Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
183 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AuntTC
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample Review

We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • debraleyva18
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

my 3 rescues

my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Efab3
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

Medleys

My cat loves it! She runs to her bowl so fast I can barely get it in quick enough.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • LaIndia
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

More please

My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Boogie
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)

Medleys Chicken Pate

Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • neesie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

new white gourmet chicken

My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kelley
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

paw licking good

My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AlliciaJ
  • November 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat Lucky absolutely loved FF Medleys!! As soon as I opened the can, he was all over me. I didn't actually get to put the can down, he knocked it out of my hand. Ha ha. He devoured it quickly and seemed to want more. I will definitely be buying more FF Medleys and would recommend it to any cat owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Andrewzoo7
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison WI

Fancy feast medley

Didn't have a nasty wet food smell most wet foods have the cat loved it and you could tell what was in it

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Cjustice
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IN

Picky cat enjoys

My picky cat really enjoyed this flavor. I have one cat that will eat just about anything and the other is so picky. But even my picky kitty will at least eat some of this flavir more so than others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Brigitted
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Love it

I have 2 cats so they shared the small can. They both loved it. Ate it up like they were starving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AuntEm
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

Meow good...

We love it.
We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

Was this review helpful?