Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
200,634

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
166

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • amanda_wi_17934044
  • April 18, 2018

Good product I Highly Recommend

We have a very very picky cat in this household and when we gave him some of this to try he was definitely a happy kitty . And that is definitely saying something considering how picky he is. Usually he will only eat dry cat food of the same brand of the same kind otherwise he will not touch it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • theresa_nj_17925195
  • April 18, 2018

Purina ~ “Fancy Feast Filets”

We have two female cats one is six years old and the other is still a seven month old kitten and she is a very finicky eater for a kitten who was born outside by a stray cat. She has a lot of energy and runs around our house and plays like as if she was a puppy instead, we never saw a cat play the was she does. But when it come to eating that’s a whole different story, we have tried a lot of different brands and have found very few that she likes. When I opened the Purina “Purely Fancy Feast Filets” both of the cats came a running so I cut it in half and figured if one didn’t like it then the other would finish it but to my surprise they both liked it and finished every bite on the plate. And not just that they fishished it they were looking for more. So I told my son when I went shopping to remind me to pick up the Purina “Fancy Feast Filets” but unfortunatley the store that I food shop at they didn’t have the Purina Fancy Feast Filets they only had the Fancy Feast in the cans. So we are still looking for a local store who carries the Purina Fancy Feast Filets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • elizabet_ada_fl_17719484
  • April 18, 2018

culenary style cat food

High quality fillet.Cat loves it.Look very nice.Happy to feed my cat this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • leah_ca_17934303
  • April 18, 2018

My Cat loved Purely Fancy Feast Filets!

I received Purely Fancy Feast Filets free from PINCHme. I fed this to my cat as a treat and he loved them! I highly recommend this product to try. Your cat will love you more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • debra_or_17933077
  • April 18, 2018

Purina filet

Purely fancy filets by purina are awesome. My cat went wild for it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • terri_or_22563654
  • April 18, 2018

Purina filet

My cat absolutely loved the Purina purely fancy feast filets i will definitely be buying this product regularly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • sharon_va_17917187
  • April 18, 2018

Cats and dog loved it!

Purina's "Purely Fancy Feast Filets" were a huge hit with the furries. As soon as I opened the package they were all 3 sitting in front of me vocally expressing how excited they were to try it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • amy_wa_22701564
  • April 17, 2018

Cat went crazy!

When I received this sample of Purina Fancy feast filets my cat went crazy! As soon as I opened the package she started puring and meowing trying to get at it. She loved it so much I had to buy more. I love finding new healthy food and treats. This one goes beyond. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • brittney_wi_17932722
  • April 17, 2018

Try this

my cat loves this food. She comes running when she hears my opening it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • mari_ga_17922423
  • April 17, 2018

All my kitties approve!

I gave these Purina Purely Fancy Feast filets to my kitties as a treat, and all four loved them! I’m definitely going to have to buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • julia_ca_17932622
  • April 17, 2018

Cat snack

Gave my cat Purina Purely Fancy Feast Fillets and he was loving it. It was nice to have a healthy treat for him that I could save and give a little at a time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • christy_wa_22660449
  • April 17, 2018

Puuurrrffect

Purrrfffect is what my cat would have said if he spoke. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report