Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,581

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
233

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Salmon Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TeeBird
    • January 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Obsessed cat

    First time I put one of these treats down for my cat, she loved them. Loves them so much that I have to hide them from her. She actually got into one of the boxes and tried to eat up a few, we caught her B4 she did though, can't say that about the little box It came in though.lol They do smell like chocolate, I truly am concerned about that. Would love to know what all the ingredients are.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HammoB
    • December 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florence, AZ

    My Little Stinker Loves Them

    They look like little chocolate squares so we call them Owl's chocolates. Owl loves all of the flavors and these are his favorite treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef & Crab Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FerrareVelvet
    • June 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Erie Pa

    Delicious

    I have bought treats and several have gone in the garbage or I give them away but these treats he really loves

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 24, 2021

    It looks like your fancy feline knows just what he likes before a nice nap with their favorite person. Fancy that! - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarah614
    • April 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from CT

    Pumpernickel approves!

    I give these to my picky 17 year old cat and best friend. She goes CRAZY for them, pawing at me as soon as I head for that drawer. I’d recommend to any cat owner!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vsda411
    • April 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    My cat lives these so much but now I can’t find them anywhere, not sure if Purina has stopped making them or what’s going on! I haven’t found any treats she likes, oh, how I wish I could find them again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wittymom
    • March 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Cats Crave Them!!

    Cats just love this treat!! Treat time is around 3 pm every afternoon. They are picky about their treat choice. A few days ago, I brought home one package of Fancy Feast Duos and no other treat will do!! They are partial to chicken flavor. We are impressed!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • viv565
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    I ma down to just a few morsels of the chicken Duos and can't find them anywhere, I have had my cat for 8 years and of all the treats, these are her favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AlyssaK
    • March 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fontana, ca

    Great treat

    My almost 19 year old cat loves these. She is heartbroken that they have discontinued them and I cannot find them anyway not even on chewy.com. please bring them
    back. These are the only treats that she can eat. I am having a hard time finding all flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Savory Cravings Beef Flavor Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ctinn
    • March 6, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat's absolutely love this. And I absolutely loved it I mean they jumped on the TV and then the bookshelf to eat it. which is pretty impressive because I couldn't smell it through the packaging but they certainly knew that it was there so it must be good stuff.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sam4
    • March 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My old lady loved these!

    My cat is a senior and very picky and she loved these! Super easy to open and give the treats to her. She started finding the package and just meowing until I gave her some. She has a sensitive belly and never once got sick from these

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MichealeM
    • February 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is crazy about these

    My cat went crazy as soon as I gave him these. He absolutely loved them. I have to go buy more immediately. I personally enjoyed the ingredients and the price as well. Overall, I think this was a great treat for my cat. I have a will buy them again. They are his new favorite treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BahorichAbode
    • February 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Belleville Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She Loves Them!

    Our cat really love these. She eats them right up!

    Was this review helpful?