Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
200,634

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
166

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • brenda_mn_17628511
  • April 20, 2018

She attacked it!

We received the sample from pinchme for Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. My bashful picky eater Daisy grabbed the whole thing out of the dish like she had caught it herself! I have NEVER seen her do that! She ate it all in one sitting. Well done Purina! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • kathy_fl_17731448
  • April 20, 2018

Awesome.

I let my friend try this with his cats too. They loved it. The fancy feast Fillets are great as a treat or a topper. Thank you Pinchme and Purina Purely Fancy Feast Fillets for turning us on to such a great treat. Looks and smells great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • lori_oh_17605674
  • April 20, 2018

A Delicious Treat for my Cat

My cat loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. Also, because it's clearly a filet I felt very good about giving it to him. He went crazy and ate the whole thing, though. He really likes them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • denise_ny_17688731
  • April 20, 2018

Kitties love it

I got to try Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from puchme through a sample and I'm so happy I did because .Y kitties just loved this and I will definitely be buying more. I like the fact that was​ made with real meat to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • sondra_ca_17920998
  • April 20, 2018

Cats loved it!

My 2 cats loved Purina purely fancy feast filets!! I get it to them in little pieces. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • frances_az_17909026
  • April 20, 2018

Snack

My cat loved the filet. So I will buy more and place on dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • blanca_ca_17743934
  • April 19, 2018

Great cat food

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets are a great addition to my cat’s treat time. She absolutely loves them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • hulija_nc_17712056
  • April 19, 2018

My cat's loved it

My cat's loved Purina purely fancy feast filets . What is there not to love about it, a chunk of fish and delicious to them. Definitely will purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • tarrah_pa_17623500
  • April 19, 2018

Loved it

I love trying new products thru pinchme. I normally would mot buy them but after trying a sample first I almost always buy them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • cassie_ma_17736444
  • April 19, 2018

Loved it

I have 2 cats and they both loved it. One of my cats has a super sensitive stomach and it didn't upset it at all so I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has a cat or cats with sensitive stomachs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • amanda_tx_17932511
  • April 19, 2018

Cats and dog loves it

I have two cats and one dog. My dog is a picky eater she will only eat cat food. This product was perfect for my dog and cats they absolutely love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • amy_nc_17611063
  • April 19, 2018

Purina Fancy Feast Filets

Purina Fancy Feast Filets had a pleasant look and smell; unfortunately, my cat would not eat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report