Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
200,634

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
166

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • carrie_nc_17934758
  • April 18, 2018

Yummy!

My kitty Mia is on a special diet, however we do give her an occasional treat. She loved this ! All natural and a nice amount to split for two treats! I will definitely purchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • penni_in_17758395
  • April 18, 2018

Seemed to like it

I gave one piece to my cat and didn't seem care for it. Then I gave her another piece and seemed to like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • amanda_id_17742522
  • April 18, 2018

Purina

My kitty loves these she went crazy over them as a treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • jaime_nc_17585759
  • April 18, 2018

Cats love

Got a sample of Purina purely fancy feast filets from pinchme. Cats love taste and smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • man_ca_17897683
  • April 18, 2018

Nice fish meat

These fish filets are nicely packaged and my cat loves to eat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • vicky_pa_20704645
  • April 18, 2018

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets

My cat enjoyed the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets very much. I gave them to my fur babies as a treat and it was a good feeling knowing they were eating something all natural. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • donna_nc_17925124
  • April 18, 2018

Excellent

My cat loved "Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets". I used it on top of her dry food. She loved it and I didn't have to do anything but open the pack and serve! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • chasidy_in_17932456
  • April 18, 2018

Fancy Feast Filets

My cat absolutely loved the free sample of we received from Pinch Me. He loves the Fancy Feast Filets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • ashley_in_17933788
  • April 18, 2018

2 Paws Up!

I oddly enough was most captivated by the packaging. It was cute! The filet smelled a bit off to me, but my cats didn't seem to notice or care. My dog even enjoyed a bite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • marie_ca_17932213
  • April 18, 2018

Amazing

My cats absolutely loved the purely fancy feast filters I received from pinchme as a sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • samantha_in_17935704
  • April 18, 2018

Fancy feast fillets

Purina purely fancy feast filets was great. It offered a new and exciting treat which my cat loved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • danielle_nh_17877996
  • April 18, 2018

PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS

PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS presents to be delicious enough for humans! Do not look too quickly or be mistaken that this is indeed a snack for your furry animal and not yourself! Sardines, tuna, or sea food, seem to resemble simarily with its clean packages look. A welcoming and eye catching delicacy for a feline. Even exciting in its proportion. Purina has provided a simple treat with great taste that could not be undoubtedly be ever turned down from a felines natural instinct. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report