Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cindy_fl_22600435
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals, Kitty Please

I recently received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vitamins, Nutrients Wet Cat Food. My cats really enjoyed the selected flavor variety. Fancy Feast is a little treat my cats enjoy and with healthy ingredients, we now have a new kitty pleasing treat that every kitty enjoys!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shaelyn_ca_22612757
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

I am so happy that Fancy Feast is offering natural products! As a family that treats our pets to only healthy natural alternatives, this was a wonderful surprise.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_in_22558004
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best of the best!

Fancy Feast brand us always my go to for our car addy, but especially the gourment naturals in the wet food because those are her favorite!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • courtney_in_22560879
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Food

I received Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food as a sample in the mail from pinchme and I immediately got excited to see how my cat Greyson would take to trying wet cat food. As soon as I opened the can he caught a smell of it and instantly started meowing running for the kitchen. So I would say he 10/10 would recommend

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • katherine__co_22626674
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty licked the bowl clean!

My older cat (16 years old) really liked Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food. Usually when I feed him wet food, he licks up the gravy and leaves behind the chunky food bits. When I fed him Fancy Feast Naturals, he licked up the gravy and ate the meat chunks.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_tx_22612897
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

Fancy feast is a really good brand! If i bought wet food on the daily I would buy this one

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pearl_ma_22537733
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cat really enjoyed Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • britt_al_22583049
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this!

My sweet girl loved this extra treat with her dry food. She is pretty picky about her food, but really enjoyed this fancy feast wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_tx_22613775
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Shia LaPuff gave it a thumbs up

I received the fancy feast naturals wet cat food in the mail and immediately after i gave it to my kitty Shia LaPuff and she ate it right up! She had been having some problems with digestion and eating the right amounts so this was a refreshing new taste to her that she loved. I think it impacted her health for the better.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • faith_md_22597270
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food

My cat loves Fancy Feast so of course Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet cat food was no different. After eating it she jumped up on me purring loudly and started doing the Kitty message.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ina_id_22603464
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves it

The cat loves it but still likes her other food too. Fancy Feast Gourmet natural wet cat food is great but not for every meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • echomarie_wa_22613926
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat just loved this natural food she was satisfied and seemed comfortable with the product

Was this review helpful?
Report