Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • nancy_az_22646800
  • April 8, 2019

New and better

I lliked this food very much and so did my cat. I would purchase this in the future as long as the price was competitive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • katherine_ny_22532241
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Feast Wet Cat Food

I don't buy my cat Bubbles wet cat food,he's a very finicky eater and in his older yrs he will only eat his brand of food. When I opened the Gourmet Naturals Wet and put the bowl down for him I thought for sure I'd be giving it to the dog lol but Bubbles smelled it, hissed at the dog and ate the bowl clean. I was very surprised and happy. Next time I go shopping for the animals Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food will be on the list [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • darleen_nj_22688553
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet

Fancy Feast Gourmet Natirals
Wet cat Food made my cat
very happy. I was happy too.
A great healthy meal for my
Kitty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_wa_22590925
  • April 9, 2019

My cat said more!

Fancy feast naturals was something we had never tried, but my cat ate all of it & it did not negatively effect her litter box. I will buy in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • deanna_fl_22634688
  • April 9, 2019

My cats liked it but didn't love it

My cats, 10.5 yrs and 7 months, both tried this food. They liked it well enough and ate it, but didn't seem to enjoy it as much as their current food. Good quality food if a little pricier than what they currently eat, we might try this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • hannah_fl_22532985
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Feast

After serving the Fancy Feast wet cat food to my cat, it had a similar texture to alternative brands. For example, after trying Friskies and many others, my cat seems to leave some leftover behind. This brand didn't prevail any more successful than alternative tries, but I am keen to retry different flavors for a difference in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • ginny_tx_22690500
  • April 9, 2019

Cats like it

My cats enjoyed fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • andrea_ca_22636333
  • April 9, 2019

Cat crazy

My cat enjoyed the change in meals, quality of product was visible as soon as opened package [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • heaven_ca_22581612
  • April 9, 2019

My cat enjoyed it!

I have purchased the Fancy Feast brand before , but my cat has never had the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food , so I was excited for him to have a natural and safer product in his diet . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • alexis_nc_22632840
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Feast

I received the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food as a free sample from pinch me. My cats enjoyed the food but no more than what I regularly buy. The price is too high to buy on a regular basis. If price isn't an issue then go ahead with this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • denise_ma_22631890
  • April 9, 2019

My cat enjoyed it

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food looked better then my usual cat food. My cat sure looked like he was enjoying it! I like that its a all Natural product for my pet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_wi_22681173
  • April 9, 2019

Cat food review

I had recieved this Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food for free as a sample for my boyfriends cat. His name is cletus and is very fat so i thought maybe switching up his cat food would help but it doesnt. Hes way to picky but he did try it ate a bit of it then never touched it again lol. But overall i really believe in this product and everyone who owns a cat should give it a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report