Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vsda411
    • April 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    My cat lives these so much but now I can’t find them anywhere, not sure if Purina has stopped making them or what’s going on! I haven’t found any treats she likes, oh, how I wish I could find them again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wittymom
    • March 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Cats Crave Them!!

    Cats just love this treat!! Treat time is around 3 pm every afternoon. They are picky about their treat choice. A few days ago, I brought home one package of Fancy Feast Duos and no other treat will do!! They are partial to chicken flavor. We are impressed!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • viv565
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Elkin NC

    My cats favorite treat

    I ma down to just a few morsels of the chicken Duos and can't find them anywhere, I have had my cat for 8 years and of all the treats, these are her favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AlyssaK
    • March 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fontana, ca

    Great treat

    My almost 19 year old cat loves these. She is heartbroken that they have discontinued them and I cannot find them anyway not even on chewy.com. please bring them
    back. These are the only treats that she can eat. I am having a hard time finding all flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sam4
    • March 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My old lady loved these!

    My cat is a senior and very picky and she loved these! Super easy to open and give the treats to her. She started finding the package and just meowing until I gave her some. She has a sensitive belly and never once got sick from these

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MichealeM
    • February 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is crazy about these

    My cat went crazy as soon as I gave him these. He absolutely loved them. I have to go buy more immediately. I personally enjoyed the ingredients and the price as well. Overall, I think this was a great treat for my cat. I have a will buy them again. They are his new favorite treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BahorichAbode
    • February 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Belleville Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She Loves Them!

    Our cat really love these. She eats them right up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • llamamomma78
    • February 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Augusta Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    loved it

    My cat is very picky and usually perfers wet dog food I assume because he grew up in a house full of dogs and is our only car, so he thinks of himself as a dog. These Fancy Feast Duos Tuna with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats give me the chance to show him just how special he is because only he gets them and o how he loves them. After treat time he wanted more and proceeded to follow me around the house asking for more instead of wander back outside which he does more often now that he is grown. Id recommend these treats they are perfect sizes and come in flavors I feel good about feeding to my cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shelly1
    • February 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast

    My cat loved fancy feast. & I am sure it waa loaded with the nutrition a king. CAt like him needed. I love my cats like family & I know I could trust fancy feast!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • photog_TessaR
    • February 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it!

    My cats loved Fancy Feast Duos Tuna with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats! They both gobbled them right up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • G101
    • February 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from D
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Treat

    Our cat liked the treats. I liked that it came in resealable bag. That the treats were just the right size for her. I liked that you have the crunchy outside and the tender inside

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Madmom
    • February 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved

    Our cat didn't want to stop eating these. He now runs to us when he hears a bag opening!

    Was this review helpful?