Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
200,634

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
166

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • kelli_md_17932677
  • April 24, 2018

Happy Kitty.

I introduced, the sample that Purina sent me of, Purely Feast Filets to my cat slowly. He took a second to examine it then fell in love with it. I know now that I have to keep this on hand. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • linda_md_17592809
  • April 24, 2018

Purina

My cat absolutely loved this filet. I went to my store and bought her Purely Fancy Feast Filets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • louise_ny_17843578
  • April 23, 2018

Good product

The cat enjoyed it. It was something new for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • deborah_ny_17843492
  • April 23, 2018

Absolutely great!

My cats enjoyed it so much I bought more. Purina purely fancy feast filets tasted so good to them they i left them on the table and the cats knocked it off and tried to get it open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • barbara_wi_17669153
  • April 22, 2018

It’s real fish!

I am so impressed with the free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. it’s real fish! My cat absolutely loves this as a treat! And I’m confident that it’s better for her than the bagged treats I get a t the pet store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • anna_ca_17893479
  • April 22, 2018

Purely fancy first fillets

My cat loved it. The smell wasn't too strong and she wanted more, ate every bite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • linda_nh_17585648
  • April 21, 2018

Your cat will love it!e.

My cat loved Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets! I served it to him on top of his dry food and he gobbled it up! I like the fact that it's made with all natural fish. I will buy this product in the future. I received a free sample in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • lesa_mi_17935530
  • April 21, 2018

Purina Kitty

My Kitty enjoyed his Purina Fancy Feast Filets sample from #Pinchme...I will buying these ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • michel_oh_22663363
  • April 20, 2018

Kitty Food

My cats really enjoyed Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • michelle_ca_17642256
  • April 20, 2018

A treat fit for a queen

I was recently blessed to receive a free Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets sample from PINCHme. The filet looked yummy enough for human consumption! The texture and smell is very appetizing. My two kitties loved it. I let them smell the treat after I opened the pouch. They circled my feet with fierce anticipation tails up and eyes wide as I plated the filet on each of their pink and purple dishes. They devoured the filet with great enthusiasm and then asked me for more with pleading meows! This is the fanciest cat treat I have seen. I am extremely impressed with the Purely Fancy Feast Filets. Thank you Purina for offering this healthy indulgence for my furbabies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • joanna_or_17888811
  • April 20, 2018

My cats loved this!

I have 3 cats, two of which are a little on the picky side when it comes to food and one who will eat anything. Well, they all tucked in and finished every little bit of it! I gave this to them on its own as a treat, they all looked rather pleased with themselves after, I think they are definitely fans of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets! Will definitely be buying this for them in the future.... I might try it as a topper on their normal food next time. I received this sample free from PINCHme. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • laura_ca_17738835
  • April 20, 2018

My cats love fish filets

I received Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets as a sample from Pinch me. My cats absolutely went wild! They enjoyed their little treat. I would purchase this in the future as a treat for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report