Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
200,634

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
166

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • amanda_nm_22715292
  • April 19, 2018

She loved it!

My cat knew immediately I had some Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I had to hide the product before I was ready to give some to her as treats. She seemed to love them and it didn't seem to bother her digestion. I will be buying this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • joni_ca_17682802
  • April 19, 2018

Cats Loved It

I received a free sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PinchMe.com. I have three cats and two out of the three absolutely loved the fillet. I separated it up between the three of them and gave as a treat. The one that didn't eat it is a very picky eater, so I'm not holding it against the fillet for him not wanting anything to do with it. I would absolutely get this again, perhaps this time to use as a topper along with giving it as a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • kim__ar_17810755
  • April 19, 2018

Cats loved it.

My cats loved this. I was amazed that it was real fish. I did have to break it intp.pieces for them to eat though. Received a sample through pinch me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • paula_co_17930512
  • April 19, 2018

Happy Cats

My 3 cats went crazy when they first got a smell of Purina's Purely Fancy Feast Filets. They loved it so much that I decided to feed it to them as treats, or as a topper on their regular meals. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • samantha_ny_17932607
  • April 19, 2018

Kitty Food

My experience with "Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets" was very good. I love my cat so I just feed her the good stuff. My kitty loved it! I loved it because it was natural. I will buy this for my kitty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • deborah_ny_17918451
  • April 19, 2018

Sullivan

I received a Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet sample from Pinch Me to try for my cat, he LOVED it!!! But of course, it's by Fancy Feast, his favorite!! Have already recommended this product to several of my family and friends!!! Thanks Purina!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • judy_ct_17589134
  • April 19, 2018

Cats Deserve It

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets made my cat very happy. They were a perfect accompaniment to her dry food. I have added it to my list to purchase next time I go to the pet store. Your cat will thank-you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • courtney_ca_17932173
  • April 19, 2018

Looks delicious!

Even though it is cat food it is packaged just like the food I buy for myself! Looked good before I even opened it for my cat. Purina's Purely Fancy Feast Filets sure are fancy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • cheri_ca_17727014
  • April 19, 2018

My Cats Loved it!!!

I received Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PINCHme and my cats LOVED it. I was looking for an all natural hydrating product to add to their hard food that my cats would love and thanks to my PINCHme box, I have now found it. My cats think Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets are DELICIOUS!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • lauren_il_17886652
  • April 19, 2018

Best there is for being natural

Purina purely fancy feast is amazing it didn't upset my cats stomach like most other brands have in the past.. thanks for the free sample pinchme!! Can't wait to buy more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • tara_tx_17929482
  • April 18, 2018

My picky cat really liked it!!

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets in the mail for my cat, from PinchMe. My cat is very picky and only likes his dry food. He doesn’t like scraps either. I put some of this filet on top of his dry food. He sniffed it but did try it. He finished the whole Dish. I’m not sure if he would want it every meal, but he definitely liked it. We finished the whole entree and no complaints from him. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • renee_nc_17910032
  • April 18, 2018

Cats loved it!

I received a free sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Pinchme! It looked pretty cool in the package. It looked like a real filet you see in the fish market! As soon as I opened the package my cats came running! They smelled it right away! As did I. I cut it in half so both of my cats can try some. As I was bringing it to their food bowl they were meowing the whole time. I placed the half piece on top of their dry food. They instantly dove right in! They finished it and looked at meowing for more as they licked their lips. I'd definitely say they enjoyed it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report