Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,581

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
233

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Salmon Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TeeBird
    • January 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Obsessed cat

    First time I put one of these treats down for my cat, she loved them. Loves them so much that I have to hide them from her. She actually got into one of the boxes and tried to eat up a few, we caught her B4 she did though, can't say that about the little box It came in though.lol They do smell like chocolate, I truly am concerned about that. Would love to know what all the ingredients are.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HammoB
    • December 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florence, AZ

    My Little Stinker Loves Them

    They look like little chocolate squares so we call them Owl's chocolates. Owl loves all of the flavors and these are his favorite treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FerrareVelvet
    • June 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Erie Pa

    Delicious

    I have bought treats and several have gone in the garbage or I give them away but these treats he really loves

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 24, 2021

    It looks like your fancy feline knows just what he likes before a nice nap with their favorite person. Fancy that! - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarah614
    • April 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from CT

    Pumpernickel approves!

    I give these to my picky 17 year old cat and best friend. She goes CRAZY for them, pawing at me as soon as I head for that drawer. I’d recommend to any cat owner!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ctinn
    • March 6, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat's absolutely love this. And I absolutely loved it I mean they jumped on the TV and then the bookshelf to eat it. which is pretty impressive because I couldn't smell it through the packaging but they certainly knew that it was there so it must be good stuff.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • thewraith98
    • January 21, 2021

    Pleasantly surprised!!!!

    My one cat had just had mouth surgery and was cleared for kibble and treats. I found these by accident the day after and was intrigued. As soon as I started opening the little box Ruby, who had the surgery, came flying over like she knew what it was. My other other cat Max came flying from the other room as well, which was amazing since it sounded nothing like their Temptations bag. They break into little pieces which is great. My two cats recommend them....Hope they come out with other flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kareliis
    • January 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    LOVE

    When I first opened it, it threw me off because it looked like a chocolate bar and smelt like one. I gave both my cats some pieces. Sammie (not picky eater) was hesitant but ate them. Karma (Picked eater) smelt them and immediately started eating them. They both loved these so much and I will be buying more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Salmon Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Andrea11
    • December 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Cats are Obsessed

    My two cats have become obsessed with these treats. The first time I gave them a treat they ate it quickly, looked back at me, and lunged towards me to get more (was a little creepy to be honest). They recognize the box each time I pull it out of the cupboard and they literally climb on my head for these treats. Hopefully more flavors come out.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • topazc2
    • December 19, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats new favorite treat!

    My cat loves these things so much! I bet if I gave him the whole box he would eat it! Although, it says to watch how much to give them so they don't have too much fat. He loves the flavor and size is perfect for a tiny snack! These are amazing for on the go too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gloriar9
    • December 18, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    fancy feast

    My cat loves these treats. I think its so cute that it comes in the form of a chocolate. I received this free in exchange of my review. I will continue to buy these since both my cat and dog love them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • trisham12
    • December 18, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat is in love !

    All I had to do was open the package! He came running ! I guess he smelled it all the way from the back of the house even though I smelt nothing, It looks like a little Hershey bar and he is in love. It isnt in a huge bag so it takes a lot of room to store which is great so he can get a lot of flavors and it doesnt take up half of a cabinet so far they are his favorite treats ever.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michellec4
    • December 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Little Breaks

    Admittedly, this looks like a chocolate bar in color and texture, but it smells like beef gravy. Woke my cats up from a dead sleep.

    Bar comes in sections with eight pieces per section. Easy to break off and they seem almost meltable. Cats licked them for a bit before chowing down.

    Easy to ingest and digest. No upset stomachs. Now, they leave me alone even less. Definitely on their treat list!

    Was this review helpful?