Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_md_22593898
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Dont usually buy wet food cuz my cat gets super stinky but he loved it and no foul smells after eatting it! Love that I know the ingredients are good for him as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • leslie__ia_6l2q7
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My kitties loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and it didn't upset their stomach at all!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_ok_22530968
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat loved the FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. I highly recommend this to evert cat lover. Give your cat something to look forward too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • heidi_ks_22710543
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

My cat loved the FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD sample I got from pinchme. He showed interest and excitement. He also had it all eaten fast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • somer_mi_22606240
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Such a treat

Wow I didn't really think that my cats were going to like the Gourmet natural wet cat food but they actually really loved Fancy Feast and all they had to offer. I split the cam between the two because I wasn't sure if they were going to care for it or not but they loved it and I am going back to the store for more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • theresa_al_22601879
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat

My cat is 18 and very picky, he loved the new fancy feast..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rhonda_sc_22605619
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVED it

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food was a big hit in our household. Our cat loved it and we loved it because it's not only tasty for him but also healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • barb_wi_22556225
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals WOW

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients Wet Cat Food wow did my cat love it. She is a picky eater but not with Fancy Feast. I feed this to her now because she loves it and won't eat her other food. I would recommend this to any cat owner who has a picky cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_in_22617435
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great snack for my cats

My cats loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! I typically give them wet food as a treat and that’s what I did with this. They loved it! Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sonya_pa_22583560
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a great addition to my kitty’s diet!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • darcus_nc_22593067
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Cat Food

Gourmet naturals wet cat food from fancy feast was like a bowl of warm cream for my baby. My cat is very finicky about what she will eat. I've had to change foods several times, but this Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food has become a lifesaver. No longer do I have to guess if she's going to eat or not. With this Fancy Feast Gourmet, she eats the entire can and cries for more. This is one sample that has really saved me a lot of time. I WILL definitely be recommending and buying this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffany_fl_22603924
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approves!

I didn’t know what to expect as I don’t typically purchase foods that are labeled as “all natural”. However, upon sampling this new product from fancy feast, my cat seemed to find it extra yummy, basically inhaling her entire plate within seconds! Extremely satisfied with this new “gourmet natural” version of fancy feast, and will definitely purchase in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report