loving it. Growing and getting big. He is now 5 months old.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Large Breed Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • David
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Madison, IN, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food for the price

I have bought this for our dogs since we got them they love it and so do we.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Large Breed Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Chance2012
  • June 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arvada, CO, United States

Best Ever!

This is the only one my5 year old will eat, I've even tried to sneak him the adult but he knows.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report