Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Appetizers Anytime Delights 12 ct Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kirstenbon
    • July 12, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat loves this!

    So my cat is usually a picky wet food critic, but when I brought out these 3 packs of food she went wild! I let her “pick” which pack to try first, she chose the green one, and quickly devoured it. This continued with all 3 flavors! I love how easy it is to open the package and pour into her bowl, there’s no messy food flying off the lid or anything. I definitely will be buying this food for my cat again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Appetizers Anytime Delights 12 ct Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • suzettes3
    • July 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved these!

    I always buy my cats “soups” from another brand so I was excited when I received these to review. They were a hit! Both my cats licked up every last drop! These seem to be really high quality with shredded chicken or whole chunks of shrimp. I highly recommend if you want a tasty treat for your fur babies! My picky eater even loved these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Appetizers Anytime Delights 12 ct Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hollymagick
    • July 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A perfect treat

    My baby Nova absolutely loves this treat! The only thing I would change is maybe adding a little more broth to it and make it a bit easier to open. Overall, a great treat and will be buying in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Appetizers Anytime Delights 12 ct Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dreav4
    • July 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    kitties ❤️ it

    Both of my boys are going crazy for this. Looks like real meat ingredients. I only wish there was no plastic packaging

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Appetizers Anytime Delights 12 ct Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kylien7
    • July 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Success!

    My cat loved these! He is typically fed dry food and is only given wet food as a treat, so these were perfect “appetizers”. The two fish flavors have “toppers” that, while I’m sure my cat didn’t care, looked pretty cute and fancy. Knowing that he’ll eat every bit, I’ll definitely be purchasing these again as a special treat for my little guy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Appetizers Anytime Delights 12 ct Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tracyr43
    • July 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    picky eater approved

    we received a complimentary package of kitty treats. my picky girl gobbled them all up. the quality was good with actual meat pieces and an entire little shrimp. the smell wasnt too bad. And obviously the taste was good since my girl didnt even come up for air. I'll buy more in future. Thank you

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 10, 2021

    Thanks for sharing her purr-fect face with us! We're elated she's a fancy feline. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Appetizers Anytime Delights 12 ct Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mrsperry89
    • July 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    kitties love it

    It's a hit, two of my three cats love it. My third cat doesn't understand the concept of wet food. The two that did eat it wanted more and left there bowl clean.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 10, 2021

    What a wonderful review! They want what they want and there's certainly nothing wrong with that. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Appetizers Anytime Delights 12 ct Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • roguesphynx
    • July 7, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Appetizers

    My cat is a very finicky eater and she really enjoyed these. Here favorite was the Skipperjack tuna and sole. I used it as a food topping to entice her to eat more. The only downside I could see is that there is very little per container. Wish it had a bit more to it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Appetizers Anytime Delights 12 ct Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shariv1
    • July 7, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    numm numm

    My 2 kitties loved all 3 flavors of this fancy feast! They emptied the trays and came back for more. The extra wetness/ gravy is great.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 8, 2021

    Purr-fect! We're glad to hear you have 2 fancy felines. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Appetizers Anytime Delights 12 ct Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessib28
    • July 6, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    loved by both my cats

    my cats loved this looks like I have a new food to buy them!! I however wish I knew the sea food has an actual shrimp in it as I'm allergic but my babies love seafood so my roommate will be feeding them when I get them more. stachio was almost in my lap before I could even put it down

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 7, 2021

    Thanks for sharing Stachio and your other feline's love for this appetizer! We ap-purr-eciate the photos. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Appetizers Anytime Delights 12 ct Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • getliikeme
    • July 6, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    very good

    My cat is very picky, she usually just licks up the juice. But she really liked the green one, she licked up all the juice and ate most of the meat. I think it’s a little expensive but good for a little treat here and there. I would get these again.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 7, 2021

    We're glad to hear your picky feline fancies these appetizers! Thanks for sharing their love with us. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Appetizers Anytime Delights 12 ct Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rachaelr88
    • July 4, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    good to the last morsel

    I have a kitten and 2 cats who are 2yo and 4yo. They all ate until there was no more left except my 4yo who had the ocean fish with shrimp topper. He didn't eat the shrimp. However the 2yo did.
    I would purchase this for my cats and i do recommend to fur parents.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 8, 2021

    Purr-fect! Thanks for sharing your sweet felines enjoying their Fancy Feast appetizers with us. - The Fancy Feast Team.