Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • karmen_mi_22576923
  • April 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loved this food from fancy feast. We gave it to her as a special treat for Easter, and she seemed to like it a lot. Gourmet naturals wet cat food may be her new favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hannah_al_22600375
  • April 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

My cat absolutely loved her fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food sample from pinch me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • robin_al_22591199
  • April 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats go bonkers for Fancy Feast

My cats absolutely love the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Fancy Feast. They usually eat dry food, but have this type of wet food as an extra treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • chris_oh_22597944
  • April 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WET CAT FOOD

I received a sample of FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. First let me tell you that my cat went absolutely wild as soon as I opened that can. I did hesitate when feeding her this because she usually gets a little wilder than she did with this one. However she seemed to absolutely love it. The smell is typical fo your usual wet cat food, but I’m sure if she could she'd give it a 5 Star rating as well. Her typical hair ball a day, did however subside, maybe this food is better on her… I love how they can make a product she loves, that is also REALLY good for her. I have already recommended this kind of cat food to all of my friends that also own a cat. I will definitely be buying her the FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ariel_tx_22612729
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved IT!

I gave this Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food to my cat and she loved it! Wanted more after she was done lol.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • catrina_tx_22542641
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He ate it

The cat normally doesn't like the free samples we get but the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food he ate!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • aisha_nj_22615480
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Like it

I would definitely buy this for my cat I know she loved it. She didnt leave not one crumb

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • karen_ar_22538694
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved!!

The fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food was a product I got to try on pinch me for free. My cats really enjoyed it from the moment I opened the can they were at my feet meowing. They really enjoyed the taste also they ate it very fast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • erica_la_22548295
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

I received a sample of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHME. As soon as I opened the can, my cats were all excited. They loved it! I love that it’s a more natural product and that I can feel better knowing they are getting a quality food source.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sara_ca_22553136
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

My cats loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! Definitely will switch to this brand!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristin_oh_22578658
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kekes food

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe for my honest opinion and my kitty really wasn't too happy with the flavor of this kitty food. He loves Fancy Feast kitty food but he didn't like the flavor I think Bc he didn't eat very much of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carrie_il_22547501
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe in exchange for my honest review. I had been using a different brand of wet food but I found my cat seemed to enjoy this much more. She didn't leave any behind like she would with the other brand. I also like that the sample was large enough for a few feedings since we alternate with dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report