Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.38

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
54,516

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
19

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Puppy Chow Complete Dry Puppy Food With Real Chicken & Rice
  • 5/5
  • Nuggies Mama
  • October 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clayton NC

Best dog food for growing puppies

This dog food is amazing! It helps our puppy grow strong and healthy, along with keeping her fit and all at a low, low price! It’s excellent!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Healthy Weight Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dawglover
  • October 16, 2019

Works!!!

My 12 year old corgi is at her perfect weight now and her coat looks great. She loves this food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Tco2926
  • August 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it

Both of my dogs love this food. If they see me opening a can they both come running, and their bowls are empty way faster than they should be. I usually mix it with their dry food. I appreciate the high protien count and ingredients. It's not as stinky as a lot of the other wet dog food brands which is great. Overall, great food that my dogs get excited to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Beef
  • 5/5
  • Slopezz0109
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog likes it

I normally buy my dog dry food but tried something new. She really liked it. She usually doesn't eat the food as soon as its put In the bowl but she did with this food. Unfortunately it did give her diahrrea.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Beef In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She liked it.

We got this for our older Australian shepherd. She is 14 years old and doesnt have many teeth yet. She must have loved the flavor because she gobbled it up. I'll have to look fir this kinda the next time I'm shopping for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Tender & Crunchy Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • beaglemama19
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tuscarora, PA

Great brand!

Our pups always love your product! We buy this for our puppies and dog chow for the adult dogs. We have 5 beagles, that we hunt over, as well as take to akc trials! Great product, good price!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Tender & Crunchy Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • MickDog
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Frankfort, KY

Puppy Chow

My Josie loves Purina Puppy chow. It keeps her coat shiny as well as keeping her healthy and growing. She is 8 months now and I plan to continue feeding her PPC until she is at least 2 years old.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Tender & Crunchy Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Linda Lester
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmdale Ohio

Purina PuppyChow Trnder&Crunchy Puppy Food

That is all I ever feed to my puppies for years.All my puppies love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Tender & Crunchy Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Aussie owner 1
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond va

Aussie owner

Purina pro plan chicken and rice has been the best food for our Aussie.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Tender & Crunchy Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from fort worth texas 76133
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

the best puppy chow I have used

this is supurb my puppy zeus loves it I only wish I could receive coupons larger than 1.00 the coupon does not even cover taxes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Puppy Chow Natural Dry Puppy Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • GSDMomx15
  • September 10, 2019

Puppies Love It !!!

I have German Shepherd puppies who now just live this food. I originally had them on Iams and then regular Puppy Chow, but had more loose poop than was normal. I switched to the Natural and everything has firmed up and isn’t as stinky either. They live the new food and Purina has great prices on the online store. Thanks Purina :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow Little Bites Small Breed Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SparkyWV
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

Awesome and Tasty

My mom feeds me these little bites because I’m little and I always eat the whole bowl as soon as she pours it. These are my favorite. Thank you Purina!
-Sparky

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report