Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Stripes russ
    • August 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Woodstock Georgia

    Fantastic

    My kitty stripes has picked this as his very favorite thing to eat!! I wish you would put at least 4 of the same item in each pouch. Stripes is a kitty, but he doesn’t know it he is big and has a big appetite. He is just the right size and pounds for 4 packages thanks

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • August 11, 2021

    We're so elated to hear Stripes fancies their cat treats! Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FerrareVelvet
    • June 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Erie Pa

    Delicious

    I have bought treats and several have gone in the garbage or I give them away but these treats he really loves

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 24, 2021

    It looks like your fancy feline knows just what he likes before a nice nap with their favorite person. Fancy that! - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Billybobit
    • June 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Pierce, Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My 3 Cats Love These!

    My 3 Cats Love These! A bit expensive. I sure wish I could get coupons in the mail. Will to try out any new future cat food or treats in exchange for a review. I would love to see these with more seafood options like crab, shrimp, etc.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sabrina Love
    • May 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Kitty is KRAZY for these

    Sabrina is crazy about these! I buy them in groups of 12 at a time because if I ever run out of them I am in big trouble! Please please never stop making them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beckbo
    • May 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO

    Kitty Love

    She's 13 yrs old and a little thing. She waits at her special treat bowl every morning. One envelope/day on a rotation through the variety pack. These are wonderful, please keep these in production!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Two cat mom
    • April 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Winston-Salem nc

    Love love these

    At one time, I was afraid you were going to stop offering this product so I bought quite a bite. So glad you decided to continues production

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2021

    Thank you for your loyalty to Fancy Feast Purely Natural treats for your pets. We appreciate your support and the time you took to share your review. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Em10
    • March 16, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats went nuts for this.

    My cats absolutely loved these Fancy Feast treats. A lot of times, I have a hard time finding a treat that all four of my cats enjoy. But this one was a hit! The package size was perfect too. It was shareable - even though I'm sure they would have preferred to not share. I loved that it was gentle on their stomachs. The best thing about this treat in my opinion, was that there wasn't a terrible smell, unlike some cat treats and foods.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Allycat1
    • March 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Weirton wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My review of fancy feast purely cat treats

    My cat loved these treats and they are fresh and good

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cyndi1
    • February 27, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jazzguy9
    • February 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved I

    My cat loves the Fancy Feast Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack. He always comes running when he sees me anywhere near the container, and finishes them up quickly, every time. And I like that they are natural and healthful for him

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lynz2021
    • February 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved them

    Cat absolutely loved them! He kept coming back for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • February 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Paragould, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat LOVES These Treats

    My cat, Patches, has learned what is the packet before I even open this treat up! She absolutely loves these treats. I feel like I'm giving her more than a treat, I feel like I'm giving her a present or indulging her. I will be buying this again for her.

    Was this review helpful?