Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
95%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.5

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
37,610

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Husky Mom
    • May 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, Az.

    Eye catching picture

    We buy 2-3 50+ lb. bags a month for our 9 rescued huskies.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Naomi78
    • April 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

    Love it. And my doggies love it too. I will only feed my dogs this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bbob45fl
    • April 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from St. Petersburg Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Food at Exclent Price

    I have 2 dogs and one is an new golden retriesver puppy. We started him off on Pro-plan threw his first 8 months and he liked the Dog chow we feed our 2 nd Dog he keep sneaking and eating hers. We made the switch for him and he loves it .It's hard to find an Vet that recomend's Purina products for what ever reason. MY dogs have such beautiful coats, are very active and to be honest are healthy. Purina is an excellent food for your dogs at an excellent price.Our dogs have lived good long life's also. want an good Vet find one that loves and treats your pet and lets you make choices on your pets foods etc. Then take all that huge money you save by using Purina's products and pay 60% of your Vet's bills.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BEGmomma
    • April 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Idaho

    My Dogs Love It!

    This is the food I feed all 3 of my dogs on a regular basis. It's the only one that they all love. I wish there was less meal and corn but when your dogs love it and you feel good about it, that's what you feed them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PaulaCordle
    • April 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Decaturville TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My chow hounds love this

    I have been feeding purina dog chow for the past 30 years and will continue until I no longer have a pet..... never a minutes problem..... no recalls..... pups love it.....

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gert66
    • April 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from wrightsville pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Best Dog Food in town

    This is the only brand of DogFood that I will feed my dogs

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MoeSally
    • April 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

    Love this Brand

    I've always fed my dogs Purina Puppy/Dog Chow. I have used this dog food for over 20 yrs. with each breed of dog I've owned and I love dogs!!! I have recommended this dog food to friends and family and will continue to do that weather I win or not. Thanks for the great product because my dogs are my family.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kjacks
    • April 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Conway, AR, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality product at an affordable price!

    With four dogs, I need a quality dog food at an affordable price. I have found that Purina Dog Chow is the best at satisfying this need. It is available in every store I've visited and in most of them, there is a very large bag available at a reasonable price. This food keeps my dogs satisfied and healthy. Highly recommended!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Apollo Creed
    • April 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Secaucus, NJ, United States

    Adult dog food

    My American Bull Dog is 11. He has been eating Purina since he was a puppy. He is a beautiful healthy dog. I believe his Purina diet helped him to stay healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NJMike
    • April 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Cherry Hill, NJ, United States

    Great dog food at a reasonable price.

    I have been buying Purina Dog Chow for many years and am happy with the product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bandit5
    • April 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hickory, NC, United States

    Keeping rescue dogs alive and thrive

    A great price and always a coupon or sale. The five rescue dogs love the dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Dog Chow Complete Adult Dry Dog Food With Real Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GreatProduct
    • September 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Feral Kitty Rescue

    The Purina Challenge was given to a feral kitty that wondered up from the woods surrounding our home. She had a notched ear indicating she had been spayed and released back into the wild. She has thrived continually on the Purina One Dry food. There is a very marked difference in her overall health and appearance since being fed this food. I have several dogs, and one pot bellied pig and a rabbit, ALL of my animals are fed Purina brand food exclusively. That has been for over 20 years. I am completely satisfied with Purina. I would not/ do not ever deviate from this brand. I have never had any issues feeding my animals Purina. My former cat lived to 20 years old, she was raised on Purina Cat Food.

    Sincerely,

    A very dedicated and satisfied customer!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?