Dog Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dog Chow Review Hero

Dog Chow Reviews

Dog Chow User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Dog Chow Average Reviews
4.38

Average Rating

Dog Chow Total Reviews
53,256

Total Reviews

Dog Chow Product Reviews
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
13,314 Results
Edit
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Amandasalts
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bonnieville ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog happy mom

I take being a dog mom serious. I want my boy happy, healthy and to know he is loved. Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack covers all three of those things. As i prep his food and he hears the can opening he is Happy. He wags his tail and "talks" back till I place the wet food into his bowl. Healthy because Purina Dog Chow is made with meat and has added protein for his diet. Feeding my baby what he loves and enjoys shows him he is very loved. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • MommieKim
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs give it four paws up!

We have three dogs - two pointers and one springer spaniel. These dogs usually just get dry dog food. I opened the can of chicken and they all were excited. This was something different for them. It smelled good and I was glad to know the ingredients were mostly natural. They all enjoyed it very much. This canned food will go on the list of dog food to buy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • summermfloyd
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from McComb Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the High Protein

My lab really seemed to enjoy this product. She ate it all up and I enjoyed adding extra protein to her diet. The dry texture is a little different than the wet food she is used to but she did not seem to mind. I will be buying more of this product soon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Amanda B
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!!

My dog really loves this food, whenever he sees me going towards the cabinet where I keep it, he goes Crazy!! I also love that it has high protein to keep him going! I will definitely continue purchasing this food for him!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food 6-Count Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • lisapdreamer
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ginger approved!

Our 9 year old rescue 'Ginger' usually only gets dry food (at the advice of her dr) but sometimes gets a treat of canned food. This was by far her favorite! When I put the can in the fridge for later, she sat in front of the door with a hopeful look on her face. You have made an impression on her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Thehappylittlelady
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Whitehouse, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High Quality and High Protien

I switched Hunny to high Protien and grain free dog foods from Purina. She has no more upset stomach plus more energy and less stinky toots. If you have a dog then, you know this matters. She loves Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy. It looks and smells like people food. I recommend this as a healthier dog food they need alot of Protien in their diet. Its more natural for them and easier to digest. She's a very happy girl. So am I.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • JenniferR
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I have been looking to add more protein into my dogs diet. This little can packs a power dose! The best part is that he actually liked it! Loved it even!! He devoured it in less than 2 minutes. I have tried other high protein foods for him, but they have always given him stomach issues. This food did not do that. I will definitely purchase this again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • June
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet meal for my doggies!

This is a very high quality canned meal for my fur babies! The first thing I noticed when I opened the can is that there are large chunks of meat, instead of being some mushy meat paste, like a lot of other canned dog foods out there. I mixed some of this with the regular dry dog food, and both of my dogs were so excited about this meal! You could tell they really enjoyed this meal! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Yogadork
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coralville ia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Top notch, glad I found this

I've always trusted the Purina brand, so when I saw they had high protein food I had to get it for my pupper. She is a bit thin, so I was hoping this would help nourish her. I got the kind with real lamb, which she happily ate. I will get some more and see if she looks more healthy in a few weeks!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Wet Dog Food With Lamb In Savory Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Shasha25
  • June 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from UP,MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina wet food lamb in savory gravy

I give my picky Australia’s Shepard wet food as a treat. The lamb in savory gravy has a good aroma and smells pleasant. I was pleasantly surprised that my boy enjoyed every bite and it was good for him. I’ll be stocking up on Purina’s wet high protein food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Prinses25
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Duarte
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

Good product i recommend it to friends and family for their dogs to give them thanks alot i recomend it alot i recomend to friends and family to use it for their pets is a good product thanks alot alot

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Dog Chow High Protein Classic Ground Wet Dog Food With Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Littlebirdy
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mobile Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food

My Boston Terrier is one of the pickiest eaters I’ve ever seen, she just doesn’t like very many kinds of dog food I tried her with the High Protein ground wet food with Chicken and she devoured the whole can. It’s very healthy and has easy to read and understand directions for feeding.

Was this review helpful?
Report