Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
200,634

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
166

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • susan_pa_17656024
  • April 17, 2018

Awesome

I recieved purely fancy feast filets courtesy of pinchme for testing purposes and my cats loved it! I fed it to them as a meal and it was the perfect amount and I love that it's all natural. It smells fresh and they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • randi_vt_17929941
  • April 17, 2018

Wow--amazing!

I received Purely Fancy Feast Filets in my pinchme box and am seriously impressed. It's real salmon! My cat lived it and I've already bought more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • wendy_ca_17641923
  • April 17, 2018

Catalicious!!!!

I was so excited when I recieved my PinchMe box that had a cat food sample that I have been wanting to try. Purina is one of my two cats favorite food. When they heard the package being opened up they came running. I really wasn't sure how they would like Purely Fancy Feast Filets as I have never tried anything like this and they munched it down right away and wanted more...Little Pigs..lol lol If you want to make your cats happy then this is the treat to buy then. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • carrie_ca_17621291
  • April 17, 2018

Treats, Treats, treats

PURELY FANCY FEAST FILETS are a nice treat and my cat came running everytime I got it out. I was happy I got to try it as a sample from PinchMe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • aloe_ca_17931342
  • April 17, 2018

PURELY FANCY FEAST TUNA FILET

I received a “ Purely Fancy Feast Tuna Filet” free product from PINCHme. I feed a “Purely Fancy Feast Tuna File” to my cat mid-day as a light meal for her. As soon as I open the “Purely Fancy Feast Tuna File” by her side she was surrounding me like a shark about to attack the tuna. My cat loved the Tuna filet, it was light, healthy & the right portion for her. I’m adding the “Purely Fancy Feast Tuna File” to my shopping cart next time I go shopping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • lisa_mi_17928272
  • April 17, 2018

Our cats loved it!

Our cats absolutely LOVED when we give them the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets as a treat throughout the day! I love the fact that I'm giving them something good for them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • chasity_mn_17934403
  • April 17, 2018

Feast filets

My cats really liked it a lot! They gulped it down very quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • misty_ca_17788306
  • April 17, 2018

Happy cat

My cat devoured the purina purely fancy feast filets I received from pinchme . She ate it faster then I've ever seen her eat anything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • sandy_wa_17879068
  • April 17, 2018

First non dry food my cat would touch

The purely fancy feast filets were a big hit with my cat. She normally won't touch any wet food, only likes dry food. I put the fillet on a plate and broke it into pieces and left the house, the plate was clean by the time I got home, and had a happy kitty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • crystal_wv_17871081
  • April 17, 2018

My male cat loved it!!!

I fed this to my male cat and he loved it!! I have never seen him look closely the plate clean as he did with this food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • deanna_wa_17807406
  • April 16, 2018

He loved it

My baby boy loved it . This was a treat he would actually eat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • jen_ca_17675327
  • April 16, 2018

Delicious Treat for My Kitty

My cat loved Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina. He eats dry food only, but I love giving him treats. This was really special. I gave him a few little bites each time. He was very happy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report