Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
200,634

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
166

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • nancy_va_17865435
  • April 25, 2018

Yummy treat for my cat

My curly loved this treat he wanted more. I would definitely buy this product I received free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • pat_nj_17931318
  • April 25, 2018

My cats total enjoyment

My cat loved the free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets I received from Pinchme. His treat time is special to him and when i give him Purely Fancy Feast Filets it's extra special for him because its not the dry treats i usually give him. I trust Purina's products to keep my pet healthy & happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • kimber_oh_20624778
  • April 25, 2018

Purely Fancy Feast Fillets

My kitten just adored the Purely Fancy Feast Fillets. I did give her them in addition to her normal dry cat food as an extra special treat. I will definitely need to purchase more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • sue_n_jerry_ky_22628297
  • April 25, 2018

Fancy feast

Great product, healthy for my cat. My cat loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • jen_wv_17713508
  • April 24, 2018

Kat loves it

My Kat just gobbled up her filet. I shredded it for her and she loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • teresa_md_20755257
  • April 24, 2018

New food option

I tried the new purely fancy feast filets by purina. My cat is very finicky but actually liked this as a snack. Nice new product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • margaret_nc_17628869
  • April 24, 2018

tuna filet

I received a free tuna filet from pinch me.com and my cat went wild over this, she loved it so much. I cut the filet up and put it In a bowl and she gobbled it up quickly so I certainly will buy this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • paula__ma_22821565
  • April 24, 2018

Very happy

I fed my cat Putin’s Fancy Feast Filets as her regular daily meal in the evening. She couldn’t eat it fast enough. I’ve bought them as a treat for her once a week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • jane_wv_17934936
  • April 24, 2018

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PINCHme. This is a great products to use in addition to your current wet or dry cat food. My cats loved the taste! Would recommend to anyone who currently loves Fancy Feast products, or anyone looking for an addition to the current wet or dry food fed to their cat(s). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • rho_pa_17885634
  • April 24, 2018

One Happy Kitty

My cat absolutely loved Purely Fancy Feast Filets. She gobbled it up like she never ate before. And she is a very picky eater!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • jill_nj_17658904
  • April 24, 2018

My Cat Loved It!

My cat loved getting to try the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets! He ate it right up and I loved that I could actually tell it came from an animal — it looked fresh and wasn’t just ground up parts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • janet_nc_17654070
  • April 24, 2018

Best Birthday

We gave it to our cat for her birthday. She was absolutely crazy about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report